Contact Us
Visit Us
Email Us
Brochures
Customer Login
Your Basket
Saved Products
Dunster House Ltd.
Incorporated. 1994
Search results
Lines open until 4:00PM
TeddySnug Log Cabin W5.0m x D4.4m
TeddySnug Log Cabin W5.0m x D4.4m
Save £1,290.00
NOW £3,699.99
Click for full information
Trent Tandem W3.05m x D9.45m inc. Metal Door
Trent Tandem
W3.05m x D9.45m inc. Metal Door
Save £1,208.00
NOW £4,513.99
Click for full information
Erin Gazebo - Enclosed Solid Wall Panels
Erin Gazebo - Enclosed Solid Wall Panels
Save £960.00
NOW £1,389.99
Click for full information
Erin Gazebo - Solid Wall Panels & Front Panel
Erin Gazebo - Solid Wall Panels & Front Panel
Save £940.00
NOW £1,299.99
Click for full information
Erin Gazebo - Solid Wall Panels
Erin Gazebo - Solid Wall Panels
Save £860.00
NOW £1,219.99
Click for full information
Erin Gazebo - Enclosed Louvre Panels
Erin Gazebo - Enclosed Louvre Panels
Save £730.00
NOW £1,529.99
Click for full information
Erin Gazebo - Half Wall, 2x Half Louvre, Front Panel + Door
Erin Gazebo - Half Wall, 2x Half Louvre, Front Panel + Door
Save £700.00
NOW £1,439.99
Click for full information
Trent Tandem Garage W3.05m x D9.45m
Trent Tandem Garage W3.05m x D9.45m
Save £676.00
NOW £4,313.99
Click for full information
Erin Gazebo - Half Height Solid Wall, Half Louvre
Erin Gazebo - Half Height Solid Wall, Half Louvre
Save £640.00
NOW £1,349.99
Click for full information
Erin Gazebo - Half Height Solid Wall Panels
Erin Gazebo - Half Height Solid Wall Panels
Save £610.00
NOW £929.99
Click for full information
Lantera INSULATED Log Cabin W4.8m x D3.8m  Warmalog
Lantera INSULATED Log Cabin
W4.8m x D3.8m Warmalog
Save £600.00
NOW £5,399.99
Click for full information
Rhine Warmalog Log Cabin W3.8m x D3.0m
Rhine Warmalog Log Cabin
W3.8m x D3.0m
Save £600.00
NOW £3,999.99
Click for full information
Modetro W5.5m x D4.5m
Modetro W5.5m x D4.5m
Save £550.00
NOW £2,979.99
Click for full information
Erin Gazebo - Open
Erin Gazebo - Open
Save £350.00
NOW £649.99
Click for full information
Samir Venetian Pavilion W2.4m x D3.3m
Samir Venetian Pavilion W2.4m x D3.3m
Save £320.00
NOW £779.99
Click for full information
Avon W3.0m x D4.0m
Avon W3.0m x D4.0m
Save £290.00
NOW £1,879.99
Click for full information
Avon W3.0m x D2.0m
Avon W3.0m x D2.0m
Save £220.00
NOW £1,379.99
Click for full information
Vantage 190 W1.9m x D1.69m
Vantage 190 W1.9m x D1.69m
Save £200.00
NOW £999.99
Click for full information
Vantage 220 W2.2m x D1.9m
Vantage 220 W2.2m x D1.9m
Save £160.00
NOW £1,139.99
Click for full information
Rhine W4.0m x D5.0m
Rhine W4.0m x D5.0m
Save £140.00
NOW £2,729.99
Click for full information
Severn Warmalog Log Cabin W5m x D4m
Severn Warmalog Log Cabin W5m x D4m
Save £100.00
NOW £5,399.99
Click for full information
Avon Warmalog Log Cabin W2.8m x D3.0m
Avon Warmalog Log Cabin W2.8m x D3.0m
Save £20.00
NOW £3,679.99
Click for full information
Avon W3.0m x D5.0m
Avon W3.0m x D5.0m
Save £10.00
NOW £3,049.99
Click for full information
Case Studies & Customer Reviews
Overall product rating:
View selected products:
Log Cabins
Summerhouses
Garden Offices
Climbing Frames
Greenhouses
Sheds & Storage
Garages
Gazebos
Outdoor living
Eco Toilet
Extras
Log Store
Case Studies
C
Verified buyer
Modetro Log Cabin
Purchase-hassle free(good price) Delivery-arrived on the correct time and very helpful delivery drivers Great quality log cabin and all parts were there(which I was worried about) The only slight negative is the instructions were not fantastic but with a bit of common sense was easy enough to put together. Took 2 of us 10hrs solid to build and another few hours to treat. All in all a great product.
