Facebook Pixel
Contact Us
Email Us
Brochures
Customer Login
Your Basket
Saved Products
Delivery alert thin
Dunster House Ltd.
Incorporated. 1994
Search results
Lines re-open today at 10:00AM
Delivery alert thin
  • Price match
  • Quick delivery
  • Price match
  • Quick turnaround
Review banner
Close Filters
Reset Filters
Filter by product rating:
Filter by product type:
Log Cabins
Summerhouses
Garden Offices
Climbing Frames
Greenhouses
Sheds & Storage
Garages
Gazebos
Outdoor living
Eco Toilet
Extras
Log Store
Log Cabins reviews
Mark Bunting
Apr 18, 2021
Terminator Pub Shed Log Cabin
Up in no time easy to build Delighted with my cabin Thank you Dunster house
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Lisa
Apr 18, 2021
Terminator Pent Log Cabin
Great customer service, log cabin arrived on time very pleased with it. Thank you highly recommend.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Carolina
Apr 18, 2021
Severn Pub Shed Log Cabin
Brilliant service. Very happy with my purchase
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
1
View Product
Garden Offices reviews
Barbara
Apr 18, 2021
Helena Garden Office - Left
My experience with Dunster House from the selection of the product through to delivery. The staff were friendly and extremely helpful throughout, including providing info and drawings for planning permission. All of that support and assistance notwithstanding the superb value and quality of the product itself.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Danny Dartnaill
Apr 07, 2021
Helena Garden Office - Right
Ive recently finished installing a Helena Garden Office in my back garden. Its just what I was looking for in terms of size/quality and very good value for money although i note that the price has gone up somewhat in the last few months due to demand. I paid extra for the anthracite grey windows and door which was worth the additional few hundred pounds as it does look classier in my opinion. Ordering was easy, which I did over the phone and then with follow up emails. The company was very good at keeping me in touch about estimated production and then delivery times, they actually called to offer delivery 2 weeks earlier than planned but i didnt have the space to store the materials safely so declined. I put down a 300mm base, half MOT1 and half concrete which is plenty for the job, probably overkill but i wanted to be sure. Construction was ok - the instructions are pretty good (they do need some careful consideration in places, particularly the roof and flashing). Im an accountant not a builder but i was able to do most of it by myself, you do need pretty strong DIY skills though I would say. I did have a problem in that one of the wall panels they delivered was the wrong size and because the units are manufactured abroad it was going to take 4-6 weeks to get a replacement. They did however agree to absorb the cost of a carpenter i know to adjust the panel and retain the waterproof membrane. The insulation is good, i have a small oil filled radiator set to 18 degrees which keeps the space cosy. Worth thinking about electrics prior to beginning the build so that you can hide any cables, lights, wires etc in the walls. I also installed a remote control sensor in the house so i can turn on the lights before walking down the garden. I bought some flat panel LED lights for the ceiling which are brilliant and very low profile. Ive added a bit of extra decking around the front and sides to hide the base and put some guttering on the back to stop the rain from dropping onto the slab unnecessarily. All in all great value for money and highly recommended, even at the slightly higher price.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
7
0
View Product
Jon Hart
Mar 22, 2021
Titania Garden Office
Had our garden office now for a 4 months and it's been brilliant. Just added a small radiator and it stays around 20-25 degrees comfortably. I also have guitars in there and the humidity it good. It's secure and been a life saver for our life and business divide - especially with lockdown1
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Climbing Frames reviews
Peter Jones
Jan 23, 2021
BalconyFort Searcher Climbing Frame
Excellent customer service, excellent product! They even price matched for me when the price had dropped before my delivery had arrived. Kids absolutely love it and that’s the main thing, they have played on it all through lockdown summer and all through winter whenever they could. Would recommend marking up all pieces before assembly as some pieces are very similar and could have been easy to use the wrong part. Overall huge value for money and will get many years of use out of this! Plenty of good comments of friends and family who are all looking to order when the weather brightens up!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Wayne Robinson
Nov 25, 2020
FortPlus Escape Climbing Frame
Very pleased with our new climbing frame, the smile on our 3 year olds face when he came home and saw it up was priceless. Good value and quality materials, ordering process was easy and was impressed with the after sale customer service call too. Delivery was quick and whilst the build was fiddly at times we got it up (2 of us) in about a day. Would recommend this product.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Marc Mallard
Jan 29, 2020
Monkey Bars Climbing Frame
Excellent communications, when the monkey bars arrived everything was there and the instructions were easy to follow. My daughter is currently enjoying climbing around
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Sheds & Storage reviews
A McIntosh
Jan 10, 2020
Petrus Heavy Duty Log Cabin Workshop
Good quality log cabin . Excellent customer service. After ordering my log cabin I became ill, they kept my order on hold until I was able to accept delivery.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
2
0
View Product
C Bader
Dec 17, 2019
