Contact Us
Visit Us
Email Us
Brochures
Customer Login
Your Basket
Saved Products
Delivery alert thin
Dunster House Ltd.
Incorporated. 1994
Search results
Delivery alert thin
  • Price Match Promise
  • Price Match Promise

Customer Reviews

Vanguard Log Cabin Ratings
D W
Nov 22, 2018
Excellent product and good value. Delivered as expected. No reservations.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
2
0
View Product
Becky Turner
Nov 12, 2019
Thank you
I would like to say how very pleased we are with our Vanguard 59/50 log cabin, it arrived on time with two very able and knowledgeable staff, to help unloading and explanation of all the components prior to acceptance. We have now fully constructed the cabin without any problems following the instructions issued by you. We found the windows and doors of very high quality and easy to fit. To summarise we find fully achieves our expectation and it looks great in our garden, we now look forward to installing our pool table and lighting system, Mr & Mrs Turner
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Caroline Clark
Oct 10, 2018
the cabins are very good and look wonderful
View Product
Was this review helpful?
2
0
View Product
Malachy McKibbin
May 29, 2019
Excellent communications throughout the order. Delighted with my cabin.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
S Harwood
Jan 23, 2019
really well put together product
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
M Gamble
Dec 17, 2018
Product is top notch. If I had any negative feedback I'd say the instructions could be better
View Product
Was this review helpful?
3
0
View Product
Gerry Clarkson
May 31, 2019
First class to do business with and extremely helpful. My log cabin looks an absolute picture. I would like Dunster House to photograph it, as it would be great for their promotion. We asked them to fit four extra windows to one side and that made a huge difference - it gave us a double aspect view of our garden. The staff that erected it were most helpful and explained about good maintenance. It seems very good value for money.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
E Searle
Sep 11, 2019
We are a primary school
We are a primary school based in Wycombe and bought a Dunster house cabin as an outdoor classroom based on the quality and price. On both of these Dunster house has been excellent. Their customer service is exceptional. They were extremely patient and always very helpful. The delivery was again amazingly helpful and hardworking.Having built the cabin i can report that it is exceptional quality and would without a doubt recommend to anyone.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Hazel Tack
Feb 26, 2019
Apart from the wood being some what warped which made it a bit difficult it is now up, fitted with shelves and wonderful. I was going to send yoiu a picture but not sure how to send it.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Paul .
Apr 17, 2019
I bought the biggest log cabin they did for a good price compared to other companies, I was kept informed through every step of the process right up to the delivery date, I could track delivery vehicle through out the day ( not that accurate though ) delivery driver not very happy or helpful but ok in the end. Cabin built and looks great easy to build and good quality. Happy days.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Subscribe to our newsletter!
Subscribe to our newsletter!
back to top black banner