Contact Us
Visit Us
Email Us
Brochures
Customer Login
Your Basket
Saved Products
Dunster House Ltd.
Incorporated. 1994
25th anniversary logo
Search results
Lines re-open tomorrow at 9:00AM
  • Black Friday Deals
  • Price Match Promise
  • Black Friday Deals
  • Price Match Promise

Customer Reviews

Modetro Log Cabin Ratings
L Beltrami
Apr 30, 2019
So far so good
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
1
View Product
Kaleigh Searles
Jun 01, 2019
I ordered a 18x 11.6 cabin from Dunster house. It came with free roofing kit, but I forgot to tick the box so it wasn't delivered with the cabin. I sent them a massage and they delivered them for me a couple of days later. The cabin went together like a dream. It looks beautiful and is such good money for the quality. Highly recommend .
View Product
Was this review helpful?
2
0
View Product
K Tight
May 08, 2019
Quality is amazing, delivered on time, easy to build although instructions were not very good. Would definitely recommend
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Wallace Burt
Sep 27, 2016
Excellent quality and loads of room inside for pool table and a bar
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
2
View Product
Maria Forde
Jul 20, 2016
It has added character to an unused space in the garden.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
2
View Product
Colin .
May 10, 2019
Purchase-hassle free(good price) Delivery-arrived on the correct time and very helpful delivery drivers Great quality log cabin and all parts were there(which I was worried about) The only slight negative is the instructions were not fantastic but with a bit of common sense was easy enough to put together. Took 2 of us 10hrs solid to build and another few hours to treat. All in all a great product.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
M Tame
Oct 15, 2019
Amazing
Amazing , our log cabin looks fantastic. We have built it for my teenage son to use as a gym . My hubby built it and said the quality and craftsmanship of log cabin was exceptional. Thank you , we love it .
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
B H
Feb 28, 2019
Dunster house were excellent. Very professional and followed all the sites rules perfectly. The installation was very quick.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Nick Sarris
Jul 03, 2014
Love our new log cabin ,product is good quality wood , when finished will share photos thanks
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
L Choppen
Oct 10, 2018
Great service from the start
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
James Reynard
Jun 18, 2019
Just like to say I am delighted with my new log cabin Modetro 5.5m x 3.5m.Dunster house installed for me just recently and the lads (Sameh/Dean) were excellent.They didn't care that it was raining.They just got on with it.Delivery was on time and installation complete on time to their estimates.You will be amazed at how quick it comes together. Well done Lads and thanks again.!! Great team work and I would recommend Dunster House. Good Quality cabin.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
2
0
View Product
Customer .
Jan 15, 2019
Absolutely love my summerhouse from dunster house. Order process was smooth, phoned with a query and was very pleased with the service provided. Product is very good quality, the best my builder has seen, which is high praise indeed.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
David Dearing
Apr 17, 2019
very pleased with our cabin staff very friendly and helpful
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
M Holifiled
May 29, 2019
I can’t recommend them highly enough. Right from talking to Marcus Vaughan about specifications and guidance in choosing the right unit to delivery was first rate service would not hesitate to use them again. Our builder who built it was very impressed about the quality and finish (and he is very fussy!!)
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
S Woods
Mar 04, 2019
Very efficient and helpful. Amazing summer house purchased
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
David Marsh
Nov 12, 2019
My log cabin
My log cabin a Modetro has turned out to be all that i required it is a first class product well made the jointing was first class the instructions make you think when you have such a large pile of timber in front of you Delivery went very smooth the driver and mate explained which pile went where i truly recommend this firm and its product David Marsh
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Colin Sharp
Dec 07, 2018
Excellent product,log cabin.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
C Baxter
Apr 17, 2019
Delivery driver Michelle was amazing so professional. Log cabin quality was amazing
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
denise dewhurst
Dec 10, 2018
Excellent customer service and cabin
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Philip Gaga
Dec 10, 2018
No complaints at all great product no problems I stored my cabin for quite some time before fitting probably wouldn’t recommend this as it can cause some logs to warp But this was decision Would definitely recommend dunster
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Mrs Hammond
May 30, 2019
We bought a summer house it's absolutely amazing spacious and beautiful instruction are great as my husband has put it together great value for money love it
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
A Smith
May 30, 2019
Exactly as advertised! Fabulous cabin and amazing service. Thank you.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
George Grierson
Aug 30, 2016
Very pleased with our latest purchase from Dunsterhouse. This cabin is been used as a gym and garden shed. Previous cabin is a man cave complete with bar,which was purchased from Dunsterhouse too. Both cabins were bought and built hassle free. Would recommend Dunsterhouse to anybody, excellent company to deal with.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
G Board
Jan 21, 2019
Good quality product. Plenty of spare parts included. Customer service was helpful on phone (email method could be improved, as we got no response on a couple of occasions). Would recommend Dunster House to others.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
P Lavender
Apr 23, 2019
Ordering was very simple, any question I had was answered in a timely fashion can not fault the service. Delivery was really good you can track the lorry on line which was good, the delivery driver was very helpful not just because he helps to unload the lorry but he has a good understanding on how the cabin is constructed so he had a lot of good tips on how to put it together. Over all very happy, delivered on Friday morning built by Saturday evening.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
G Mercer
Oct 09, 2018
Great service when I placed my order over the phone. When the log cabin arrived(delivered by Stan and Zak) their customer service was fab. They unloaded it where I wanted it. Most of it was in the correct order when I came to building it too. Product is great quality and goes together as it should. Definitely watch the YouTube videos to support the instructions.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
1
View Product
Sara Paris
Dec 20, 2018
My new office delivered and built in 2 days, the 3 guys were great , very professional and polite, we fed them and gave them coffee it was the least we could do.I love the office (although the family call it my shed). Just need to get the electrics done, the blinds hung , the carpet laid , the internet in and the furniture delivered and built before it can be used for it's purpose. Thanks guys
View Product
Was this review helpful?
2
0
View Product
Shaun Mcloughlin
Feb 20, 2019
I bought my second cabin because the first one was excellent. On time delivery, quality components all there,really good looking and useful space.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Derek Hayes
Oct 04, 2015
Very pleased with the Premiumplus Modetro. The assembly was a challenge as lots of pieces to put together, but as a DIY enthusiast it was very enjoyable. I bought the partition to separate my garden furniture & tools from the main area where I now have a dart board / fridge. Plenty of room.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
M Devane
Oct 09, 2018
Great product and friendly staff on delievery
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Subscribe to our newsletter!
Subscribe to our newsletter!
back to top black banner