Colin . - May 10, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
T
Verified buyer
Rhine SideStore
The whole process was very satisfactory. All my calls and questions were answered well and in a timely manner before delivery and I’m delighted with the product.
Tim D - May 10, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
R
Verified buyer
Rhine Log Cabin
Customer service very professional, this encourages people to make recommendations, the delivery drivers were prompt and efficient with the minimum of disruption.
R Elsworth - May 09, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
G
Verified buyer
Vantage 190 Summerhouse
After buying the Vantage 190 Summerhouse - I had to wait for decent weather having constructed the base previously. The kit comes well wrapped on a Big pallet, although I did take it all apart at delivery to make sure all the parts were there. The instructions I was familiar with after downloading them before delivery. Take your time, measure everything. The panels are measured to a fine tolerance... especially on a hexagonal building! Assembled over 2 days single handed. Unfortunately the weather turned so I couldn’t treat it after installing the roof, I made this a priority as the grain was already swelling and opening, which is understandable. Pity the woods not pre- treated but this would increase cost. The locks, window/ door hinges are sturdy and well designed. Unlike other reviews no issues with the doors not closing/ swinging open maybe down to not been level? The chipboard floor seams a little thin so may overlay loft board to make this sturdier. Painting takes a while but finished off with the Georgian bars, black shingles, and roof cap with a ball on, it looks fantastic for the price. Definitely recommend this product
G Smith - May 08, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
l
Verified buyer
Valkyrie Summerhouse
Thrilled with our recent Valkyrie Summerhouse purchase. Delivered early on the agreed day by a very helpful driver. A very comprehensive kit of parts, all exceptionally well made, and with a complete set of necessary screws and hardware. It took two of us three days to build the Summerhouse (we’re not very quick at anything DIY!), and it went together very easily with all parts fitting exactly as they should. Just need to paint it now! Very happy with our purchase
les . - May 08, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
D
Verified buyer
Vantage 220 Summerhouse
We are so glad we chose Dunster House for our summerhouse we are absolutely delighted it adds a wonderful feature to our lovely garden ,thank you to all at Dunster House ,a great product .dave.
David Durham - May 01, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
T
Verified buyer
Titania Garden Office
A brilliant company, no hassle, great product.
T Cambata - Apr 23, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
R
Verified buyer
Titania Garden Office
The research and buying of my garden office has taken some time, Dunster House contacted me after I had placed my order to inform me the cost of the office had come down and they kindly matched the reduced price and refunded me the difference. The delivery men were polite and professional, tracking the delivery vehicle made the delivery process stress free, I accidently broke the glass in the double glazing unit and Dunster amazingly replaced it free of charge, absolutely first class customer service, Thank you Dunster House.
R Reeder - Mar 26, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
1
0
R
Verified buyer
Helena Garden Office - Right
Great product (Helena Garden Office). Great service, friendly and helpful at all times.
Russell . - Mar 26, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
1
0
L
Verified buyer
JuniorFort Tower Climbing Frame
Very efficient. They went out of the way to help and organised a super quick delivery
Laura . - May 10, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
S
Verified buyer
BalconyFort Searcher Climbing Frame
great equipment well made
Steveq Mayes - May 09, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
T
Verified buyer
FortPlus Epic Climbing Frame
Excellent customer service. Instructions on how assemble very clear and easy to follow. It is a very solid product.
T Treleaven - May 09, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M
Verified buyer
Ariane Heavy Duty Bike Shed/ Mower Storage
The shed was of the highest quality and very pleased. Whilst the instructions are easy to follow I would suggest that to assemble you need to be proficient in basic DIY. I arranged to be in to help with delivery as I didnt pay the extra for two man delivery. As it turned out there were two people that came. However at c. 160KG in weight the Ariane Bike Shed might have been a struggle for just two people to unload. We actually had four people available.
M B - May 10, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
G
Verified buyer
Taarmo Heavy Duty Log Shed
Excellent product highly recommend
Garth Hare - May 09, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
H
Verified buyer
Birgi Heavy Duty Pressure Treated Shed
This is an excellent product. It was easy to build with the aid of the instructions. The delivery men were very good and helpful and placed all the pieces just were I wanted them. I definitely would recommend Dunster House products.
