Contact us
Visit us
Email us
Brochures
Customer login
Your basket
Saved products
Dunster House Ltd.
Incorporated. 1994
Search results
  • Pre Sale Countdown
    NEW YEAR'S BIG SALE
    UP TO 25% OFF MOST PRODUCTS
Case Studies & Customer Reviews
Overall product rating:
View selected products:
Log Cabins
Summerhouses
Garden Offices
Climbing Frames
Greenhouses
Sheds & Storage
Garages
Gazebos
Outdoor living
Humanitarian
Extras
Log Store
Case Studies
D
Verified buyer
Carsare Grande Log Cabin W6.5m x D4.5m
From the initial enquiry all the way to completion was excellent the installation team worked speedily and were pleasant and polite at all times, have already recommended and would not hesitate to order from Dunster House in the future
Dr B Mills - Jan 16, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
A
Verified buyer
Lantera Grande Log Cabin W7.5m x D3.5m
I have owned 2 log cabins and recommended the cabins to friends so have built 6 in total all no fuss or problems....
Antony Guerrier - Jan 16, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
C
Verified buyer
Rhine Log Cabin W4.0m x D3.0m
We arranged an appointment as we wanted to be shown sheds types that best for us. We bought a shed very pleased with quality and price I doubt if anyone else could beat. Top quality 5 star all the way
C Taylor - Jan 16, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
D
Verified buyer
Vantage 190 Summerhouse W1.9m x D1.69m
I'm very happy with my summerhouse. Thank you. Diana Forrow
Diana Forrow - Jan 16, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M
Verified buyer
Vantage Summerhouse 350 W3.5m x D3.0m
Great service, love my new summer house, thank you.
Mrs Julie Ceesay - Jan 14, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
S
Verified buyer
Vantage Summerhouse 350 W3.5m x D3.0m
Very pleased with our hexagonal summerhouse. It looks perfect in the garden, especially with the optional hex tiles. Had lots of people commenting on how lovely it was looking while building it.
Steve Bartram - Jan 10, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
R
Verified buyer
Medio W2.2m x D2.8m
Good quality product. Easy to follow instructions. You must read them first however. Definitely a two man build,Third is helpful when fitting large roof panels. You will need good DIY skills ideally one of you to have a building/joinery experience.
R Myatt - Oct 09, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
V
Verified buyer
Piccolo W2.2m x D2.2m
A fantastic product with easy to follow instructions. It's been a great addition to the garden and I look forward to writing inside come christmas.
Victoria Warner - Oct 25, 2016
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M
Verified buyer
MonkeyFort Woodland W3.8m x D3.4m
Good company, the instructions are not great to follow and I am still to complete the frame.
Michael Albert - Jan 16, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
J
Verified buyer
MonkeyFort Woodland W3.8m x D3.4m
You took the order faultlessly and delivered as asked , what more could we want
J Matthews - Jan 16, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
A
Verified buyer
BalconyFort Searcher W4.7m x D3.8m
We bought this for our daughters 4th Birthday. She absolutely loves it and the adults have just as much fun relaxing in the swing chair!
Alias E - Jan 16, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
P
Verified buyer
Taarmo Heavy Duty Log Shed W1.8m x D2.4m
VERY FRIENDLY SERVICE AND VERY HELPFUL
P Boulton - Jan 15, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
S
Verified buyer
Taarmo Heavy Duty Log Shed W1.8m x D2.4m
Purchased a shed with the recommended base and it was fantastic, excellent build quality with easy instructions, very happy customer
Scott Wilton - Jan 15, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
G
Verified buyer
Taarmo Heavy Duty Log Shed W1.8m x D2.4m
we ordered the tarmo shed, it arrived on time and all pieces were there. its a lovely shed well madeand i have no reservations in recomending to others.
G Gibson - Jan 10, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
W
Verified buyer
Trent Lo-Roof Wooden Garage W3.97m x D5.5m
Very good I would not hesitate to use them all the time excellent. Thank you.
William James Miller - Jan 16, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
P
Verified buyer
Trent Lo-Roof Wooden Garage W3.05m x D5.5m
great looking garage, which we use as a cabin/workshop. Lovely quality. Very easy self-build. Looks great and nice design.
P Major - Jan 15, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
N
Verified buyer
Olympus Single Wooden Garage W3.2m x D4.2m
These guys were great to deal with and I am very happy with the end result. Some things to note: 1) my mid sized garage needed a large quantity of panels and posts being delivered so please be fair to the poor bloke in the truck and help him if you don’t pay for extra hands. 2) the instructions are pretty clear but it is worth assembling sections without bolting or screwing into final position to make sure the internal gaps between uprights are correct and square. 3) I managed most on my own but 2 pairs of hands will definitely make it more likely you’ll get everything right and nearer the rather optimistic time line they suggest.
N UK - Jan 09, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M
Verified buyer
Gerlinde Corner Arbour W2.30m x D2.30m
Delighted with arbour. Easy to erect for DIY amateur, fit together perfectly. Makes lovely seating area with picture window to back of garden.
Margaret Wilson - Aug 25, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M
Verified buyer
Gerlinde Corner Arbour W2.30m x D2.30m
Looks stunning in my garden making a picture window. Very easy to erect fit together perfectly. Very pleased with service.
