Contact Us
Visit Us
Email Us
Brochures
Customer Login
Your Basket
Saved Products
Dunster House Ltd.
Incorporated. 1994
Search results

Customer Reviews

Birgi Heavy Duty Pressure Treated Shed Ratings
Peter Mead
Nov 01, 2018
I've used these twice and both products were what I was hoping for. Assembly was clearly instructed and although most of it was a single handed job, a small part needed two pairs of hands. End result is perfect.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Abi Manchester
Sep 27, 2019
Brilliant service Service from all staff we encountered was great, the delivery guys were on time and advised well of when they would arrive, and finally the shed is perfect! Would use again
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Harvey .
May 08, 2019
This is an excellent product. It was easy to build with the aid of the instructions. The delivery men were very good and helpful and placed all the pieces just were I wanted them. I definitely would recommend Dunster House products.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Caroline Healy
Jul 19, 2016
Very happy with our shed - ordering, delivery and construction v efficient.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Eric Jones
Jun 07, 2019
Excellent quality - very pleased with the shed. It is well worth while drilling the pilot holes in advance. Easily erected but definitely need two to put on the roof panels and the sides for the larger sheds.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
C Steel
Nov 21, 2018
Very good service. Shed arrived as agreed within time window and driver was courteous and friendly. Construction instructions not always easy to follow and some pieces were difficult to identify but otherwise ok. Their was one missing piece of instruction regarding the opening windows but an email to the information desk rectitude that quickly.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Proud Shed Owner
Oct 10, 2018
Excellent, we only have a couple of tiny gripes, the roof trusses did not meet at the correct angle under the ridge line- we made little wedges to fill the gap. probably not essential but it looked better looking towards the door from the back. The delivery men did not keep stuff in the correct order, so we ended up with a bit of a jumble, but it all came out OK in the end!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
D Holding
Mar 04, 2019
Excellent company to deal with.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Alan Stevens
Mar 13, 2019
Good quality product ( instructions could be a bit clearer especially around fitting windows) but went up as expected. Very good service and fast delivery.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Steve .
Mar 05, 2019
Birgi shed delivered on date promised with everything present and correct. Everything needed was provided and parts fitted together well. Window frame trims were a bit of a pain - not so sure of the design there but even that more fiddly than difficult. Assembly was 2 persons x 2 days, as predicted. Instructions were generally pretty good although could have done with being clearer in a couple of places. Finished product looks good and is is pretty sturdy.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Jeff Pinkerton
Apr 18, 2019
Great quality
Being a total novice about garden sheds, and especially about buying one, I took a long time to narrow my decision down to Dunster House. And I'm glad I did. They're not the cheapest, and believe me, when it comes to sheds you definitely don't want the cheapest. The Birgi is fairly priced for a top quality shed, something that will last for years. I give them full marks for the ordering process, which I did online, but not before visiting their location in Flixborough. I did that to meet the people, see their products first hand, understand their manufacturing, and the people there were very helpful. But this is a four star review because the web site said delivery would be 1 to 7 working days, and the online salesman (presumably just reading the same web page) confirmed that. It was totally untrue. The shed wasn't even in stock until 10 working days after ordering, and delivery was going to take another couple of weeks (the web site now quotes 2 to 4 weeks, which is more like it). In the end my contact in deliveries - Dave - sorted it out by bringing the delivery forward by a week. But it shouldn't have been a delivery problem - the original delivery date should have been accurate, and that's a management problem. All it does it cause frustration for the customer and unnecessary headaches for delivery. But as far as the product is concerned, great quality, great delivery service, fair value. I got what I paid for, and I recommend them.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Subscribe to our newsletter!
Subscribe to our newsletter!
back to top black banner