Contact us
Visit us
Email us
Brochures
Customer login
Your basket
Saved products
Dunster House Ltd.
Incorporated. 1994
Search results
Lines re-open tomorrow at 8:30AM
  • 25th Anniversary
  • Price Match Promise
  • 25th Anniversary
  • Price Match Promise
Avon Log Cabin W3.0m x D5.0m
Save £400.00
NOW £2,099.99
Click for full information
Lantera Log Cabin W4.5m x D3.5m
Save £460.00
NOW £2,199.99
Click for full information
Avon Log Cabin W3.0m x D2.0m
Save £270.00
NOW £1,329.99
Click for full information
Carsare Log Cabin W3.5m x D3.5m
Save £370.00
NOW £1,829.99
Click for full information
Severn Log Cabin W5.0m x D5.0m
Save £750.00
NOW £2,789.99
Click for full information
Vantage 250 Summerhouse
W2.5m x D2.1m
Save £225.00
NOW £1,174.99
Click for full information
Valkyrie Summerhouse W3.1m x D1.9m
Save £275.00
NOW £1,384.99
Click for full information
SquirrelFort Climbing Frame
W4.1m x D3.3m
Save £45.00
NOW £389.99
Click for full information
BalconyFort Searcher W4.7m x D3.8m
Save £70.00
NOW £619.99
Click for full information
MegaFort Mountain MKII W7.1m x D4.9m
Save £120.00
NOW £1,069.99
Click for full information
Monkey Bars Climbing Frame
W3.2m x D1.9m
Save £30.00
NOW £169.99
Click for full information
BalconyFort Searcher W4.7m x D3.8m
Save £70.00
NOW £619.99
Click for full information
UltraFort Paddington W4.9m x D4.3m
Save £75.00
NOW £684.99
Click for full information
Amiri Venetian Pavilion W1.8m x D1.8m
Save £300.00
NOW £489.99
Click for full information
Camira Venetian Pavilion
W2.1m x D2.1m
Save £340.00
NOW £529.99
Click for full information
Samir Venetian Pavilion W2.4m x D3.3m
Save £365.00
NOW £734.99
Click for full information
Hercules Double Carport
W6.04m x D6.04m
Save £1,020.00
NOW £4,089.99
Click for full information
Titania Garden Office W3.3m x D2.7m
Save £1,900.00
NOW £4,499.99
Click for full information
Titania Garden Office W5.4m x D3.3m
Save £2,410.00
NOW £6,739.99
Click for full information
Helena Garden Office - Left
W4.3m x D3.3m
Save £2,210.00
NOW £5,939.99
Click for full information
Helena Garden Office - Right
W4.3m x D3.3m
Save £2,210.00
NOW £5,939.99
Click for full information
Helena Garden Office - Right
W5.4m x D2.7m
Save £2,400.00
NOW £6,499.99
Click for full information
Helena Garden Office - Left
W5.4m x D2.7m
Save £2,400.00
NOW £6,499.99
Click for full information
Case Studies & Customer Reviews
Overall product rating:
View selected products:
Log Cabins
Summerhouses
Garden Offices
Climbing Frames
Greenhouses
Sheds & Storage
Garages
Gazebos
Outdoor living
Eco Toilet
Extras
Log Store
Case Studies
S
Verified buyer
Rhine Log Cabin W4.0m x D3.0m
To be honest the weather hasn’t been good enough to actually put up but overall it looks lovely and we are very pleased so far
Sharon . - Mar 13, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
H
Verified buyer
Modetro Grande Log Cabin W8.5m x D3.5m
Fantastic cabin great quality but would recommend it treated to save money and a lot of time doing it your self
Happy . - Mar 13, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
1
B
Verified buyer
Rhine Log Cabin W4.0m x D3.0m
They said it, it happened to time and to budget, and the materials are good - well done.
Bill Saunders - Mar 13, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M
Verified buyer
Vantage 250 Summerhouse W2.5m x D2.1m
Ordering , delivery all perfect . Any questions we had were answered promptly and efficiently. The summerhouse is currently waiting assembly but looking forward to using it in the summer .
M Savile - Mar 06, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M
Verified buyer
Vantage 250 Summerhouse W2.5m x D2.1m
All staff very helpful
M. May - Mar 04, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
S
Verified buyer
Valiant 350 Summerhouse W3.5m x D2.5m
Delivered on time and to spec. Thank you.
Shirley . - Feb 28, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
T
Verified buyer
Titania Garden Office W4.3m x D3.3m
Highly recommend - expert advice - nothing too much trouble and always available to answers any questions, went above and beyond with expert knowledge - making the buying experience effortless as a big investment and extremely pleased.
T Bennett - Mar 08, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
L
Verified buyer
Lienne MKIV - Left W7.4m x D3.9m
This is the second time I have purchased from Dunster House. I am really impressed with the build quality and design. I would highly recommend.