Margaret Wilson - Aug 24, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
R
Verified buyer
Utopia 430 Gazebo W4.0m x D3.0m
Delivered when they said, everything there and correct,easy build,seems good quality
R Maplethorne - Jan 16, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
R
Verified buyer
Utopia 430 Gazebo W4.0m x D3.0m
Very helpful staff. Excellent product -
Robertson Bejamin Richard Thomas - Jan 16, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
T
Verified buyer
Samir Venetian Pavilion W2.4m x D2.4m
excellent quality gazebo
Tracey Roscoe - Jan 16, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
S
Verified buyer
x3 Glamping Pods W3.0m x D3.0m
We have two on our camp site Mill Park Touring Site in north devon and hope to buy another three this year, they are great my customers love them and come back year after year Each one as paid for its self in one year,10 out of 10 Thank duster house
Steve Hill - Feb 06, 2013
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
D
Verified buyer
Composting Timber Toilet
Arrived at time promised and it took 4 people to lift the packages off the lorry. We had an experienced carpenter/handyman assemble the toilet for us and in his view it is not a job for the ordinary DIY man. We would have struggled to build it ourselves. Unless you have similar skills I would opt for Dunster to build it for you. Good quality finish and a sturdy building when built. Roofing felt recommended to waterproof the roof.
D Baker - Nov 01, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M
Verified buyer
Composting WPC Toilet MKI
It's fantastic very professional you designed & made Bit tricky to assemble at first. We've not connected solar yet. It's nicely seated in france on our lake Thank you
Mags Swaine - Sep 28, 2016
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
2
1
W
Verified buyer
Low Top Log Bar
Excellent service and very quick delivery but have not yet built the product up will comment later regarding quality
Wendy . - Jan 16, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M
Verified buyer
Low Top Log Bar
Very good company with an excellent range of products priced competitively. Our log cabin is wonderful and our bar. We would definitely recommend them.
Melanie Allen - Jan 09, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
G
Verified buyer
Cabin Corner Bar
Very pleased. With item easy to erect managed on my own without any problems
Gordon Marlow - Jan 09, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
B
Verified buyer
Swazi Thatched Gazebo W3.3m x D3.3m
Very pleased with Gazebo, sturdy robust, and very good quality. Installation instructions coupled with additional helpful hints from delivery driver quite straight forward as long as marking out is accurate and site is level. Friends and family suitably impressed would certainly recommend.
Brian Ellis - Jul 03, 2014
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
b
Verified buyer
Swazi Thatched Gazebo W3.3m x D3.3m
Very pleased with Gazebo, sturdy robust, and very good quality. Installation instructions coupled with additional helpful hints from delivery driver quite straight forward as long as marking out is accurate and site is level. Friends and family suitably impressed would certainly recommend
brian Ellis - Oct 16, 2013
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
T
Verified buyer
Pennines Full Picket Fence
First class products, delivered on time
Tony . - Dec 03, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
D
Verified buyer
Pennines Half Picket Fence
Easy order process, good value and simple pickup.
David . - Nov 13, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
R
Verified buyer
Pennines Full Picket Fence
Excellent service on the phone and product really very smart Thank you
Rosemary Shaw - Nov 12, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
G
Verified buyer
Severn INSULATED Log Cabin W4.8m x D3.0m
Great product, the only thing that’s missing is the labelling of the planks and parts to identify them
Geoffrey . - Jan 16, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
T
Verified buyer
Rhine INSULATED Log Cabin W3.8m x D3.0m
Great product at a great price. The only negative was trying to find someone to put together. Unfortunately Dunster didn’t provide an installation service for the insulated log cabin, which would have made life easier.
T S - Jan 16, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
L
Verified buyer
Severn INSULATED Log Cabin W4.8m x D3.0m
I’m Very happy with my cabin it was delivered on time and my guys I hired put it up In two days I highly recommend this 3x4 meter insulated cabin from Dunster
L Clayden Suffolk - Jan 16, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
G
Verified buyer
Log Store W1.84m x D0.93m
Very pleased with service and quality of product.
G Farrell - Jan 16, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
C
Verified buyer
Log Store W1.84m x D0.93m
Great service and great product.
Chris . - Jan 09, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
C
Verified buyer
Log Store W1.84m x D0.93m
Great service and great quality log store, I would highly recommend Dunster House. The quality of the log store is far higher than I was expecting. Putting it together was easy and all the joints fitted well together. Only suggestion I have is it would be great if the top lifted up so as to give better access to the back of the 3 rows of logs.
Chris Martin - Jan 09, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
L
Verified buyer
Spiel Wagon W1.1m x D2.9m
Excellent product and very quick delivery.
Linda Neno - Apr 06, 2016
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M
Verified buyer
Spiel Wagon W1.1m x D2.9m
After looking at many children's Shepherds Huts I decided to buy from Dunster House and I'm so pleased I did. The lady on the telephone when I ordered was brilliant. It arrived the following week and the two men delivering were very helpful and organised. The easy to follow instructions made it a pleasure to put together. I managed the majority on my own with a little "help" from my husband. I would definitely recommend Dunster House as I found them to be very professional every step of the way.
Mandy Lindley - Sep 29, 2015
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Dunster House reply
Dear Mandy. Thank you for your review and beautiful photos.
P
Verified buyer
Spiel Wagon W1.1m x D2.9m
I am really delighted with the caravan. Firstly you were so helpful with delivery when I gave you a tight deadline so that I would have it for a birthday. I found the assembly simple to follow with clear illustrations. I found that having a bit of help building the chassis was a benefit but thereafter it was a one man job. The grandchildren love it
P Chadwyck-Healey - Jun 12, 2015
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Subscribe to our Newsletter!
Subscribe to
our Newsletter!