Contact Us
Email Us
Brochures
Customer Login
Your Basket
Saved Products
Delivery alert thin
Dunster House Ltd.
Incorporated. 1994
Search results
Lines re-open today at 9:00AM
Delivery alert thin
  • Price Match Promise
  • Order online
  • Price Match Promise
  • Order online

Customer Reviews

EvilJeff Multi Room Log Cabin Ratings
Steve 90
Jun 01, 2019
Evil Jeff cabin now resides in the garden. Took two days to build but easy and excellent quality
View Product
Was this review helpful?
3
0
View Product
R Nair
Jul 12, 2019
Delighted overall with my new cabin. Right from ease of placing the order online, delivery and quality of the materials. Nothing was missing (even had few spares). Especially delighted with the delivery as they gave a few tips on building the cabin. Though a bit more time consuming than I thought it would be, I had fun building it with help of friends (minimum two people are required ). Instruction manual was good but has room for improvement as it did not mention that even though Apex is delivered whole it needs to be separated out and put back again to lock into the interim wall.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Mrs Lyn Croxon
Jun 01, 2019
Website easily accessible. Lots of choice which was the most difficult part of purchase. Delivery time was reasonable and the delivery staff were friendly and helpful. Product quality looks very good though the 'EvilJeff' has yet to be erected. I'm certain if there are problems they will be quickly resolved.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
John Walton
Jun 03, 2019
fantastic product
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
R Steedman
Oct 22, 2019
We are so pleased with our Evil Jeff
We are so pleased with our Evil Jeff log cabin! The quality of the wood is excellent and the finished log cabin looks great.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Eve Day
Dec 17, 2019
Great service and quality
Great service and quality, would recommend!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
G Gordon
Sep 05, 2019
Really helpful throughout the sale
Really helpful throughout the sale and order process. Our cabin is nearly finished and we’re really pleased with it. Excellent quality, looks good. Thanks for all your help.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
M Price
Jun 05, 2019
Ordering our log cabin by the use of Dunster House website was very easy, it's very clear and easy to follow. In addition talking to customer service for support was even better as we had a couple of queries, which they were able to answer easily. My only criticism is that customer service didn't tell us that they only delivered to the front of the property, unless you have a side entrance. I didn't realise this until a couple of days before delivery and I had to sort something out quickly. That's the only reason I didnt give them 5 stars. It is stated in small print but something so important should be advised by customer service when ordering or arranging delivery. The quality of the cabin is excellent, we are very pleased. We now have an additional room to our house.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Subscribe to our newsletter!
Subscribe to our newsletter!
back to top black banner