Contact Us
Email Us
Brochures
Customer Login
Your Basket
Saved Products
Delivery alert thin
Dunster House Ltd.
Incorporated. 1994
Search results
Lines re-open today at 8:30AM
Delivery alert thin
  • Black Discounts
  • Price Match Promise
  • Black Discounts
  • Price Match Promise

Customer Reviews

Centaur Chunky Corner Gazebo Ratings
Rosalyn Brockman
Nov 07, 2018
We have purchased 2 buildings and a gazebo for our hot tub, excellent quality and price, we are now thinking of buying a car port. Highly recommend them. And their installers are extremely helpful, polite and efficient Ros from Newbury
View Product
Was this review helpful?
2
0
View Product
M Roberts
Feb 28, 2019
I haven't seen any cheaper offers from other suppliers. Delivery happened at the time and date agreed. Quality of product appears to be good and no splits, damage or missing parts. Building it was easy enough and dare I say it good fun. Due to short winter days I took a couple of weekends. Looks great and I am sure we will have many happy times in it. Overall a great success without any concerns at all.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
5
0
View Product
S M
Nov 14, 2018
Fab quality product
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Tony Devlin
Apr 10, 2019
Another good experience from Dunster House...Commuincation is great, delivery on time and product quality is fantastic..Thank you again...'I will be back'
View Product
Was this review helpful?
3
0
View Product
Stuart M
Jul 31, 2019
The customer service when ordering our gazebo was very good. Delivery was not so good, no phone call was received on the day to advise of a time and once the materials were unwrapped and taken off of the lorry the rubbish was left in a pile on the drive for us to throw away. The construction of the gazebo was quite straightforward but we were a family of 5 including DIY/surveyor experts. We were not confident in felting the roof so arranged for some quotes, four companies would not fit what Dunster House recommended and supplied, their reasoning was that the material would only last a year or two. We have now had to pay out for materials that will last, protect and preserve the gazebo. An email was sent to Dunster House regarding the roof material provided however they have not yet responded. Overall, we are happy with the end product but disappointed that Dunster House would recommend and sell material not fit for purpose.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
5
4
View Product
Derrick Davis
Nov 22, 2018
Everything perfect from logistics to assembly,all good delivery and quality,many thanks,does what it says on the tin,i assembled it on my own with a little help from my wife,happy days.thanks Derrick Davis,Lincoln.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
3
0
View Product
C Pitt
Feb 28, 2019
Excellent service from 1st phone call to on site delivery. Assembly instructions very detailed and easy to follow. If you are looking for a Quality product look no further. Now completed really pleased a joy to build (3.2x3.2 Centaur Gazebo)
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
1
View Product
Jon Spencer
Aug 06, 2019
Excellent Quality Product and Service. The kit arrived on the day planned, two helpful guys unloaded onto the drive / garage as required. All the kit was present and instructions were very clear and concise as to how to put it together.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Kate .
Oct 10, 2018
Absolutely love our gazebo, it has created a whole new space in the garden. The whole experience was seemless, from ordering to having the first G&T in it - in fairness though I didn’t have to build it, hubby did. The quality of the materials is excellent and they ensure that you have plenty of materials to assemble. Would definitely recommend.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
3
0
View Product
Ian Fillingham
Dec 04, 2018
Quality product
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
S Martin
Oct 10, 2018
Centaur gazebo delivered on time, unloaded to location, complete with no damage, no parts missing or faulty. Erection instructions clear but had to look up the installation of the shingles on line. Took me and a friend both with correct tools and building experience, a part day to erect main structure and then another 3 or 4 days on my own to lay the roof, shingle and finish off.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Customer .
Dec 07, 2018
Great product, easy to erect, and fantastic delivery service, very helpful staff and drivers. Many thanks.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
David .
Mar 06, 2019
Looks good quality and delivered on time
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Susan .
Dec 10, 2018
From visiting the showroom at Liverpool to delivery, the whole process was seamless. Good prices, good service and knowledgable, friendly staff. The only downside is that it took considerably longer than the estimated 2 days to build. Having said that the finished building is brilliant.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Nicholas Farrington
Jan 17, 2019
We ordered the covered square gazebo. Pack was easy to follow, took 2 days to put up and it looks amazing. We had compliments all summer. Can’t wait to start using it again when the weather gets better. Great value, easy to build and looks much more expensive than it was - bargain !
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
M Bridger
Jun 27, 2019
I was advised that the build could be done by one person in a couple days it took two people (professional builders)two days.not including the roofing.the salesman also said it did not need fixing to the ground,it needs a concrete base. I am very pleased with the overall design and the wood is of better than expected quality. I would recommend this product without hesitation. Just don’t believe all the salesman tell you!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
john bines
Dec 11, 2018
Really good product - I did need help to put it together. All the parts were there and it fitted perfectly. It feels like a good quality accessories were used
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Tim Browning
Oct 09, 2018
Having read some of the reviews on line I was sceptical about ordering from this company. However, liking the product, (Centaur Gazebo) I contacted to firm to discuss. My review here is for the excellent advice and service I have received from a member of the sales team, Ann Young. Answered lots of questions and could not have been more helpful. I am now hoping that the product and delivery will be up to the same standard.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Simon Medlicott
Dec 10, 2018
Great Gazebo, went up ok. Delivered when said, no complaints. I made a couple of alterations to suit our needs & am very happy with the results.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
1
View Product
Ken Watchhorn
Jun 01, 2019
Good quality timber (but some pieces a bit warped). Does require a good level of DIY ability to erect and a good toolkit. Overall very satisfied with the finished gazebo which adds a whole new dimension to the garden.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Subscribe to our newsletter!
Subscribe to our newsletter!
back to top black banner