Ariane Heavy Duty Bike Shed/ Mower Storage
Well packed, quality product.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
1
View Product
Louella Vickers
Dec 13, 2019
Anya 3-Sided Pent Shed - Right Hand Facing
I bought 2 lean to Anya 3-Sided Pent Sheds to put together to make one large lean to. As I unpacked the sheds I was struck by the care that had gone into the packing of the sheds for transportation. The sheds were as well made as they were packed, the quality was excellent. If these sheds are representative of the Dunster range I would have no hesitation in recommending their products.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
2
2
View Product
Garages reviews
David Playfair
Mar 22, 2021
Artemis Single Timber Framed Carport
Excellent product, Clear instructions, easy build Gazebo / carport
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Bren
Mar 22, 2021
Artemis Double Timber Framed Carport
Excellent service, quality product and the Artemis looks fantastic when built.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Tracy Hyde
Mar 22, 2021
Atlas Single Timber Framed Shallow Garage Inc. Barn Doors
Excellent service from the ordering stage to the delivery, we were notified at every stage of the procedure, swift service and very helpful. The garage we purchased was easy to assemble and excellent quality.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Pergolas reviews
Andrea East
Mar 22, 2021
Utopia Wooden Pergola
Ordered Utopia pergola as it suited my requirements and was in my price range. Arrived promptly as promised, customer service staff and delivery people very helpful and efficient. Took a professional landscaper to put it up as was a little trickier than first thought and we are not DIY’ers but very pleased with it and would recommend. Note the overall height before purchase.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
2
0
View Product
L James
Mar 22, 2021
Utopia Wooden Pergola
Thank you Dunster House. Our Utopia Pergola is amazing! Admittedly it was longer to build than we anticipated but the result is fantastic. All wood cut well, instructions good and overall look very professional. Just what we were after! Would highly recommend.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
10
0
View Product
Raymond Withers
Mar 22, 2021
Jasmine Pergola with Seat
Purchased a Dunster House Jasmine Pergola and it arrived in a timely manner, flat-packed and with good installation instructions. Although I worked mainly alone I did require assistance to erect and plant in the holes at the end. Looks good and solid. Good buy
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Arbours reviews
Jacky Gelder
Jan 16, 2020
Gerlinde Corner Arbour
Ordered online, phone call next day to organise delivery. Came on the day and a great product.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
B Cooper
Sep 18, 2019
Gerlinde Corner Arbour
Please with what has been delivered, as described.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
1
View Product
Irfan V
Aug 14, 2019
Gerlinde Corner Arbour
Really good well made product. We well not sure about this when we bought it having not seen it. However the quality of the materials used and build quality is very good. It took a little under a day to build for one person with a little bit of help from a couple of others to hold it in place. I would defiantly recommend this.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Gazebos reviews
Paul Tyndall
Apr 18, 2021
Utopia Garden Bar Gazebo
My friend bought a Dunster Gazebo about eighteen months ago and they are very well made so I knew what we were getting. An easy to use website compared to many of their competitors. Transparent pricing structure. Easy to order. Good communication regarding delivery schedule and payment milestones. Excellent online signature capture. An all round good purchasing experience. We have not built the Gazebo as yet and are storing it under tarpaulin at our home until our garden remodelling starts. We did check off every item (there were lots) and everything was there. Really pleasant delivery guys too!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Paul Danby
Mar 22, 2021
Utopia Garden Bar Gazebo
Excellent product, clear instructions and easy to assemble. Very pleased with our Utopia gazebo.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Martin Houldsworth
Mar 22, 2021
Utopia Garden Bar Gazebo
Ordered from Dunster on the strength of great reviews and presentation on the website, we weren’t disappointed! Arrived on time, straightforward to build; just plan, measure twice and take your time! Fabulous result and we’re very happy with our new outdoor space!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Eco Toilet reviews
N Phillips
Mar 22, 2021
Composting Arctic Toilet MKII
Great product. nicely designed with good quality fittings. Very happy with our purchase.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
2
0
View Product
N Phillips
Dec 03, 2019
Composting WPC Toilet MKI
Great product. nicely designed with good quality fittings. Very happy with our purchase.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Wendy Bellwood
Dec 03, 2019
Composting WPC Toilet MKI
I ordered this item to use on an equestrian yard. I couldn't be happier with the service, was kept fully updated and delivery was prompt. On delivery day I tracked the vehicle which meant I wasn't wondering when it would arrive, and the two men who delivered couldn't have been more helpful and friendly.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
1
View Product
Extras reviews
Sharon Cinderey
Mar 22, 2021
John Log Cabin Toilet Cubicle
Very impressed with the quality of this product
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Scott P
Aug 30, 2019
Low Top Log Bar
Very happy with the service from Dunster House. They delivered when they said they would and the driver even waited for me to arrive hope. Their delivery tracking service is very handy. The product supplied is good quality and was exactly what I was looking for. I would definitely deal with them again in the future
