Contact us
Visit us
Email us
Brochures
Customer login
Your basket
Saved products
Dunster House Ltd.
Incorporated. 1994
Search results
Lines re-open today at 9:00AM
  • 25th Anniversary
  • Sale Extended Countdown
    BEAT THE PRICE RISE
    PRICES HELD FOR:
  • Price Match Promise
  • 25th Anniversary
  • Price Match Promise
Avon Log Cabin W3.0m x D4.0m
Save £410.00
NOW £1,759.99
Click for full information
Beegorra Log Cabin W4.0m x D3.0m
Save £620.00
NOW £2,079.99
Click for full information
Carsare Log Cabin W3.5m x D2.5m
Save £328.01
NOW £1,529.99
Click for full information
Carsare Log Cabin W3.5m x D3.5m
Save £589.00
NOW £2,150.99
Click for full information
Lantera Log Cabin W4.5m x D2.5m
Save £340.00
NOW £1,839.99
Click for full information
Modetro Log Cabin W5.5m x D3.5m
Save £510.00
NOW £2,539.99
Click for full information
Radley Log Cabin W3.0m x D4.0m
Save £580.00
NOW £2,409.99
Click for full information
Radley Log Cabin W4.0m x D3.0m
Save £580.00
NOW £2,409.99
Click for full information
MonkeyFort Wilderness W2.8m x D3.4m
Save £50.00
NOW £414.99
Click for full information
MonkeyFort Woodland W3.8m x D3.4m
Save £50.00
NOW £439.99
Click for full information
FortPlus Epic Climbing Frame
W3.2m x D4.0m
Save £60.00
NOW £514.99
Click for full information
FoxCub Swing Set Climbing Frame
W3.0m x D1.8m
Save £45.00
NOW £244.99
Click for full information
MaxiFort Frontier Climbing Frame
W4.9m x D4.5m
Save £75.00
NOW £639.99
Click for full information
Lofty Lodge W1.8m x D3.5m
Save £65.00
NOW £499.99
Click for full information
Amiri Venetian Pavilion W1.8m x D2.7m
Save £340.00
NOW £589.99
Click for full information
Unicorn Chunky Corner Gazebo
W4.2m x D3.2m
Save £510.00
NOW £1,759.99
Click for full information
Vantage 220 Summerhouse
W2.2m x D1.9m
Save £225.00
NOW £1,074.99
Click for full information
Titania Garden Office W4.3m x D3.3m
Save £2,170.00
NOW £5,829.99
Click for full information
Helena Garden Office - Left
W4.3m x D2.7m
Save £2,060.00
NOW £5,439.99
Click for full information
Helena Garden Office - Right
W4.3m x D2.7m
Save £2,060.00
NOW £5,439.99
Click for full information
Helena Garden Office - Right
W5.4m x D3.3m
Save £2,500.00
NOW £6,999.99
Click for full information
Helena Garden Office - Left
W5.4m x D3.3m
Save £2,500.00
NOW £6,999.99
Click for full information
Case Studies & Customer Reviews
Overall product rating:
View selected products:
Log Cabins
Summerhouses
Garden Offices
Climbing Frames
Greenhouses
Sheds & Storage
Garages
Gazebos
Outdoor living
Eco Toilet
Extras
Log Store
Case Studies
D
Verified buyer
Severn Log Cabin W5.0m x D3.0m
Reliable service and great build, really impressed
D2K20 . - Feb 22, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
T
Verified buyer
Severn Log Cabin W5.0m x D4.0m
Really good service and good quality log cabin .
Tony . - Feb 21, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
L
Verified buyer
Rhine Log Cabin W4.0m x D3.0m
Great quality product! Delivered on time and easy to assemble got it up and roof on in a day
Lynnmaryp . - Feb 21, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
J
Verified buyer
Vantage 300 Summerhouse W3.0m x D2.6m
I was delighted with the service I got from Dunster. My Summer house is my pride and joy of my garden. After getting the ground work done, myself and my husband took 2 hard working days to assemble it. I would highly recommend them. Great value and fantastic craftsmanship.
Jan Hewitson - Feb 20, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
R
Verified buyer
Vantage 300 Summerhouse W3.0m x D2.6m
Great product. Everything arrived as arranged. The instruction were easy to follow. I would just say, don't under estimate the painting of the structure, at the end. Well worth the Labour when finished tho
R Hill - Feb 20, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
L
Verified buyer
Vantage Summerhouse 350 W3.5m x D3.0m
Great service,very helpful with initial enquiries on the 'phone and the summerhouse was well packed and helpfully delivered.
