Contact Us
Visit Us
Email Us
Brochures
Customer Login
Your Basket
Saved Products
Delivery alert thin
Dunster House Ltd.
Incorporated. 1994
Search results
Delivery alert thin
  • Price Match Promise
  • Price Match Promise

Customer Reviews

Carsare Log Cabin Ratings
M Jay
Jun 01, 2019
Good quality Summerhouse instructions could be better but value for money.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Lucy White
Nov 06, 2018
Great product and customer service, especially when we changed our order and did a refund too!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Richard .
Nov 14, 2018
Friendly staff and helpful service. Had the right log cabin delivered and looks great. Would recommend Dunster House to anyone wanting a nice log cabin or shed. Thank you, Richard
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Andrew Bradshaw
Jun 05, 2019
Excellent all round
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Mr Philip Lazenby
Jun 05, 2019
We would highly recommend Dunster House Ltd. From our original enquiry to having the Summer House delivered everybody we spoke to and contacted were extremely efficient and professional. The instructions to construct the cabin were very easy to understand, the materials are good quality and we are now the proud owners of a 'Coronet Corner Summer House'. Thank you to everybody at Dunster House. Yours Phil Lazenby
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Thom Pearson
Oct 10, 2018
Quick delivery and very helpful. Very impressed with the whole set up.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Michele McDonald
Mar 02, 2016
Very impressed. Good service. Friendly. The studio used quality materials., which were all well prepared. Online video was very useful. Would only recommend an indexed instruction manual as some parts were difficult to find and follow. Other than that, very pleased.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
2
0
View Product
S Orr Ewing
Jun 11, 2019
From our first enquiry to the delivery of the Log Cabin Dunster House have been extremely good at keeping in contact with us and keeping us up to date with everything.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
L James
Dec 07, 2018
very happy with our cabin everything we wanted from the time we ordered to the time it was delivered i assembled it myself with instruction booklet so easy to understand would highly recommend Dunster House Peter Fraser
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
J Tyrrell
Dec 10, 2018
Surprisingly everything was complete and fit perfectly. Cabin materials were dropped off kerb side Friday lunch time and I had built 3.5m x 3.5m cabin on my own by Sunday evening. I actually enjoyed building it, bit like a large Airfix kit. Yours John Tyrrell.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
j Sibley
Dec 03, 2019
Great service and deliveryt
Great service and deliveryt
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
M Wilkey
Jul 01, 2019
Very well set ups procedure for a new cabin, and very easy instructions to follow when building yourself.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
C West
Jan 23, 2019
The cabin was fantastic, it was well built and very sturdy. I would recommend to any School or Pre-school who need an external office/staff room/extra room.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Stuart Ellis
Nov 03, 2015
I am sitting in it now. It is a solid and very well designed. It is durable and the Dunster installers completed the build in a day and a half. I could not be more pleased with it!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
A Quinn
May 31, 2019
Good quality product only half built at the moment but no problems so far.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Terry Cottrell
Sep 02, 2019
We went to the Warminster branch to buy our log cabin, Andy the salesman was very helpful and answered all our questions. Delivered on time and the delivery guys were very professional. Myself and a friend built it in 2 days, one of the rear wall timbers was a bit warped but luckily they supply some spare pieces so it wasn't a problem. All in all I believe we have a high quality product at a very good price.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
K Murphy
Oct 17, 2018
Excellent service and lovely summerhouse. Very pleased with my purchase
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Lorraine Kelleway
Sep 12, 2016
I love my new summerhouse! It arrived early in the day and took a day and a half to erect. The instructions were clear and we did have the help of a neighbour who had purchased and erected a similar summerhouse from you last year. We chose to use creosote on the outside to protect the wood and painted the inside white. With the lovely weather, it has been utilised fully. We have added a solar shed light inside which is sufficient for our needs and a gas heater as we didn't want to run utilities down. Very pleased with it.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Subscribe to our newsletter!
Subscribe to our newsletter!
back to top black banner