Laura Arena - Mar 07, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M
Verified buyer
Helena Garden Office - Left W4.3m x D2.7m
Just about completed my build. Brilliant DIY project. The quality is fantastic i can't praise this product highly enough. I purchased the 4.3m x 2.7m garden office but we are installing a hot tub. It cost me £204 for a 1.3m3 concrete base that I would recommend but overall extremely satisfied. Would highly recommend a Dunster garden room. Thank you from a very satisfied customer.
Mr John Craig - Mar 07, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
P
Verified buyer
MicroFort Climbing Frame W1.4m x D1.8m
Excellent product goes together easily Our Granddaughter loves it
Philip Middleton - Mar 13, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
E
Verified buyer
JuniorFort Monkey Climbing Frame W3.8m x D2.9m
They were very helpful to me im happy with what i have recieved my grandchildren will be very happy with it the driver was very helpful in puttting the frame where i wanted it I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO MY FRIENDS
E Grant - Mar 12, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
1
0
N
Verified buyer
Fort Challenge Climbing Frame with slide W2.1m x D3.5m
Superb service indeed. Absolutely above and beyond! From an initial enquiry online on a Sunday afternoon, I spoke with the man who had been typing to me just minutes earlier - he offered to call me as I was ready to order and it was easier on the phone - and the excellence continued through communication and delivery. The actual climbing frame we purchased is excellent quality and our boys love it! Thank you!
Nicola FR - Mar 11, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
A
Verified buyer
Birgi Heavy Duty Pressure Treated Shed W2.44m x D3.6m
Good quality product ( instructions could be a bit clearer especially around fitting windows) but went up as expected. Very good service and fast delivery.
Alan Stevens - Mar 13, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
S
Verified buyer
Ariane Heavy Duty Bike Shed/ Mower Storage W2.1m x D1.0m
Dunster kept me well informed on the progress of my bike shed delivery and the shed itself was great quality for the price.
S. Cataroche - Mar 13, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M
Verified buyer
Latli Heavy Duty Pressure Treated Shed W3.05m x D1.83m
Right from our initial visit to the Faversham site with Saem , through the order process and delivery the Dunster House team could not have been more helpful. Having encountered some local planning issues Sarah in the DH sales team went out of her way to ensure that we were able to modify our order to met our needs. Delivery was timely, efficient and the team could not have been more helpful. The building itself is great quality and easy to assemble, looking really good , just as advertised.
Mr George Cormack - Mar 13, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
G
Verified buyer
Trent Tandem Garage W3.05m x D9.45m
Very friendly and helpful throughout. An example is that when my new garage was being transported here I was kept informed as to the lorry’s progress so I could arrange for a fork lift to be onsite minutes after the lorry got here.
G D - Mar 05, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
P
Verified buyer
Atlas Single Shallow Carport W3.2m x D3.2m
2nd building from Dunster House. Superb quality and excellent service. Thank you.
P Taylor - Feb 28, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
S
Verified buyer
Trent Garage W3.05m x D5.5m inc Metal Door
Top service and easy installation on our new garage
Steve Linge - Feb 28, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
J
Verified buyer
Jasmine Pergola W1.45m x D0.78m
Absolutely marvellous Very quick to get items Will use you over and over again
J Macklin - Mar 08, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
A
Verified buyer
Gerlinde Corner Arbour W2.30m x D2.30m
Product looks very good, although I haven’t had a chance to put it together yet. Delivery driver was exceptionally helpful and pleasant
Anne Philips - Mar 06, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M
Verified buyer
Gerlinde Corner Arbour W2.30m x D2.30m
Delighted with arbour. Easy to erect for DIY amateur, fit together perfectly. Makes lovely seating area with picture window to back of garden.
Margaret Wilson - Aug 25, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
1
0
M
Verified buyer
Gerlinde Corner Arbour W2.30m x D2.30m
Looks stunning in my garden making a picture window. Very easy to erect fit together perfectly. Very pleased with service.
Margaret Wilson - Aug 24, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
1
0
N
Verified buyer
Camira Venetian Pavilion W2.1m x D2.1m
Great product and value third time customer and have confidently . recommended to friends and family unreservedly Communications and after sales highly professional and helpful. Only minor gripe Web site would benefit from a tweek. When requested a password to track delivery was provided with a 7 digit password only to be denied access as I needed a minimum 8 digit password,tried several times with same result. Great product and company to deal with,Thank You Again Neil Welsh
Neil Welsh - Mar 12, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
1
0
P
Verified buyer
Atlas Open Gazebo W6.0m x D3.2m
Sales staff were very helpful. Product quality is very good and delivery was bang on time. Can't fault them for anything really.
Pete GY - Mar 12, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
N
Verified buyer
Atlas Open Gazebo W3.2m x D3.2m
Would recommend Dunster to others and would return for additional purchases.
N Willoughby - Mar 08, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
S
Verified buyer
x3 Glamping Pods W3.0m x D3.0m
We have two on our camp site Mill Park Touring Site in north devon and hope to buy another three this year, they are great my customers love them and come back year after year Each one as paid for its self in one year,10 out of 10 Thank duster house
Steve Hill - Feb 06, 2013
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
J
Verified buyer
Composting WPC Toilet MKI
Our purchase was complicated by payment coming from a charitable grant. This was handled brilliantly and patiently by Andrew. Faultless service.
Jane Filby - Mar 09, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
D
Verified buyer
Composting Timber Toilet
Arrived at time promised and it took 4 people to lift the packages off the lorry. We had an experienced carpenter/handyman assemble the toilet for us and in his view it is not a job for the ordinary DIY man. We would have struggled to build it ourselves. Unless you have similar skills I would opt for Dunster to build it for you. Good quality finish and a sturdy building when built. Roofing felt recommended to waterproof the roof.
D Baker - Nov 01, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
2
0
M
Verified buyer
Composting WPC Toilet MKI
It's fantastic very professional you designed & made Bit tricky to assemble at first. We've not connected solar yet. It's nicely seated in france on our lake Thank you
Mags Swaine - Sep 28, 2016
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
3
3
W
Verified buyer
Low Top Log Bar
Excellent service and very quick delivery but have not yet built the product up will comment later regarding quality
Wendy . - Jan 16, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M
Verified buyer
Low Top Log Bar
Very good company with an excellent range of products priced competitively. Our log cabin is wonderful and our bar. We would definitely recommend them.
Melanie Allen - Jan 09, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
G
Verified buyer
Cabin Corner Bar
Very pleased. With item easy to erect managed on my own without any problems
Gordon Marlow - Jan 09, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
G
Verified buyer
Pennines Full Picket Fence
Excellent service great
George Smyth - Feb 28, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
T
Verified buyer
Pennines Full Picket Fence
First class products, delivered on time
Tony . - Dec 03, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
D
Verified buyer
Pennines Half Picket Fence
Easy order process, good value and simple pickup.
David . - Nov 13, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
S
Verified buyer
Bunnery W1.85m x D1.85m
Recently adopted two rabbits (Netherlands dwarfs) and the adoption criteria was very strict, upon viewing the bunnery the organisation was trilled to bits with it. I was looking for something longer lasting and safe for them. This fits the bill. Very easy to construct, fantastic design, my rabbits love the steps, think it is a game! They have plenty of room and lots of space. This is easy to clean with wipe down surfaces., Well worth the money. Hopefully I can enjoy my rabbits for years to come in this wonderful hutch. Highly recommended.
Steph Cooper - Mar 28, 2017
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
C
Verified buyer
Rhine INSULATED Log Cabin W3.8m x D3.0m
Easy to install, and a great warm cabin and at a good price
C Hall - Mar 11, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
A
Verified buyer
Avon INSULATED Log Cabin W2.8m x D3.0m
Excellent service staff very helpful when arranging delivery
A Boyer - Mar 06, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
P
Verified buyer
Rhine INSULATED Log Cabin W3.8m x D3.0m
A pleasure to deal with Dunster House from placing the initial order through to delivery.
Paul Searle - Mar 01, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
I
Verified buyer
Log Store W1.84m x D0.93m
Solid well made log store, great value and service
I Wallace - Mar 07, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
J
Verified buyer
Log Store W1.84m x D0.93m
Great communication and product definitely recommend.
Jill MacCrossen - Mar 07, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
K
Verified buyer
Log Store W1.84m x D0.93m
Great service, thank you.
Kate Taylor - Feb 28, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
L
Verified buyer
Spiel Wagon W1.1m x D2.9m
Excellent product and very quick delivery.
Linda Neno - Apr 06, 2016
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M
Verified buyer
Spiel Wagon W1.1m x D2.9m
After looking at many children's Shepherds Huts I decided to buy from Dunster House and I'm so pleased I did. The lady on the telephone when I ordered was brilliant. It arrived the following week and the two men delivering were very helpful and organised. The easy to follow instructions made it a pleasure to put together. I managed the majority on my own with a little "help" from my husband. I would definitely recommend Dunster House as I found them to be very professional every step of the way.
Mandy Lindley - Sep 29, 2015
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Dunster House reply
Dear Mandy. Thank you for your review and beautiful photos.
P
Verified buyer
Spiel Wagon W1.1m x D2.9m
I am really delighted with the caravan. Firstly you were so helpful with delivery when I gave you a tight deadline so that I would have it for a birthday. I found the assembly simple to follow with clear illustrations. I found that having a bit of help building the chassis was a benefit but thereafter it was a one man job. The grandchildren love it
P Chadwyck-Healey - Jun 12, 2015
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Subscribe to our Newsletter!
Subscribe to
our Newsletter!