Contact Us
Visit Us
Email Us
Brochures
Customer Login
Your Basket
Saved Products
Dunster House Ltd.
Incorporated. 1994
25th anniversary logo
Search results
Lines re-open today at 8:30AM
  • Biggest ever January sale banner. Save 25%
  • Price Match Promise
  • Biggest ever January sale banner. Save 25%
  • Price Match Promise

Customer Reviews

Carsare Grande Log Cabin Ratings
Sandra .
Dec 07, 2018
Would definitely recommend this company- sales staff, delivery staff all very good and extremely helpful at every point
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Caroline Noble
Sep 16, 2015
Really well made cabins. Very pleased with ours. Good customer service.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Loraine Watts
Mar 06, 2019
Very very knowledgable sales staff with a warm friendly welcome Easily explained and excellent quality. Price very reasonable Delivery very quick. The whole customer service from start to finish has been excellent.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Deborah Brett
Aug 30, 2016
Now the cabin is built I love it. It is better than the picture. I will say never build it yourself as the instructions are terrible. We were lucky as my uncle had built one before. Pay the money and get them to build it. The paint I picked it's great Debbie brett
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Laurie Barton
Jun 03, 2016
I would just like to say the cabin looks stunning....we are very pleased. I have also attached a pic.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
3
2
View Product
C Olsen
May 29, 2019
Love our new cabin, it's not quite finished yet, just a bit more painting left to do. Wish the salesman had push the option of having their guys install it, as it was a much bigger job than we anticipated. However as I say it's nearly finished now. We also found the instructions weren't as clear as we would have liked, they may be ok for someone who is used to building similar constructions, not for us novices, but we got there in the end. On the whole the finished 'shed' is absolutely great. Thank you, I'am sure we will enjoy it.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
I Waterman
Oct 11, 2018
All great service, apart from delivery when driver was off sick. The cabin has been built and very pleased with it. Can’t wait to use it. Thank you.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Mr Alan Dean
Jun 01, 2019
Order process very easy, slashed delivered on time, very helpful employees unloaded and gave various tips. Only complaint, manual difficult to follow, graphics not clear.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Subscribe to our newsletter!
Subscribe to our newsletter!
back to top black banner