Contact Us
Visit Us
Email Us
Brochures
Customer Login
Your Basket
Saved Products
Delivery alert thin
Dunster House Ltd.
Incorporated. 1994
Search results
Delivery alert thin
  • Price Match Promise
  • Price Match Promise

Customer Reviews

Trent Lo-Roof Wooden Garage Inc. Barn Doors Ratings
M Tailby
Oct 09, 2018
These people really understand what customer service is all about. I ordered my Trent garage from them while I was on vacation overseas. I had several conversations and email exchanges with Nik in the sales department and others and at all times they were courteous and helpful.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Martin Herbert
Jul 21, 2015
I have already sent an email to say how delighted we are with the garage, the service was just excellent, delivered and erected on time and without any fuss. The installation team were very efficient and the quality of the garage is really good. I would recommend this company and the products, we are in process on painting the exterior at present but it is not finished so have not taken photos
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Shaun Masters
Jul 22, 2015
I decided to have my workshop erected by Dunster House & it was well worth the extra money, the guys were great and made a really good job of it for me. I would definitely recommend this product as the quality is fantastic!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Doug Thomson
Apr 21, 2015
Sales staff very helpful and knowledgeable. Garage was easy to build and high quality, with everything needed to construct provided. Very pleased with it overall, it looks great and is exactly as described
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
C Philson
May 08, 2019
Fantastic from start to finish, having had a family member buy an extremely large cabin 2 years ago which I assembled, I felt it was my time to get one, as he had a great experience from Dunster House himself. Customer service was excellent got through to them every time, with no hassle. Delivery was amazing using their own onboard forklift and even on my street which is very narrow! superb skills from the driver! Just started assembling but going together as per instructions, which I must stress you need to read from cover to cover. All logs are going together quite nicely and is very straight forward to assemble even for the keen diy'er. Thanks, Dunster House! Great product at a great price!!!!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Phil Ballard
Apr 11, 2019
Great advice/guidance, seamless order and delivery processes. Assembly instructions were simply to follow and I assembled in the timeframe suggested. Great solution and specification that was well priced. Great experience and project - thanks Dunster
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Geoff Wiles
Oct 24, 2016
You might have sold a shed to a friend of mine, Paul Turner, on the strength of a recommendation by my housemate. Another local guy watched us erect the garage and thinks he wants one. Everyone who has passed the back of the house on the private lane has commented on how nice it looks. We have finished the main construction in one eight hour day and just need to put the shingle roof on, and then do the windows and doors - and of course stain the outside three times and use a pukka varnish on the inside. Can't wait for the cabin, which I need to sort with you in a few days time. Thank you for pointing me in the right direction and making the purchase worry free. It is rare to find a company that does exactly what it says... So, here's to a happy garage and what will be an amazing cabin. The furniture is ready, the floor coverings are planned... it is going to be great to see the Sun, rather than be in the office, which only gets a bit of sunshine in the afternoon.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
P Major
Jan 15, 2019
great looking garage, which we use as a cabin/workshop. Lovely quality. Very easy self-build. Looks great and nice design.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
1
View Product
J Hay
Dec 07, 2018
Great value building. Easy to assemble, I couldn’t find another building to match this for size or price. My 2nd purchase from Dunster House. Thoroughly recommend their buildings.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Robin Cox
Oct 30, 2014
We decided to put this up ourselves, which proved to be fine. We did have a friend with us that had done this before though. Just make sure the base is absolutely level and straight before you start. A couple of the timbers were bent but nothing a little brute force couldn't fix! There was one small piece missing (internal roof support) but we made one which was fine. The doors proved to be a bit fiddly and we will be purchasing some stronger hinges in the future. Overall a very good quality shed for the price. Be prepared to make minor adjustments (locks/hinges etc). Very pleased and would definitely use this company again.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
S Gaskell
Jun 26, 2019
This is the first time I’ve done one of these reviews for anything, so trust me, it’s a result of how impressed I’ve been with this product! The kit went together really well - no issues at all. They suggested it was a two day job for two, but I managed to get it up in one day by myself and just a little help from my wife stopping the window blowing over while I built up the walls. It really is pretty easy. Every single fitting / screw / piece of timber was complete and as stated in the instructions, and it all slotted in to place perfectly. The final product looks great and I’m very pleased indeed. I did quite a lot of research before and considered various different options, so I’m really pleased to have made the right choice. Thanks go to Craig in your Liverpool depot too, who did a good job in the sales process; very straightforward, honest, not too pushy and gave me some good advice on putting it together. Good man.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
6
View Product
P Dale
May 30, 2019
Very good service from start to finish. Excellent product
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Andrew Spackman
Jun 26, 2015
Perfect Garage will be using as a workshop. Installation went exceptionally well. Fantastic Value. Very pleased.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Michael .
Feb 19, 2019
Excellent service and products
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Adrian .
Oct 11, 2018
Very good service and helpful
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
John Timmermans
Nov 24, 2015
From Dunster House you get a proper building, anything else is just a garden shed.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
A Hubble
Jul 23, 2019
Quality product took me 2 days to build (long) but well worth it, looked around before buying and tbf haven't found anything as good quality for the exceptional price
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Steve Fitter
Aug 19, 2014
Overall a good product. A rethink on the quality of the side access door and window I believe is required as they are not as robust as the rest of the garage. The logs do twist before assembly ,but that's the way wood is. Shingles are much better than felt, I would recommend paying the extra. Customer service was good, got back to me promptly and helped with arranging the delivery date. The vehicle tracking system I found useful as my house is hard to find. Two able bodied people to unload and arrange the parts is necessary. Lots of storage space required. Overall well satisfied.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
1
View Product
Dunster House reply
Hi Steve, thank you for your review. A sensible understanding of the nature of timber!
Clive Bartram
Jun 23, 2015
Very impressed with the way it fitted together. Good quality timber . Budget hinges for the barn doors, but on the whole very good value for money. A few more instructions would be better Regards Clive Bartram
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Dave Mills
Feb 19, 2019
Great Log cabin
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Subscribe to our newsletter!
Subscribe to our newsletter!
back to top black banner