50% off all eco guttering
DAYS
HRS
MIN
SEC
Lines Open Again on Wednesday at 8:30am
01234 272 445

Customer Reviews

Our current online review system has only been running since May 2010, our Company of course has been established since 1994, if you’d like to see some of our older testimonials please click here .
1  2  3   ...  100  101  102    next »
5 / 5
My 6 year old daughter Olivia absolutely loves her maxi fort, great value for money, strong materials and you don't need to be a master builder to assemble, thankyou to dunster house Regards Robert stoner
By Robert Stoner - Aug 18, 2014 - MaxiFort® Frontier® W4.9m x D4.5m
4 / 5
Overall we are delighted with the new Studio/summerhouse. We put it together ourselves (apart from help lifting the purlins up to construct the roof). We had some bent/twisted logs but we have managed to get it all to fit and look fine in the end. The two of us (in our 60s)managed the rest. Because we had a lot of levelling to do before building we took longer than the suggested 3 days. All the bits came in our big parcels - apart from one small part to keep the door closed.We are still waiting for the wood burner to be installed,have some interior work to carry out and some work in the garden to finish it all off. A satisfying experience and hopefully many years of enjoyment to come.
By Siv MacArthur - Aug 04, 2014 - PremiumPlus Modetro Sunlight W5.5m x D3.5m
5 / 5
My second Dunster House cabin. I have recommended them to my neighbour and brother who have both purchased similar Dunster House cabins. All are extremely pleased with the product. I erected my latest cabin on my own during a rather lazy week. Had I put in bait of effort it would have been completed in about three days. I shall continue to recommend Dunster House.
By jeffrey bines - Aug 04, 2014 - Premium Drew W2.5m x D2.0m
5 / 5
excellent product. My wife and I are no DIY'ers but we putnit together in a weekend.
By Berto Janssen - Aug 04, 2014 - MiniFort Discovery® W5.5m x D2.6m
5 / 5
Excellent value for money, however it does a long time to assemble, even with three people. Very please with end product. Really fast delivery.
By Paul Edwards - Jul 31, 2014 - MiniFort Discovery® W5.5m x D2.6m
5 / 5
I'm really pleased with my 3m Vantage Summerhouse. The quality of finish is very good and it has enhanced our garden. At least we've had a good summer to make use of it this year.
By john Gordon - Jul 27, 2014 - Vantage® 300 W3.0m x D3.0m
5 / 5
A truly amazing climbing frame. The kids absolutely love it! It is a great quality product. It was also pretty easy to build, as the instructions were clear and easy to follow. It took me around 8 hours to build in total. I would definitely recommend this product to any parent (and children) and the 5 stars are well deserved.
By Matt Young - Jul 21, 2014 - QuestFort Triumph™ W3.9m x D3.6m
5 / 5
So glad we chose a Dunster House log cabin, a very well designed building. The erection crew were very prompt arriving each day, very courteous and tidy workers. Looking forward to years of enjoyable use.
By Jan Dalziel - Jul 21, 2014 - PremiumPlus Rhine W4.0m x D2.0m
5 / 5
Ordered on 30th June, delivered 12th July. All communication was swift and helpful. The delivery man was friendly; set was offloaded within a few minutes. Instructions for the set were clear; my advice is to follow them carefully - especially putting units together before final assembly. I think it could have been done in a day but with the help of my three year old grandson it took 2 days plus a few hours on the third day to dig the holes for the ground anchors. My three eldest grandchildren have already had many hours of fun and I thoroughly recommend it. The addition of a baby swing for £35 means that no. 4 has also been able to enjoy it. As it is guaranteed for 10 years, it will cost me less than £1 per week for endless entertainment - excellent value.
By David Pickard - Jul 21, 2014 - MonkeyFort® Woodland W3.8m x D3.4m
4 / 5
Very happy with our new Lantra Sunlight. Very relaxing space and we're planning to have Christmas dinner in it this year. Thanks to Dunster House for easy transaction and would recommend their installation team too.
By Wendy Annibal - Jul 21, 2014 - PremiumPlus Lantera Sunlight W4.5m x D4.5m
5 / 5
Fantastic product which the children love and was easy to build
By Clare Pitts - Jul 20, 2014 - MaxiFort® Pioneer™ W2.2m x D4.5m
5 / 5
I have nothing but praise for the garage or the erection team. The quality of the garage is far superior to anything I expected . The two assemblers were great and spent two days putting it up .All I had to do was keep out of the way and supply coffee. My advice to any purchaser is to not even think of either erecting the garage yourself or getting your local handyman on the case . Secondly I would advise that you had someone there to protect it with paint or stain immediately so that the building does not hang around in an unprotected state . Patrick Dawson . Saddleworth .
By Charles Dawson - Jul 18, 2014 - Deore® 300 Double Garage W5.9m x D5.5m
5 / 5
I can not describe fully how pleased I am with this climbing frame and the service I received from Dunster House, it was delivered the same week so an added extra bonus. Took two of us to assemble and took a good four hours but we'll worth it. My daughter who is 6 and a half was over the moon with it, she has not stopped playing on it. As we have one child we changed the second swing for a climbing rope and a monkey swing. We very well built and the quality is just what you need for children to play on. I don't see this product as expensive for the quality of it, a very good buy!! Top marks from me
By Samantha Wainwright - Jul 15, 2014 - QuestFort Triumph™ W3.9m x D3.6m
4 / 5
Would recommend the epic fort, my son loved it and it didn't take as much room up as I thought it would.. It taken 2x people to put it up and around about 5 hours to complete .. The only down side was it was kerbside delivery only but the driver was really helpful ., all in all would recommend this product for your little ones..
By Cheryl Coram - Jul 14, 2014 - FortPlus Epic™ W3.2m x D4.0m
5 / 5
Hello, we recently bought the Utopia 200 gazebo from Dunster House to put over our hot tub. We were very pleased with the order process, the delivery and the quality of the product. The optional shingles on the roof were well worth the extra. The price was excellent for the product received. Many thanks Dunster house, we will recommend you!
By Janine Peryer - Jul 13, 2014 - Utopia™ 200 Gazebo W2.0m x D2.0m
1  2  3   ...  100  101  102    next »