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
C Russell
Aug 01, 2019
Cabin Corner Bar
Brilliant product, very pleased!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
1
View Product
Garden Furniture reviews
Linda
Mar 22, 2021
Portobello Collapsible Candy Cart
Brilliant candy cart. Excellent delivery service. Extremely good quality and easy to build. Everyone who sees it remarks how good it looks
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
K Bateson
Aug 01, 2019
Portobello Static Candy Cart
Lovely company to deal with. Very friendly customer service and the item we purchased is of very high quality.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
2
2
View Product
Alanka Sudusinghe
Jul 23, 2019
Portobello Static Candy Cart
Great product great team. Really pleased with the quality of the product and the price I paid for it. I was well informed in terms of the product and the shipment. Highly recommend.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
5
View Product
Warmalog Cabins reviews
Gaz Johnson
Apr 18, 2021
Lantera INSULATED Log Cabin
I did a lot of research when it come to buying a log cabin and made my final decision on the company to use based on reviews such as this. My experience with Dunster House from order to delivery was great. The expected delivery date of 40 working days was fairly accurate and the chaps who did the delivery were very helpful in laying out the materials and giving me good pointers so I could assemble it in some order. I went with the lantera warmalog which was easy to build and is of excellent quality. It definitely holds heat inside well after I went around the edges with weather sealant. The big tip I would give to anyone planning to build a cabin is to make sure the base is sound and LEVEL. It might take time to prepare but it’s worth it when your spending quite a lot of money on a cabin. Mine was sound and it made my life so much easier when it came to putting it up.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Hayley Hill
Feb 07, 2020
Avon INSULATED Log Cabin
Perfect little office, a 400w oil heater keeps it toasty in the winter! Can’t fault it
View Product
Was this review helpful?
2
0
View Product
Chloe Thomas
Jan 04, 2020
Severn INSULATED Log Cabin
I couldn’t be more in love with my Dunster House log cabin which was purchased almost 12 months ago. My husband worked solidly all weekend to erect the cabin and thoroughly enjoyed the build. Delivery was great and no problems. We opted for the shingle roofing which I would highly recommend, they look so nice too. We had a concrete base laid which I would also recommend over other foundation options. I have been running my makeup artistry business from home since June 2019 and what a success it has been! It was always a dream to have my own studio and I am so thrilled with the quality and finish of the cabin. It was a long process getting it all water-tight and painted exactly as I wanted but it was worth the effort. Highly recommend this company!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
2
2
View Product
Wagon reviews
Carrianne Standen
Jul 23, 2019
Spiel Wagon
Brought this for our daughters good customer service built lovely and easy to put together we are more than happy with it
View Product
Was this review helpful?
3
4
View Product
Ian Campbell
Apr 10, 2019
Spiel Wagon
Delivery was prompt and convenient. Quality of the gypsy caravan kit very high. Easily built by one person with drill, electric screwdriver and a couple of clamps.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
3
3
View Product
Linda Neno
Apr 06, 2016
Spiel Wagon
Excellent product and very quick delivery.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
7
View Product
Open Carports reviews
Mrs Lake
Mar 22, 2021
Artemis Open Timber Framed Carport
This is the second structure we have bought from Dunster. First a pergola and now a carport. It hasn’t been erected yet but I’m sure we will be pleased with everything. The guys were very helpful throughout the purchase and delivery.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
EdgeRig Gaming Chair reviews
Michael Torode
Apr 18, 2021
EdgeRig Cockpit Simulator Rig
Recently Purchased the EdgeRig gaming chair, I cannot express how impressed I am with this product, I am a flight simulator enthusiast that has been holding off for years investing on a desk/chair as no design felt right, this has everything I need, multiple moving shelves and chair, huge amounts of space for peripherals and a solid design making you feel really in the moment, I use Virtual reality so space is important I have this in abundance too, the build itself for an amateur like me was brilliant, it says 2.5 hours to build but for me this was more like 10, please don't let that put you off though as if you have ay normal amount of experience it would take you WAY less than me, thankyou Dunster House for making my wait worth it! I will promote your product through our simulator communities
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Dunster House reply
Good morning Michael, Thank you for leaving a 5 star review for the Edgerig Gaming Simulator Rig. It's great to hear that you are pleased with your purchase and that you have found that EdgeRig has everything you need. We hope you can enjoy it for many years to come and that others you speak to will be able to share in your enjoyment of our fabulous product. We would really love to see some pictures and/or videos of your EdgeRig product that we can use on our website and on our social media pages. If you have any photos that you would like to share with us please send them to us via email to marketing@dunsterhouse.co.uk. We look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Dunster House Team
Subscribe to our newsletter!
Subscribe to our newsletter!
back to top black banner