Contact Us
Visit Us
Email Us
Brochures
Customer Login
Your Basket
Saved Products
Delivery alert thin
Dunster House Ltd.
Incorporated. 1994
Search results
Delivery alert thin
  • Price Match Promise
  • Price Match Promise

Customer Reviews

Lantera Grande Log Cabin Ratings
Peter Adams
Dec 09, 2015
I wish to express my thanks and appreciation to Gabriel and his father for the great job they did with the construction of my Log Cabin recently. They were thorough in seeking to ensure that the task was completed within the designated timescale and checking the wood schedule was correct and consistent with the construction instructions. Overall I am pleased to say that the Log Cabin provided by Dunster House has met my expectation.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
2
0
View Product
Colin Nunn
Apr 22, 2015
I must admit that I do not usually respond to reviews but on this occasion its required Credit due where Credit is earned Ordering service on the phone was easy and pleasant and what I was told happened. Paying the Bill made easy by pleasant and patient phone calls. Delivery What a great guy (believe his name was Sam)Had us laughing and gave us some great tips on how best to install. The Cabin all arrived in good condition just had the usual man thing of not reading the instructions luckily my wife got to grips with it. Well done to all at Dunster house
View Product
Was this review helpful?
2
0
View Product
Antony Guerrier
Jan 16, 2019
I have owned 2 log cabins and recommended the cabins to friends so have built 6 in total all no fuss or problems....
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
1
View Product
L Weston
May 29, 2019
Love my summerhouse! No problems, Thanks.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Lisa a
Jul 02, 2019
Love our log cabin , delivered on Friday errected by Monday, by me, my husband and two of our daughters. We purchased the 7.5 metre x 3.5 metre Lantera grande. My husband was worried we might not be able to construct ourselves, so we did have someone on standby just in case, but once we got our heads around it, it came up quickly, so saved money on doing it ourselves. Now the fun part designing the interior.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
R Mew
Aug 30, 2019
The cabin we ordered was very good quality. The assembly instructions with the partition wall would have been helpful on a separate piece of paper as we put up arch then realised it should have been the partition wall, looking at the customer photos others had done the same apart from that very simple to put up and has created a great space. Highly recommend.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Russell Lofthouse
Oct 21, 2018
Very pleased with all aspects. Dunster house were fabulous to deal with. All as expected. I would certainly recommend
View Product
Was this review helpful?
2
0
View Product
J F
Jul 04, 2019
Really good value and quality. Would recommend. Advice was also helpful.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Mike Butterfield
Oct 05, 2018
Quality products, speedy delivery, competitively priced in the market. Easy self build if you have some basic diy skills, instructions could be clearer, received a few twisted timbers which make assembly more difficult but not impossible. Very satisfied!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
3
3
View Product
Subscribe to our newsletter!
Subscribe to our newsletter!
back to top black banner