Harvey . - May 08, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
C
Verified buyer
Trent Lo-Roof Wooden Garage Inc. Barn Doors
Fantastic from start to finish, having had a family member buy an extremely large cabin 2 years ago which I assembled, I felt it was my time to get one, as he had a great experience from Dunster House himself. Customer service was excellent got through to them every time, with no hassle. Delivery was amazing using their own onboard forklift and even on my street which is very narrow! superb skills from the driver! Just started assembling but going together as per instructions, which I must stress you need to read from cover to cover. All logs are going together quite nicely and is very straight forward to assemble even for the keen diy'er. Thanks, Dunster House! Great product at a great price!!!!
C Philson - May 08, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
P
Verified buyer
Trent Lo-Roof Wooden Garage Inc. Barn Doors
Great advice/guidance, seamless order and delivery processes. Assembly instructions were simply to follow and I assembled in the timeframe suggested. Great solution and specification that was well priced. Great experience and project - thanks Dunster
Phil Ballard - Apr 11, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
G
Verified buyer
Hercules Single Wooden Garage Inc. Barn Doors
Excellent from start to finish, highly recommended.
G Field - Mar 26, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M
Verified buyer
Jasmine Pergola
Delivery on schedule. Good quality product and easy to assemble.
Marvin Parrish - Apr 18, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
D
Verified buyer
Jasmine Pergola
Absolutely ace service from ordering to delivery thanks
D Jones - Apr 11, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
J
Verified buyer
Jasmine Pergola
Absolutely marvellous Very quick to get items Will use you over and over again
J Macklin - Mar 08, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
1
0
N
Verified buyer
Brenin Arbour
Easy to place an order, able to discuss details in order to make right choice, deliver on time and product was easy to erect. Arbour was good value for the price.
N Jennings - Apr 18, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
1
0
G
Verified buyer
Gerlinde Corner Arbour
Excellent service throughout. I bought two Gerlinde arbours which were delivered on time with no problems. All items were complete with good, easy to follow instruction. The quality of the arbours is excellent and a great addition to the garden of my new-build bungalow. I would certainly recommend Dunster House to anyone thinking of buying garden buildings.
Gerry Woodhouse - Apr 12, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
1
0
R
Verified buyer
Gerlinde Corner Arbour
Ordering payment delivery and support excellent. The product is very well made and construction details are easy to follow .Good Job Thanks
Ray Jarmain - Mar 22, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
1
0
L
Verified buyer
Erin Gazebo - Half Height Solid Wall, Half Louvre
Great delivery service with the tracker easily tracked when delivery would be with us.
L Foster - May 09, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
B
Verified buyer
Utopia 200 Gazebo
Easy to order, came on time and a decent price
B Woosey - May 08, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
A
Verified buyer
Utopia 430 Gazebo
Great service, smooth delivery ! Excellent quality ! So happy with the gazebo ! Highly recommended !
Alina Baciu - May 08, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
S
Verified buyer
x3 Glamping Pods
We have two on our camp site Mill Park Touring Site in north devon and hope to buy another three this year, they are great my customers love them and come back year after year Each one as paid for its self in one year,10 out of 10 Thank duster house
Steve Hill - Feb 06, 2013
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
1
0
J
Verified buyer
Composting WPC Toilet MKI
Our purchase was complicated by payment coming from a charitable grant. This was handled brilliantly and patiently by Andrew. Faultless service.
Jane Filby - Mar 09, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
D
Verified buyer
Composting Timber Toilet
Arrived at time promised and it took 4 people to lift the packages off the lorry. We had an experienced carpenter/handyman assemble the toilet for us and in his view it is not a job for the ordinary DIY man. We would have struggled to build it ourselves. Unless you have similar skills I would opt for Dunster to build it for you. Good quality finish and a sturdy building when built. Roofing felt recommended to waterproof the roof.
D Baker - Nov 01, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
3
0
M
Verified buyer
Composting WPC Toilet MKI
It's fantastic very professional you designed & made Bit tricky to assemble at first. We've not connected solar yet. It's nicely seated in france on our lake Thank you
Mags Swaine - Sep 28, 2016
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
3
3
K
Verified buyer
Cabin Corner Bar
Very good and reliable company. Would definitely use again.
Katie Cullen - Apr 30, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
W
Verified buyer
Low Top Log Bar
Excellent service and very quick delivery but have not yet built the product up will comment later regarding quality
Wendy . - Jan 16, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M
Verified buyer
Low Top Log Bar
Very good company with an excellent range of products priced competitively. Our log cabin is wonderful and our bar. We would definitely recommend them.
