Contact Us
Visit Us
Email Us
Brochures
Customer Login
Your Basket
Saved Products
Delivery alert thin
Dunster House Ltd.
Incorporated. 1994
Search results
Delivery alert thin
  • Price Match Promise
  • Price Match Promise
Review banner
Close Filters
Reset Filters
Filter by product rating:
Filter by product type:
Log Cabins
Summerhouses
Garden Offices
Climbing Frames
Greenhouses
Sheds & Storage
Garages
Gazebos
Outdoor living
Eco Toilet
Extras
Log Store
Log Cabins reviews
Steffan Jones
Feb 27, 2020
Severn Log Cabin
I just have to give you 5 stars for the picture with the Dinosaurs and UFOs, class.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
4
0
View Product
C Kent
Jan 30, 2020
Radley Corner Log Cabin
Almost finished assembling and am delighted with log cabin. Can't wait to furnish it and start enjoying it
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
A Bayston
Jan 30, 2020
Coronet Corner Log Cabin
High quality product for the price, complete pack with sensible advice.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
2
View Product
Summerhouses reviews
J Simmons
Oct 22, 2019
Vantage 190 Summerhouse
Very good. Delivered on time. Came with good instructions. Easy to erect
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
1
View Product
M Burton
Oct 22, 2019
Vantage 250 Summerhouse
Very impressed with this product. It comes in very sturdy well built sections with clear instructions. I would recommend it to my family & friends.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
3
2
View Product
C Oleary
Aug 14, 2019
Valiant 350 Summerhouse
I am really happy with my summer house good quality for the money and happy with the service and delivery would definitely recommend.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
3
0
View Product
Garden Offices reviews
Kenton Drover
Feb 14, 2020
Titania Garden Office
I came across the Titania Garden Office as a solution to building a private workspace outside of my home. It turned out to be an extremely good investment. The office is solid and well insulated, and provides a lot of daylight with the almost all glass frontage. It's already survived a few storms. :-) It took 3 days to build with 3 of us working on it. A few extra days for finishing touches and putting in electricity. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
A Drover
Feb 14, 2020
Titania Garden Office
I came across the Titania Garden Office as a solution to building a private workspace outside of my home. It turned out to be an extremely good investment. The office is solid and well insulated, and provides a lot of daylight with the almost all glass frontage. It's already survived a few storms. :-) It took 3 days to build with 3 of us working on it. A few extra days for finishing touches and putting in electricity. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Tracy .
Oct 11, 2019
Titania Garden Office
I've have worked from home for coming up to a year and having a desk in my bedroom became too much. We have a small garden so I knew my options for a suitable workspace would be limited, but Dunster had the perfect solution. The delivery timeframe was as promised and my uncle and mum were able to put it up in around 5 days. I thought it might make the garden look even smaller, but now it's up it's like it's always been there. I can't wait to decorate it and settle in. No more working and sleeping in the same room!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
2
0
View Product
Climbing Frames reviews
Marc Mallard
Jan 29, 2020
Monkey Bars Climbing Frame
Excellent communications, when the monkey bars arrived everything was there and the instructions were easy to follow. My daughter is currently enjoying climbing around
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
N Northcott
Jan 16, 2020
JuniorFort Monkey Climbing Frame
Excellent value for money, my three grand-daughters love it, definitely needed 2 people to put it together, instructions where easy to follow, very well made and delivery was prompt. thank you so much
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
2
View Product
Rebecca Jones
Jan 08, 2020
Monkey Bars Climbing Frame
Excellent service from both the sales person Who took my order and the customer service department who arranged my delivery. Delivery was on time and well handled. Would not hesitate to recommend Dunster House to anyone
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
1
View Product
Sheds & Storage reviews
A McIntosh
Jan 10, 2020
Petrus Heavy Duty Log Cabin Workshop
Good quality log cabin . Excellent customer service. After ordering my log cabin I became ill, they kept my order on hold until I was able to accept delivery.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Penelope Carrozza
Jan 05, 2020
Finli Pressure Treated Shed
During the process of buying a shed I changed my mind in the size after I had placed the order, Dunster were very accommodating and happily changed my order and processed the small refund very promptly. The shed was delivered as arranged and now it’s been built, is of extremely good quality. I’m very pleased with it both in appearance and functionality. Well done Dunster.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
C Bader
Dec 17, 2019
Ariane Heavy Duty Bike Shed/ Mower Storage
Well packed, quality product.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Garages reviews
D Nicholls
Aug 28, 2019
Trent Lo-Roof Wooden Garage Inc. Barn Doors
Second large house we have purchased So well made and easy to assemble Highly recommended
View Product
Was this review helpful?
