Contact Us
Visit Us
Email Us
Brochures
Customer Login
Your Basket
Saved Products
Dunster House Ltd.
Incorporated. 1994
25th anniversary logo
Search results
  • Black Friday Deals
  • Price Match Promise
  • Black Friday Deals
  • Price Match Promise

Customer Reviews

Utopia 200 Gazebo Ratings
L Grant
Jan 08, 2019
Good quality Gazebo very pleased . It takes 1 person to build easy instructions to follow
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
C Girvan
Jun 01, 2019
Excellent quality gazebo, very good value for money.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
L Farrell
Apr 30, 2019
Very helpful when l phoned to place my order .Great product
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Janine Peryer
Jul 13, 2014
Hello, we recently bought the Utopia 200 gazebo from Dunster House to put over our hot tub. We were very pleased with the order process, the delivery and the quality of the product. The optional shingles on the roof were well worth the extra. The price was excellent for the product received. Many thanks Dunster house, we will recommend you!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
1
View Product
B Woosey
May 08, 2019
Easy to order, came on time and a decent price
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Shona .
Nov 14, 2018
Simple to order , efficient and on time. Good back up service for queries
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
1
View Product
Sandra Scott
Feb 28, 2019
Absolutely excellent service from the day we ordered until the pergola was delivered.The Pergola is fantastic and looks really good.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
elizabeth fuller
Jul 04, 2017
Love it really good value for money. My husband put it together in an hour. Couldn't beleive how quick it was delivered and delivery man really nice. Would recommend this company.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
J Woodfield
Jun 12, 2019
Very happy with the gazebo for my lazy spa. Hope it will last a few years in our British weather!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
M Stacey
Oct 22, 2019
Gazebo is perfect thankyou wonderful service all round
Gazebo is perfect .
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Michelle Hargreaves
Jan 11, 2019
I received my item a lot faster than expected. The quality of the wood is exceptional and it smells lovely. Friendly efficient drivers. Great Company to deal with. I haven't erected the Gazebo yet and can't wait to see it in situ. Thanks again!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
M Lump
Mar 01, 2019
Very pleased with the gazebo bought fab communication throughout fast delivery
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
D Smalley
Oct 02, 2018
We have had lots of barbecue’s and parties for my grandchildren & great grandchildren made a big difference to the outside entertainment. Thank you
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
george lawrence
Apr 29, 2014
This is a excellent product. We did have slight problems with the roof more hands needed to put on the roof.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Mr Michael Daniels
Aug 28, 2019
Good service and great quality product.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Karren Hedley
Apr 23, 2019
Excellent quality of wood used for purchased gazebo. Delivery men very professional and friendly. Thank you for such an excellent quality piece of garden furniture x
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Bill Bunce
Aug 30, 2019
This was the third structure I have purchased from Dunster for three different gardens. The quality has been excellent and customer service always helpful. If I move again I know where to look.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
M Delves
Jul 04, 2019
Good quality products, delivery was as agreed on time and no problems at all.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
L Taylor
Mar 22, 2019
I can give the whole experience 5 stars
I can give the whole experience 5 stars all day long, from placing the order to taking delivery the service was excellent.A pleasure to do business with you.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Helen .
Jan 07, 2019
Excellent professional services for a couple of purchases we made during the extension of our new house and garden sheds.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
S Bellamy
Oct 02, 2018
Easy to put together, good product.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Mr Webber
Feb 19, 2019
We bought this to put a lazyspa under brilliant and easy to assemble
View Product
Was this review helpful?
4
0
View Product
Subscribe to our newsletter!
Subscribe to our newsletter!
back to top black banner