Contact Us
Visit Us
Email Us
Brochures
Customer Login
Your Basket
Saved Products
Dunster House Ltd.
Incorporated. 1994
Search results
Lines re-open tomorrow at 10:00AM

Customer Reviews

Taarmo Heavy Duty Log Shed Ratings
A Prickett
Sep 23, 2019
Re 8’ x4’ log cabin The cabin was delivered on time despite the long journey, all neatly packed, driver was very helpful in off loading. The kit went together very quickly with no problems, you do need to read the instructions properly! One of the roof drawings was confusing if not actually wrong, apart from that congratulations on an excellent product!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Graham and thanks for your order
Mar 26, 2019
Without a shed of a doubt I would use Dunster House again
Dunster House Ltd have been a delight to purchase from. Friendly and advisable, especially Martyn who helped with my order. The two delivery lads were brilliant and sociable. The shed quality looks great, but at this moment in time it is not erected. The whole experience has been perfect.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Trevor Austin
Feb 26, 2019
Excellent shed, easy to erect. Good value. Packaging as one unit made it difficult to move once dropped off the side of the lorry. The only way I could move it was by breaking the single package open and them move individual items. Some re-design would make the customer's life, and back, a little easier5.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
3
0
View Product
Lesley Murphy
Jul 23, 2019
A bit unexpected to get lots of different lengths of wood but once my husband started it was easy to erect with the easy to follow self explanatory paperwork. It's finished now and looks very very good, we are very pleased with the outcome.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Tim .
Feb 28, 2019
From placement of order to receipt, the staff were very friendly and professional. I'd had a Dunster log cabin some 9+ years ago which is still looking good and the quality of the new shed didn't disappoint. Definately recommend their products
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
V Strong
Nov 13, 2018
Excellent service, quality product and fabulous installation instructions.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
2
0
View Product
Garth Hare
May 09, 2019
Excellent product highly recommend
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Mr Davies
Jul 31, 2019
Lovely quality shed, took a while to work out how to put it together, but altogether really worth it. Paying that little bit extra is worth it's weight in gold. I am confident this shed will outlive me. I have looked at several different companies trying to find, bit it's worth doing your homework and buying a decent one, other companies don't seem to have the same quality, so I am very pleased with my purchase. Would certainly recommend.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
2
3
View Product
M Langdale
Jun 11, 2019
We wanted a really solid shed and that's what we got. Sturdy and good quality. Def worth the money.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
G Gibson
Jan 10, 2019
we ordered the tarmo shed, it arrived on time and all pieces were there. its a lovely shed well madeand i have no reservations in recomending to others.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
2
0
View Product
D Kerr
Jun 12, 2019
Great service- delivery drivers very accommodating with unloading
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Chips78 .
Nov 28, 2018
Overall very happy with the service, delivery and quality of the product. We ordered a wood shed and everything we needed was included in the delivery including clear instructions for building. We did have to wait a while for the order to be delivered but when I phoned them they explained it needed to be sent from a different country before they could deliver to us. It took 2 of us about 2 days to build which is what we expected. Delivery was made during the agreed time slot, though only slight bug bear is we were charged an additional £50 for a 2 man delivery even though it seems there are 2 men on the lorry regardless. Aside from that would recommend this company.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
4
0
View Product
S Haider
Apr 15, 2019
Ordered a Taarmo Heavy Duty Log Shed. Unlike cheap sheds this shed is excellent value for money. Proper treated tang and groove hard wood. Will buy more products for our business.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Scott Wilton
Jan 15, 2019
Purchased a shed with the recommended base and it was fantastic, excellent build quality with easy instructions, very happy customer
View Product
Was this review helpful?
2
0
View Product
P Boulton
Jan 15, 2019
VERY FRIENDLY SERVICE AND VERY HELPFUL
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
1
View Product
Andrew Fell
Sep 11, 2018
First class product and service. Very happy.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
4
0
View Product
Jim .
Apr 17, 2019
Bought the 8x6 Taarmo Heavy Duty Log Shed and very pleased with it. Delivery was on-time and the driver was helpful. The materials all seemed good quality and the instructions provided were concise. It took me about 1.5 days to put up on my own which was as expected as it is made up from individual pieces. Would buy from them again.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Pete Walker
Apr 17, 2019
Amazing product
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
A Caldwell
Nov 12, 2019
Excellent service
Excellent service. Delivery prompt and helpful staff. Not yet erected builds but quality looking good.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
P Dawson
Apr 23, 2019
Good shed better quality than most
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
M Flaherty
Mar 08, 2019
Very happy with the product purchased. Good service, delivery on stated day with a very helpful and friendly driver and assistent. Assembly of shed straight forward with good clear instructions.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
R Stonebridge
Aug 30, 2019
This is the second product from Dunster and yet again the quality is impeccable, the shed was easy to assemble and is solid in structure. Just wished we had bought a slightly larger one!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
J Thistlethwaite
Jul 04, 2019
Very pleased with the quality of the materials in the shed I purchased from them. All fitted together very well would recommend Dunster to other people
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Graham Smith
Mar 14, 2017
Excellent sturdy shed, easy to construct. Requires two people to build at certain stages.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
3
0
View Product
Ian Hall
Oct 05, 2018
Slight delay in getting the shed but once it turned up no problems with delivery and went together very well. Looks great now it's finished.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
3
0
View Product
Subscribe to our newsletter!
Subscribe to our newsletter!
back to top black banner