2
0
View Product
Andrew McKenzie
Aug 20, 2019
Atlas Double Shallow Carport
Very helpful pre-sales advice, good communication between order and delivery with delivery being made earlier than first estimated. Have yet to assemble the product, but pleased with the service so far.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
S Gaskell
Jun 26, 2019
Trent Lo-Roof Wooden Garage Inc. Barn Doors
This is the first time I’ve done one of these reviews for anything, so trust me, it’s a result of how impressed I’ve been with this product! The kit went together really well - no issues at all. They suggested it was a two day job for two, but I managed to get it up in one day by myself and just a little help from my wife stopping the window blowing over while I built up the walls. It really is pretty easy. Every single fitting / screw / piece of timber was complete and as stated in the instructions, and it all slotted in to place perfectly. The final product looks great and I’m very pleased indeed. I did quite a lot of research before and considered various different options, so I’m really pleased to have made the right choice. Thanks go to Craig in your Liverpool depot too, who did a good job in the sales process; very straightforward, honest, not too pushy and gave me some good advice on putting it together. Good man.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
6
View Product
Pergolas reviews
D Brownsord
Oct 11, 2019
Jasmine Trellis Arch Pergola
They fullfilled all their promises on quality and service.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Marvin Parrish
Apr 18, 2019
Jasmine Trellis Arch Pergola
Delivery on schedule. Good quality product and easy to assemble.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
4
View Product
D Jones
Apr 11, 2019
Jasmine Trellis Arch Pergola
Absolutely ace service from ordering to delivery thanks
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
5
View Product
Arbours reviews
Jacky Gelder
Jan 16, 2020
Gerlinde Corner Arbour
Ordered online, phone call next day to organise delivery. Came on the day and a great product.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
B Cooper
Sep 18, 2019
Gerlinde Corner Arbour
Please with what has been delivered, as described.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Irfan V
Aug 14, 2019
Gerlinde Corner Arbour
Really good well made product. We well not sure about this when we bought it having not seen it. However the quality of the materials used and build quality is very good. It took a little under a day to build for one person with a little bit of help from a couple of others to hold it in place. I would defiantly recommend this.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Gazebos reviews
A Hayes
Jan 29, 2020
Atlas Open Chunky Gazebo
Top quality from start to finish. It looks even better up
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
S Legg
Dec 17, 2019
Atlas Open Chunky Gazebo
Awesome service and product.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
J Hollamby
Dec 09, 2019
Atlas Open Chunky Gazebo
Great communication and super fast delivery. Lovely product
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Outdoor living reviews
Steve Hill
Feb 06, 2013
x3 Glamping Pods
We have two on our camp site Mill Park Touring Site in north devon and hope to buy another three this year, they are great my customers love them and come back year after year Each one as paid for its self in one year,10 out of 10 Thank duster house
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
3
View Product
Eco Toilet reviews
N Phillips
Dec 03, 2019
Composting WPC Toilet MKI
Great product. nicely designed with good quality fittings. Very happy with our purchase.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Wendy Bellwood
Dec 03, 2019
Composting WPC Toilet MKI
I ordered this item to use on an equestrian yard. I couldn't be happier with the service, was kept fully updated and delivery was prompt. On delivery day I tracked the vehicle which meant I wasn't wondering when it would arrive, and the two men who delivered couldn't have been more helpful and friendly.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Jane Filby
Mar 09, 2019
Composting WPC Toilet MKI
Our purchase was complicated by payment coming from a charitable grant. This was handled brilliantly and patiently by Andrew. Faultless service.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
