PRICES RISE IN:
Dunster House Ltd.
Incorporated. 1994
BASKET ( 0 )
Search results
Lines are open until 8:00PM
Online Help Center
Home / About Us

Christmas Opening Hours 2017

We are happy to announce that our six branches will be open during the Christmas season. Please check below for the opening and closing times for each branch.

Our friendly sales team will be more than happy to show you our product range.

 

 

Opening Times Bedford Liverpool Warminster Faversham Flixborough Basingstoke
Christmas 2017 Open - Closed Open - Closed Open - Closed Open - Closed Open - Closed Open - Closed
Monday 18th Dec 8.30am - 8pm 8.30am - 5.30pm 8.30am - 5.30pm 8.30am - 6pm 8.30am - 8pm 9am - 6pm
Tuesday 19th Dec 8.30am - 8pm 8.30am - 5.30pm 8.30am - 5.30pm 8.30am - 8pm 8.30am - 6pm 9am - 6pm
Wednesday 20th Dec 8.30am - 8pm 8.30am - 5.30pm 8.30am - 5.30pm 8.30am - 8pm 8.30am - 6pm 9am - 6pm
Thursday 21st Dec 8.30am - 8pm 8.30am - 5.30pm 8.30am - 5.30pm 8.30am - 8pm 8.30am - 6pm 9am - 6pm
Friday 22nd Dec 8.30am - 6pm 8.30am - 5.30pm 8.30am - 5.30pm 8.30am - 5.30pm 8.30am - 5.30pm 9am - 6pm
Saturday 23rd Dec Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Sunday 24th Dec Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Monday 25th Dec Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday 26th Dec Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Wednesday 27th Dec 8.30am -6pm 8.30am - 5.30pm 8.30am - 6pm 8.30am - 6pm 8.30am - 6pm 8.30am - 6pm
Thursday 28th Dec 8.30am - 6pm 8.30am - 5.30pm 8.30am - 6pm 8.30am - 6pm 8.30am - 5.30pm 8.30am - 5.30pm
Friday 29th Dec 8.30am - 6pm 8.30am - 5.30pm 8.30am - 6pm 8.30am - 6pm 8.30am - 6pm 8.30am - 6pm
Saturday 30th Dec 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm
Sunday 31st Dec Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Monday 1st Jan Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed