Facebook Pixel
Contact Us
Email Us
Brochures
Customer Login
Your Basket
Saved Products
Dunster House Ltd.
Established 1994
Search results
Lines open until 8:00PM
Review banner
Close Filters
Reset Filters
Filter by product rating:
Filter by product type:
Log Cabins
Summerhouses
Garden Offices
Climbing Frames
Greenhouses
Sheds & Storage
Garages
Gazebos
Outdoor living
Eco Toilet
Extras
Log Store
Log Cabins reviews
Andy Tighe
Sep 09, 2023
Rhine Log Cabin
I had a few problems with the door frame alignment , after a bow in the middle section caused a few problems. .other than that we are delighted with our purchase , and from all the staff from sales to drop off drivers . Liam Nick Ben and Michael plus online chatroom staff
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Lu Shennan
Aug 12, 2023
Terminator Pent Log Cabin
Absolutely smashing!! From first point of contact!! We first contacted to ask what the delivery time was, as we had a guy preparing the garden. We were advised 7-12 days. We ordered mid week and I was offered a delivery slot immediately of that Friday!! Very quick and on the ball! We had to ask for another week to be ready. The shed was delivered on said day by two extremely polite and helpful staff!! My better half is halfway through putting it up. Can’t fault the materials etc, very good quality! We have chosen protek paint as advised and I will post pics once project is completed!! I would Recommend this company for no nonsense, does what it says on the description sheds and summer houses!!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Michael Prescott
Jun 13, 2023
Severn Log Cabin
Fantastic log cabin, put up and water tight within a day then the following day put the roof shingles on. I have had to his up for 2 years now without any problems and still looks as new as it did when we assembled it.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Summerhouses reviews
Harris Northampton
May 01, 2023
Vantage 250 Traditional Summerhouse
The Battleclaw cabin was more than we imagined. We love it! Everything with the delivery and installation went smoothly. Definatley shop with Dunster again!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Darren Howe
Apr 17, 2023
Vantage 250 Traditional Summerhouse
Great product delivered very smoothly and on time Easy to install and very happy with the finished results Would definitely recommend
View Product
Was this review helpful?
2
1
View Product
Derek Walsh
Apr 11, 2023
Vantage 350 Traditional Summerhouse
Bought the large timber pergola and bar item is perfect for my needs very sturdy good construction and delivery was brilliant. The two guys that delivered our pergola could not have been any better polite courteous and did all the work of unloading and temp storing in my garage Thank You
View Product
Was this review helpful?
2
0
View Product
Garden Offices reviews
June Murray
Aug 28, 2023
Helena INSULATED Garden Office - Right
Absolutely delighted with my garden studio. It is such a solid kit and the wood is the most beautiful colour. My husband built it on his own but ideally would need 2 or 3 people. There was a lot of reading in the instructions but everything was very clear and easy to follow. We are so happy we chose Helena, love everything about it and quite unique having a little decking area outside the door
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Russ Long
May 04, 2023
Dominator INSULATED Garden Office
Not built yet but this is my 3rd time ordering from Dunster House and they will always be my "Go To" company for garden buldings, windows and doors! Kept up to date with delivery status, delivery was a pleasure and not a chore! Will use again!!!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Mick
Apr 24, 2023
Titania INSULATED Garden Office
I chose a Dunster House office because the build quality looked really good, and indeed the quality was excellent.The build instructions were easy to follow and we had the office up in no time. We are very happy with the final result. We would highly recommend Dunster House buildings to any one thinking of getting an office or shed for their garden. 5 stars.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Climbing Frames reviews
Hazel Borthwick
Sep 05, 2023
ChallengeFort Single Swing Green Slide
Kids love it!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
John Falconer
Jul 05, 2023
ChallengeFort Double Swing Green Slide
We bought this for our grandchildren aged between 2yrs and 11yrs when they visit and they love it they have hours of endless fun delivery was sooner than expected and easy to follow instructions
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Kerry Patel
Jun 26, 2023
SquirrelFort Double Swing Green Slide
Searched for ages looking for a well built decent climbing frame set for my 3 girls.. decided to order this from here customer services was brilliant answered when i had questioned. After a month of waiting for this item we finally had it delivered . The item is well built and strong..
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Sheds & Storage reviews
Neil Coles
Oct 19, 2023
Dutch Barn
Having bought a log cabin from them many years ago, I didn't hesitate when I was looking for a garden shed. The 12x8 Dutch barn I bought was just as good value. The shed arrived exactly when they said and went together with no fuss whatsoever. A nice quality pressure treated shed at a sensible price.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Andrea Young
Aug 05, 2023
Taarmo Heavy Duty 19mm Log Shed
I love my shed. It was definitely worth paying a little more for this rather than the standard shed type. It is sturdy and well thought out. Easy for me to carry individual pieces from the front of the house to the back. And easy to assemble (my son did the construction). It looks great and had many compliments. Delivery was on time, thank you. I would definitely recommend this type of shed to anyone.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Frequent traveller
May 17, 2023
The Hangover Apex Garden Bar |
Efficient website, ordering experience, tracking and delivery service. Good quality materials although the fibreboard flooring does not seem very substantial so we have added quality Lino as an extra layer
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
1
View Product
Garages reviews
steven
May 12, 2023
Deore Wooden Garage Inc. Barn Doors
Really good information on the website link to my accounts and great customer service over the telephone.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Paul
Apr 21, 2023
Deore Wooden Garage Inc. Barn Doors
excellent doors, great service. Thank you
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Mr Hosein
Mar 31, 2023
Deore Wooden Garage Inc. Barn Doors
They were very helpful with adjusting the order and the delivery people unloaded and stacked the garage in a good spot rather than just a kerbside drop.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Pergolas reviews
Ian Cowlishaw
Aug 01, 2023
Utopia Wooden Pergola
Delivered on time and very straightforward to build Wife and myself built this within 3 hours
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
David Thompson
Jul 10, 2023
Utopia Wooden Pergola
I purchased the Utopia 3M x 3M Pergola just over a month ago and we have only just had it installed for us by my Friend. It is top quality wood and very sturdy, it looks lovely. I had no problems from ordering to delivery all the parts were included and we are extremely pleased with the product, I would highly recommend Dunster House, many thanks.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Peter Jackson
May 26, 2023
Utopia Wooden Pergola
Excellent quality, very easy to build, 4 hours on my own to build the structure
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Arbours reviews
T
Nov 03, 2022
Gerlinde Corner Arbour
Delivered promptly. Well made open gazebo. Our landscape gardeners easily assembled this for us. Looks great.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
6
28
View Product
R Crofts
Oct 06, 2022
Gerlinde Corner Arbour
All went according to plan; all parts fitted very well; easy to follow assembly instructions; great purchase
View Product
Was this review helpful?
6
28
View Product
A
Aug 30, 2022
Gerlinde Corner Arbour
Order process was easy, delivery was on time and helpful drivers. Product very well protected. On initial inspection one thing was clear.. This was a quality product. Beautiful wood, nicely finished and preserved. Nearly finished build and delighted with it. Quality always wins!!!!!!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
6
28
View Product
Gazebos reviews
Paul Mitchell
Oct 09, 2023
Leviathan Lean-to Gazebo
Hi. Almost finished erecting the 4x3 gazebo. I must say it looks great. Easy to follow instructions and delivered professionally. Looking forward to sitting out no matter what the weather. Thank you very much Dunster House. Highly recommended.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Sarah Jones
Sep 25, 2023
Utopia 430 Gazebo
could not be more happy with our gazebo! excellent quality, and was erected easily.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Jaclyn Hendry
Sep 06, 2023
Utopia 430 Walled Gazebo
Gazebo was delivered on true stated day within the time frame. Delivery men put it on the ground where I needed it. Took a few days to build with 2 people. I would recommend having your surface done before delivery as we didn’t and had to build decking to lay it on after it was built as it was an uneven surface so needed adjusted after we got it on the decking. Has turned out lovely though and we have already spent a lot of time in here.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Eco Toilet reviews
N Phillips
Mar 22, 2021
Composting Arctic Toilet MKII
Great product. nicely designed with good quality fittings. Very happy with our purchase.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
6
31
View Product
N Phillips
Dec 03, 2019
Composting WPC Toilet MKI
Great product. nicely designed with good quality fittings. Very happy with our purchase.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
7
28
View Product
Wendy Bellwood
Dec 03, 2019
Composting WPC Toilet MKI
I ordered this item to use on an equestrian yard. I couldn't be happier with the service, was kept fully updated and delivery was prompt. On delivery day I tracked the vehicle which meant I wasn't wondering when it would arrive, and the two men who delivered couldn't have been more helpful and friendly.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
7
28
View Product
Extras reviews
JOHN H
May 16, 2023
Black Shingles (12m2) + Nails
Website is informative and useful for building information and being able to access instructions. Delivery was efficient and prompt. Two men built it in one day and found it straightforward. Having the doors and windows a different colour looks nice and you can order the paints for this at the outset. You really need three coats, but there is plenty of paint for that. Make sure you order everything up front as additional items have a 20 delivery charge.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Darren Jones-Mathias
Apr 19, 2023
Premium RapidGrid™
Great communication regarding delivery date. Really nice product and instructions on how to build.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Peter
Mar 30, 2023
Premium RapidGrid™
Very pleased overall arrived within said time and extremely helpful delivery men.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Garden Furniture reviews
S ahmed
Jul 23, 2021
Portobello Collapsible Candy Cart
Great customer service and good value item which wasn`t available anywhere else. Will be sure to return. So quick to reach someone helpful over the phone too.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
6
28
View Product
Linda
Mar 22, 2021
Portobello Collapsible Candy Cart
Brilliant candy cart. Excellent delivery service. Extremely good quality and easy to build. Everyone who sees it remarks how good it looks
View Product
Was this review helpful?
6
28
View Product
W Green
Nov 26, 2019
Portobello Collapsible Candy Cart
Good customer sales no pressure,well informative,very happy
View Product
Was this review helpful?
6
28
View Product
Warmalog Cabins reviews
Rowly
Apr 05, 2023
Severn with uPVC INSULATED Log Cabin
Great service! Great product!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Michele Baker
Mar 17, 2023
Severn with uPVC INSULATED Log Cabin
So far, a perfect package
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
R Hawkins
Mar 10, 2023
Avon INSULATED Log Cabin
Really good quality- very easy to build
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Open Carports reviews
C Piggott
Jul 18, 2022
Leviathan Open Timber Framed Carport
This is my third purchase from Dunster house over the years and each one has been value for money, delivered on time, by helpful drivers, with clear and easy communication from purchase to delivery.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
6
30
View Product
S Bietkowski
Feb 15, 2022
Leviathan Open Timber Framed Carport
Feedback on Dunster House. We are absolutely delighted with the Gazebo we recently purchased from Dunster House. It is being used as a Car Port. The structure is robust and is clearly very well made. Steve B Homeowner.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
6
28
View Product
M Pender
Sep 30, 2021
Leviathan Open Timber Framed Carport
Excellent service. Everything arrived on time and I am very pleased with the quality. 6
View Product
Was this review helpful?
6
29
View Product
Garden Rooms reviews
MATTHEW MURRAY
Apr 05, 2023
Addroom® Garden Room Groove Effect - Left
Great addroom I bought easy to install and build up and looks amazing for the price
View Product
Was this review helpful?
2
0
View Product
MATTHEW MURRAY
Apr 05, 2023
Addroom® Garden Room Brick Effect - Right
Great addroom I bought easy to install and build up and looks amazing for the price
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
MATTHEW MURRAY
Apr 05, 2023
Addroom® Garden Room Brick Effect - Left
Great addroom I bought easy to install and build up and looks amazing for the price
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Subscribe to our newsletter!
Subscribe to our newsletter!