Contact Us
Visit Us
Email Us
Brochures
Customer Login
Your Basket
Saved Products
Delivery alert thin
Dunster House Ltd.
Incorporated. 1994
Search results
Delivery alert thin
  • Price Match Promise
  • Price Match Promise

Customer Reviews

JuniorFort Monkey Climbing Frame Ratings
G Oneil
Oct 31, 2018
We ordered a junior climbing frame with swings for our grandchildren. Ordering was easy and delivery was fast. The construction was simple and now the grandchildren have hours of fun in their own back garden. Our 2 year old grandson plays on it during the day and loves the slide. He can't use the swings yet, but loves climbing. Our 5 year old granddaughter goes on the swings every night after school and loves the climbing frame. Now they have hours of fun. So glad we bought it for them.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Hannah Kirkby
Apr 30, 2019
Fantastic customer service, highly rated.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Sandy Roper
Jul 04, 2016
Hi, my son and family have just moved into a house with a bigger garden. I promised I would buy the grandchildren a climbing frame/slide/swing. My son picked one from you and I just wanted to say how brilliant it is. The high quality and well thought out equipment is superb. Thank you from One happy Nannie, and even happier grandchildren.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Gary Payne
Oct 09, 2018
They simply delivered, in all respects.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Ben Waterhouse
Apr 25, 2017
Really pleased with the climbing frame. Very nice quality. Slide is a bit fast for my 2 year old but that's a good thing. Easy to assemble. Took 4 hours on my own to put together . Kids love it. I would recommend buying from Dunster house.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Greg Martland
Jul 30, 2019
Very easy to order and delivery was perfectly organised. It was all exactly as advertised. Would recommend reading everything on the website and all the ordering details as it was exactly as advertised which was perfect.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Beverly Hopkins
Jun 11, 2019
Lovely adventure playground
The junior fort provides a lovely playground for our grandchildren. All we need now is some decent weather for them to enjoy it.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Heather .
Apr 11, 2019
Efficient easy delivery and a great product. Happiness for years to cone
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Christopher Hodgson
Aug 15, 2017
We bought this climbing frame and swing set as a joint birthday present for our two young children. I put it up myself and whilst this did take a full day to do, the instructions are clear and it is simple to erect (although make sure you have an electric screwdriver, because there are a lot of long screws). The end product is solid and looks great in the garden. We are really pleased with it and the kids love it too. Highly recommended.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
MR MP
May 28, 2019
The Juniorfort Monkey is great value for money and has led to hours of fun for my son and his friends. It did take a whole day to put together and you will need 2 people bit it is well worth the effort! One suggestion would be to email a copy of the construction guide - I received a poorly photocopied version which at times made it difficult to follow. Other than that, great service from start to finish.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Bethan .
Apr 17, 2019
Fantastic climbing frame My boys ages 2 , 5 & 9 love it arrived within a week and half of ordering it and delivery was good always updated the tracking info so you knew where they were.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Linda Cole
Aug 16, 2016
Very impressed with the order, delivery and assembly. The children (6 and 4) really enjoy playing on the equipment, the only slight problem that we have is that we placed the climbing grips as shown on the instructions and the children have some difficulty with using them (probably should have more than 4 perhaps.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Dunster House reply
Dear Linda. Thank you for your review. We are really glad that your children enjoy their climbing frame. Regarding the climbing stones you can always add more to your order from our optional extras, although we believe that with a climbing ladder (not a climbing wall) this shouldn't be necessary as it is easier to climb.
annon annon
Apr 29, 2014
Thank you. The customer service when we ordered the climbing frame was good and we have not been disappointed since. The climbing frame looks well made and better quality than some other makes I have seen. My daughters love it and I think would happily spend all their time on it. I would recommend the junior monkey fort and Dunster House.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Kristina Bowers
May 29, 2019
Excellent product. Our little boy loves his new climbing frame, and we love that it feels safe and solidly built. Delivery was in time and the driver was really helpful carrying all the pieces to where we requested.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
N Northcott
Jan 16, 2020
Excellent value for money
Excellent value for money, my three grand-daughters love it, definitely needed 2 people to put it together, instructions where easy to follow, very well made and delivery was prompt. thank you so much
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
2
View Product
E Grant
Mar 12, 2019
They were very helpful to me im happy with what i have recieved my grandchildren will be very happy with it the driver was very helpful in puttting the frame where i wanted it I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO MY FRIENDS
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
J Gammon
Mar 22, 2019
Very happy with the climbing frame, it is well made, and although it took us a while putting it up it went together well. A very efficient & competent company. Our grandson is very pleased & apparently wants to "come & live with us forever"
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Martin .
May 03, 2019
Really good product and extremely friendly customer service team. Slight frustration that technical support is by email rather than over the phone but I can understand their reasons why they do this.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
David Jell
Jun 09, 2015
The Juniorfort Monkey has been a great success with the children since we put it up. The customer service and ease of purchase from Dunster House was fantastic from start to finish, and the instructions of how to put the frame together were very easy to follow and descriptive. Everything is nice and solid and looks like it will last for a long time which is great - our children are now the envy of all their friends, who are competing with each other to come round and play!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Paul DAVIES
Aug 17, 2016
We bought the product for our granddaughter. Ordering was straightforward and the delivery arrived on the date and time arranged. I was a little surprised just how many bits there were and initially felt quite daunted. However the instructions are reasonably clear. You do need to be confident at "flat pack furniture" to erect the product! In addition I strongly recommend an electric screwdriver to help as there are a lot of screws and bolts. Ensure you lay everything out before you start, so that you can understand all the components and sort all the screws/bolts etc. It took me (on my own) about 8 hours to install in all. You don't need additional help but if you get it, it will take less time. The product is robust and looks good. The roof could be of better quality however (perhaps rigid plastic like some competitors). All in all a good purchase.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Dunster House reply
Dear Paul. Thank you for your review and the photos that you have sent us. We welcome all suggestions from our customers although we are certain that our Climbing Frames are made from the best and durable materials at still competitive prices.
Happy customer
Aug 15, 2019
Solid product. The instructions for building could have been clearer and guide marks for any drilling points would have been helpful. Otherwise would recommend.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Sandra Eddison
Aug 19, 2019
Ordering was the only negative. I ordered online paying by credit card, Because I had asked for the climbing frame to be delivered to a different address from mine the order was declined. Supposed to be a security measure. Despite Sage confirming by a separate e-mail that they would accept the order Dunster wouldn’t and asked me to reorder which I then did using a debit card. It took two weeks for the amount to be credited back to my credit card despite several phone calls to the company. When I received the e-mail for the second order the delivery address was to mine not the address I had requested. Staff at the Company are very pleasant and answer calls quickly but some of the processes are lacking. Delivery was good, goods well wrapped and protected. Item is great, very well made. Worth the distress xx
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
amy roberts
Jun 09, 2014
We are pleased with our fort, it did take us Ages to put up (we're not great Diyers). I was a tiny bit disappointed that I was told on phone this would be suitable up to age 14, but it looks a little small for this - but hey, they'll probably be bored of it by the time they're 11 anyway. So all in all a very good product, time will tell if it lasts well.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Subscribe to our newsletter!
Subscribe to our newsletter!
back to top black banner