Contact Us
Email Us
Brochures
Customer Login
Your Basket
Saved Products
Delivery alert thin
Dunster House Ltd.
Incorporated. 1994
Search results
Lines re-open today at 8:30AM
Delivery alert thin
  • Price Match Promise
  • Order online
  • Price Match Promise
  • Order online

Customer Reviews

Modetro Grande Log Cabin Ratings
Carl Lewis
Oct 09, 2018
Very helpful and professional and very happy with the end product many thanks
View Product
Was this review helpful?
2
0
View Product
Peter Boucher
Jan 09, 2019
Delivered at the agreed time, this is my second purchase from Dunster House, the quality and customer service was as good the second time as it was the first. There was a couple of small issues but after one phone call they were sorted immediately. I would therefore have no hesitation in recommending Dunster House for quality and service.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
K Johnson
Jun 12, 2019
We bought a log cabin for the garden and chose to have the two day installation. The team that arrived were very professional, and took great care in offloading the flatbed and then assembling it. At the end they went through the care and maintenance that would be needed. Very pleased with the end result. The cabin looks great, and is exactly what we were after.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
G Williams
Aug 08, 2019
Very professional and friendly people to deal with. Ordering and delivery went smoothly and the cabin I purchased is of a very high quality. I would highly recommend to consider this company first before going elsewhere.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Andrea Webb
Mar 05, 2019
The ordering process has been very easy and any changes made happened smoothly.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
C Travers
Mar 07, 2019
quality of products and the helpfulness of the drivers were first class. I would and have recommend them to everyone who asks about my log cabin
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Customer .
Mar 07, 2019
I have had great customer service form from Nick he has helped with my various concerns and I am ver happy nothing is to difficult for him
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
1
View Product
John .
Oct 11, 2018
A mix up with expected delivery date was very quickly resolved by customer services - mistakes happen and it was wonderful that it was rectified so efficiently. The last time I bought a cabin (not from Dunster House) I was faced with a pile of timber, fittings etc dumped on my drive - It took days to sort out and identify all the bits! The 2 men who delivered my cabin sorted the bits as they unloaded, They took great care to arrange everything in a logical order so I can start building straight away and which will save so much time as the build progresses. The quality of components - and instructions - is first class. Great product and first class customer service - thank you and well done Dunster House.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
4
2
View Product
Customer peter Chapman
Dec 14, 2018
Can't fault them, the building arrived on time, was of excellent quality. We were short of a roll of roofing felt but this was supplied next day without a quibble.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
2
1
View Product
Ja Hothi
Aug 30, 2019
Takes awhile to build but looks awesome!! very pleased with it so far, just need to get the roof tiles and floor built then power and furniture into it.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Mike Eveleigh
Apr 24, 2019
Brilliant service. Really pleased with the cabin. Looks great. Can't wait to make use of it.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Happy .
Mar 13, 2019
Fantastic cabin great quality but would recommend it treated to save money and a lot of time doing it your self
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
1
View Product
Zamir Butt
Mar 26, 2019
Very happy for all the attension and services given
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
H Cumbria
Aug 06, 2019
Second Duster House and still happy with the way they go together and overall quality. Good to see some improvements over the one built 10 years ago (which is still used as a man cave and remains in good condition). It would however be to useful to provide one specific step by step instruction manual just for the cabin purchased and its chosen options rather than lots of generic information. It would not take much to do this with a well thought out database.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Subscribe to our newsletter!
Subscribe to our newsletter!
back to top black banner