Contact Us
Visit Us
Email Us
Brochures
Customer Login
Your Basket
Saved Products
Delivery alert thin
Dunster House Ltd.
Incorporated. 1994
Search results
Delivery alert thin
  • Price Match Promise
  • Price Match Promise

Customer Reviews

Birgi Heavy Duty Pressure Treated Shed Ratings
Patricia Crow
Oct 11, 2011
Excellent shed and Service from this company and would certainly recommend them to my friends.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Ian Marsh
Apr 24, 2012
Very good product & easy to assemble.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Shirley Murray
Feb 05, 2014
I have not long placed an order for a new shed, I was extremely impressed with the service provided by Ben, he wad very professional and very friendly, and very helpful with the information I needed, cannot wait for the delivery, and must say Ben your a legend!!! Shirley.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Dorian Crease
Nov 21, 2018
I am very pleased with the end result. Very impressed with the fact that there were extra pieces of wood, all sizes of screws, nails and felt. Some of the instructions were a little vague, (Head Scratching) and although the you tube video got me out of a few dilemmas I think it could of gone into more detail with some of the more important things. I only say this as I have never built a shed before. But I am well impressed and satisfied with my build.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
B B
Aug 06, 2019
Brilliant product., Professional and efficient company. Absolutely recommend .
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
1
View Product
jonathan burbidge
Mar 16, 2016
best shed I have ever got would buy again if I need a shed again and the delivery chaps was very helpful
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Stewart Copps
May 29, 2019
Good solid construction and just what I needed for my new man cave/workshop. Easy self assembly though instruction were a bit iffy in areas but nothing too drastic. Would definitively recommend.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Michael Gillat
Oct 10, 2018
The shed was very good quality quite easy to build mostly by myself, made the door bifold as not enough space for the right hand door to open hinged from the left door all ok
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Mr James Trait
May 29, 2019
Really happy with the shed, and it was really easy to put up. Very well constructed.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
damon durant
Dec 11, 2018
Excellent quality shed...have previously had cheaper sheds from other companies which were very flimsy in comparison. The only thing I wouldn't do again is order the slate effect felt....it took an age to put in....looks good though. Prompt delivery and kept well informed. Thanks D
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
David Cole
Sep 14, 2011
I would like to say a massive big thankyou to all at Dunster House. The shed was delivered early Saturday as stated. The driver was very helpful and polite. The shed was erected by my neighbour and me on Sunday. My neighbour is a master craftsman in woodwork and he was amazed how well built the shed was. Again thank you very much. From a very happy man from Addlestone. Oh yes and a very happy Mrs cole as well.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Sarah Goodwin
Apr 24, 2012
Great shed, fantastic quality and easy to assemble. Dunster were very professional and polite. Thank you.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Robert Spicer
Aug 07, 2012
Excellent product, delivery on time and driver very helpful, shed easy to assemble and well made. The only fly in the ointment was the supply of fascias on the wrong length but this was easily rectified and new fascias were delivered by courier. Overall I am very impressed by Dunster House and their professional conduct.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Mr and Mrs Roberts
Nov 13, 2018
Bought a shed looks great when put together would recommend if you want a quality shed
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Stephen Russell
Aug 01, 2012
The shed is perfect ,well planned,well built and just what I wanted the only negative is the door furniture which is cheap and nasty and doesn't match the shed.I would recommend to a friend but would tell them to get the hardware themselves.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Dunster House reply
Dear Stephen, thank you for your review and glad you think the shed is perfect! The door furniture we provide is a hasp and staple to allow customers to use their own padlocks. This is normally more than suitable for most customers but it is not fitted to the door at delivery. As it is left to the customer to do as part of the installation, you are correct in that customers can fit their own choice of furniture if they wish to.
Subscribe to our newsletter!
Subscribe to our newsletter!
back to top black banner