Melanie Allen - Jan 09, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M
Verified buyer
Pennines Full Picket Fence
As advertised, delivered on time. Thanks
Martin Amery - Apr 24, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
G
Verified buyer
Pennines Full Picket Fence
Excellent service great
George Smyth - Feb 28, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
T
Verified buyer
Pennines Full Picket Fence
First class products, delivered on time
Tony . - Dec 03, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
S
Verified buyer
Bunnery
Recently adopted two rabbits (Netherlands dwarfs) and the adoption criteria was very strict, upon viewing the bunnery the organisation was trilled to bits with it. I was looking for something longer lasting and safe for them. This fits the bill. Very easy to construct, fantastic design, my rabbits love the steps, think it is a game! They have plenty of room and lots of space. This is easy to clean with wipe down surfaces., Well worth the money. Hopefully I can enjoy my rabbits for years to come in this wonderful hutch. Highly recommended.
Steph Cooper - Mar 28, 2017
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
A
Verified buyer
Severn INSULATED Log Cabin
Generally excellent product. I had a couple of quality issues, perhaps not surprising with a product of this complexity, but these were speedily resolved.
Alan . - Apr 26, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
K
Verified buyer
Rhine INSULATED Log Cabin
Customer service, delivery and product were excellent, exceeding my expectations. Greater clarity in the build instructions would have been useful in places though. I will be using Dunster House next time.
Kate Vestey - Apr 24, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
C
Verified buyer
Severn INSULATED Log Cabin
I bought the "Severn" Warmalog insulated cabin (4.8 x 3.0m) and put it together myself, as a solo effort. Ordering was a breeze. We went to the Bedford branch to confirm that it was what we wanted and ordered straight away. The sales advisor was very genuine and actually steered us away from a couple of things that we were going to pay extra for thanks to some good, honest advice. Communications throughout the build and delivery process was exemplary. I also enjoyed the ability to watch the progress of the lorry on delivery day in real time. No stressing about whether or not I had time to make a brew, etc. The two guys who delivered (we only paid for one man but there were two on the lorry that day) and I made short work of unloading what seemed like a mountain of wood. Not one thing was missing. I put up the whole cabin myself. The instructions are VERY clear and I had no problems understanding them. Everything was well designed and cut to size perfectly so it really was quite a simple (if manually demanding) task. The end result is a beautiful cabin that we are really pleased with. As an aside, if anyone choose "Woodland Green" Bedec Barn Paint, be aware that the actual colour is more like egg shell blue. We think it's lovely but certainly poorly named.
Chris Bottrill - Apr 23, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
1
0
J
Verified buyer
Log Store
Great Service and Product.
John . - Apr 17, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
C
Verified buyer
Log Store
Very pleased with everything to do with my order.The log store that I have purchased fitted together very easily ,& looks very substantial.If I needed anything else I would not hesitate to go through Dunster House
Carol Kemp - Apr 12, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M
Verified buyer
Log Store
Log store - Excellent quality product - prompt delivery on date arranged - big enough to hold good quantity of logs but also compact enough to live comfortably along short wall of old cottage - only comment would be please mark the pieces (for fitting together) - very happy customer all round!
Mrs Penny Kealey - Apr 10, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
I
Verified buyer
Spiel Wagon
Delivery was prompt and convenient. Quality of the gypsy caravan kit very high. Easily built by one person with drill, electric screwdriver and a couple of clamps.
Ian Campbell - Apr 10, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
L
Verified buyer
Spiel Wagon
Excellent product and very quick delivery.
Linda Neno - Apr 06, 2016
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M
Verified buyer
Spiel Wagon
After looking at many children's Shepherds Huts I decided to buy from Dunster House and I'm so pleased I did. The lady on the telephone when I ordered was brilliant. It arrived the following week and the two men delivering were very helpful and organised. The easy to follow instructions made it a pleasure to put together. I managed the majority on my own with a little "help" from my husband. I would definitely recommend Dunster House as I found them to be very professional every step of the way.
Mandy Lindley - Sep 29, 2015
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Dunster House reply
Dear Mandy. Thank you for your review and beautiful photos.
B
Verified buyer
Triple Wheelie Bin Store
Super fast delivery, great product.
Brett Brewin - Apr 17, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Subscribe to our Newsletter!
Subscribe to
our Newsletter!