Contact Us
Email Us
Brochures
Customer Login
Your Basket
Saved Products
Delivery alert thin
Dunster House Ltd.
Incorporated. 1994
Search results
Lines re-open today at 8:30AM
Delivery alert thin
  • Black Discounts
  • Price Match Promise
  • Black Discounts
  • Price Match Promise

Customer Reviews

Latli Heavy Duty Pressure Treated Shed Ratings
Andrew Smith
Oct 30, 2018
Great solid shed
Loved the Latli, It was simple to put up and provides a nice, light storage space.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
A Forster
Jan 09, 2019
I called in at a local branch Flixborough looked at shed before buying staff were very helpful and knowledgeable could not have been easier
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Steve Jones
Jun 04, 2019
I have purchased a few sheds over the years....but I must say ...from the day of delivery (Samson was the delivery driver who was a credit to Dunster House...and would like to thank him for his manner and help in explaining about the checks and taking time and care in the unloading...)....the assembly took 2 days just myself and the misses...the 10x12 shed looks good and the shingles were a good choice....we are very pleased and would recommend Dunster House.....many thanks Steve and Jennifer Narberth...
View Product
Was this review helpful?
2
0
View Product
Helen Reid
Oct 05, 2018
Fantastic helpful service-thank you
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Lesley Langer
Dec 09, 2019
Great company to deal with
Great company to deal with, so helpful and friendly. Delivery drivers were lovely too, despite the persistent rain.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Ian M
Mar 08, 2019
Cannot tell you how happy I am with my two buildings from Dunster House. Very clear instructions and every fixing you need. Both been up for over 12 months now and look as good as they did when they were finished!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
JP FC Hampshire
Apr 30, 2019
Excellent shed, very good quality wood. Delivery guys were very helpful. The only gripe is with the instructions which were excellent in places but, particularly with reference to the roofing, were a little difficult for this occasional DIYer to follow! Overall thoroughly recommended.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
R Connearn
Jan 16, 2019
Good quality timber well put together
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Subscribe to our newsletter!
Subscribe to our newsletter!
back to top black banner