4
View Product
Extras reviews
Scott P
Aug 30, 2019
Low Top Log Bar
Very happy with the service from Dunster House. They delivered when they said they would and the driver even waited for me to arrive hope. Their delivery tracking service is very handy. The product supplied is good quality and was exactly what I was looking for. I would definitely deal with them again in the future
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Breda Sheehan
Jul 19, 2019
Low Top Log Bar
Great bar, really sturdy, simple to fit together and a lovely delivery driver!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
3
View Product
Michael David
Jun 19, 2019
SideStores
Very helpful staff and flexible on delivery date. Thanks guys.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
4
View Product
Garden Furniture reviews
K Bateson
Aug 01, 2019
Portobello Static Candy Cart
Lovely company to deal with. Very friendly customer service and the item we purchased is of very high quality.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
1
View Product
Alanka Sudusinghe
Jul 23, 2019
Portobello Static Candy Cart
Great product great team. Really pleased with the quality of the product and the price I paid for it. I was well informed in terms of the product and the shipment. Highly recommend.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
3
View Product
Fence Systems reviews
David Knapp
Jul 29, 2019
Pennines Full Picket Fence
Very good from start to finish. Easy ordering process, very good customer service to answer any questions. The delivery date was earlier thank initially advised and the product as good as I expected. I will use you again. David
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
3
View Product
K Bastin
Jul 11, 2019
Pennines Full Picket Fence
Only just had the fences put up and I'm really pleased with. So much so that I will be ordering two more to completely surround the front patio. The service was goof and so were the men who delivered the fences.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
3
View Product
Martin Amery
Apr 24, 2019
Pennines Full Picket Fence
As advertised, delivered on time. Thanks
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
3
View Product
Warmalog Cabins reviews
Hayley Hill
Feb 07, 2020
Avon INSULATED Log Cabin
Perfect little office, a 400w oil heater keeps it toasty in the winter! Can’t fault it
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Chloe Thomas
Jan 04, 2020
Severn INSULATED Log Cabin
I couldn’t be more in love with my Dunster House log cabin which was purchased almost 12 months ago. My husband worked solidly all weekend to erect the cabin and thoroughly enjoyed the build. Delivery was great and no problems. We opted for the shingle roofing which I would highly recommend, they look so nice too. We had a concrete base laid which I would also recommend over other foundation options. I have been running my makeup artistry business from home since June 2019 and what a success it has been! It was always a dream to have my own studio and I am so thrilled with the quality and finish of the cabin. It was a long process getting it all water-tight and painted exactly as I wanted but it was worth the effort. Highly recommend this company!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
2
View Product
Andrew Matthews
Nov 27, 2019
Modetro INSULATED Log Cabin
Beautifully engineered. Second I've built in 10 years, Only because I have moved house. This time a Warmalog. Straightforward to build, but important to take time and read the instructions. Great value for money.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
5
0
View Product
Wagon reviews
Carrianne Standen
Jul 23, 2019
Spiel Wagon
Brought this for our daughters good customer service built lovely and easy to put together we are more than happy with it
View Product
Was this review helpful?
2
4
View Product
Ian Campbell
Apr 10, 2019
Spiel Wagon
Delivery was prompt and convenient. Quality of the gypsy caravan kit very high. Easily built by one person with drill, electric screwdriver and a couple of clamps.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
3
3
View Product
Linda Neno
Apr 06, 2016
Spiel Wagon
Excellent product and very quick delivery.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
7
View Product
Subscribe to our newsletter!
Subscribe to our newsletter!
back to top black banner