Contact Us
Visit Us
Email Us
Brochures
Customer Login
Your Basket
Saved Products
Delivery alert thin
Dunster House Ltd.
Incorporated. 1994
Search results
Delivery alert thin
  • Price Match Promise
  • Price Match Promise

Customer Reviews

Rhine SideStore Ratings
Morrison .
Feb 28, 2019
Excellent product, great delivery service. Really happy with my Rhine log cabin and side store.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Mrs Elizabeth Sunderland
Oct 08, 2019
Fantastic service from start to finish
Fantastic service from start to finish. Very helpful and informative. Brilliant Summerhouse and storage, love it.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Richard Etherington
Jan 09, 2019
Great building, excellent after sales service. No complaints.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Tim D
May 10, 2019
The whole process was very satisfactory. All my calls and questions were answered well and in a timely manner before delivery and I’m delighted with the product.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Craig Wigley
Apr 25, 2012
This is a fantastic product and has made a great office now that the house is overflowing with kids! Seriously great and great after-service care.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
3
0
View Product
D Cook
Nov 19, 2019
Very happy with the product
Very happy with the product looks amazing the only negative is the induction manual not very clear to read or follow but over all would recommend to anybody 5star
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
N Brown
Jan 21, 2019
Fast efficient construction by installing team looks great now stained
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Alex Mason
Jan 05, 2020
Rhine and Sidestore
We went to Dunster House in Bedford to have a look for a replacement to our ageing shed. We decided on a Rhine and sidestore, placed the order and were allocated a delivery date. It arrived on time and with very helpful delivery men who went above and beyond. Then came the fun bit, assembly was onto a concrete base and in 2 days we had it up and waterproof. Instructions are good and well worth reading well, assembly is logical but you have a substantial jigsaw to put together. Putting up over winter wasn’t ideal but we seemed to get a slight break from the rain. Roofing and painting added another couple of days but stopped me getting bored over Christmas. It’s now finished and looks great and has added a really useful space in the garden. Overall a great experience and would buy again if we need another garden building.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
2
0
View Product
Subscribe to our newsletter!
Subscribe to our newsletter!
back to top black banner