Leslie Pattenden - Jan 18, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
R
Verified buyer
Medio W2.2m x D2.8m
Good quality product. Easy to follow instructions. You must read them first however. Definitely a two man build,Third is helpful when fitting large roof panels. You will need good DIY skills ideally one of you to have a building/joinery experience.
R Myatt - Oct 09, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
G
Verified buyer
Lienne MKIV - Right W5.0m x D3.9m
Excellent value for money and quality - I researched the market for months! Really pleased with my office and the installation team were great. Have now had the office for over a year and use it for work and a hobby room with bar of course.
Greg De Saulles - Mar 23, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
A
Verified buyer
Lienne MKIV - Left W5.0m x D3.9m
Easy and clear instructions provided, but DO study them well (for at least a week!) and thoroughly understand them before starting. Make early decisions of where downlights and electricals are going to go, as it is then easy to make provisions/run/hide cables as you progress and before the floor and ceiling go in. Would also recommend organising the pieces around the site, so they are easy to identify and 'appear' in roughly the right order - hunting through a heavy stack to find a buried critical piece is not fun! We did take ~6 person days to properly prepare the space, level the ground and run the armoured electrical and data cabling in first, then 2 person days to assemble and level the bearers on the RapidPads. The rest of the structure took 8 person-days (using two/three competent-ish, but not massively strong people!) to complete the external structure and weatherproof it. Tip : The 11 large wall panels are very heavy and awkward to manoeuvre, and especially when aligning and 'slotting' together, and you desire to keep your fingers - we used some old rubberised grab rails screwed temporarily to the outside cladding to provide the lifting power (2 folk lifting, one "steering"/"persuading" the panels to lock together). Engaged a plasterer to skim the inside, then after plaster had thoroughly dried (5 days), completed the internal work (apply trims, coving, painting, downlights, trunking, sockets, and finally, floor covering.
Andy Daw - Jan 13, 2017
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
S
Verified buyer
SquirrelFort Climbing Frame W4.1m x D3.3m
A great reasonably priced swing set, all goods were delivered on time and reasonably easy to erect.
Sharon Baker - Feb 22, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
N
Verified buyer
MonkeyFort Wilderness W2.8m x D3.4m
Very good quality, quick delivery
Nicholas Mills - Feb 21, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
G
Verified buyer
Monkey Bars Climbing Frame W3.2m x D1.9m
Monkey bars r great my son loves them only thing I would improve would be to pre drill all holes easier to assemble
G Robertson - Feb 21, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
E
Verified buyer
Petrus Heavy Duty Log Cabin Workshop W2.5m x D3.0m
I am pleased to say i made the right choice when buying my shed they could not be more helpful and as i am moving house they are keeping it until i am ready for delivery
Edward Newman - Feb 22, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
P
Verified buyer
Adam III Pressure Treated Shed W2.3m x D2.44m
From the start I felt I was dealing with a professional company. The delivery men Pete and Shaun were on time (interesting to track their progress online!) were very helpful and friendly. Two of my builder friends built the shed and its great. The roof is not for the faint hearted but otherwise went together really well. Really pleased with the end result
Phil . - Jan 22, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
B
Verified buyer
Talia Heavy Duty Garden Tool Shed W1.22m x D0.67m
Despite a problem with online ordering(rectified by a helpful member of staff who phoned and completed for me) very good service. My husband was able to erect the shed easily in a couple of hours. He suggested that the door boards would be better if they were vertical rather than horizontal as wood likely to move more. Good value.
B Pearce - Jan 21, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M
Verified buyer
Trent Lo-Roof Wooden Garage W3.05m x D5.5m
Excellent service and products
Michael . - Feb 19, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
D
Verified buyer
Trent Tandem Lo-Roof Garage W3.05m x D9.45m
Good very professional with phone mannerisms, polite delivery driver.good heath and safety protcall. Not erected yet but will gladly show photos when finished thanks ' ..,,Thank
Dawn Alderton - Jan 18, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
1
W
Verified buyer
Trent Lo-Roof Wooden Garage W3.97m x D5.5m
Very good I would not hesitate to use them all the time excellent. Thank you.
William James Miller - Jan 16, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M
Verified buyer
Gerlinde Corner Arbour W2.30m x D2.30m
Delighted with arbour. Easy to erect for DIY amateur, fit together perfectly. Makes lovely seating area with picture window to back of garden.
Margaret Wilson - Aug 25, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
1
0
M
Verified buyer
Gerlinde Corner Arbour W2.30m x D2.30m
Looks stunning in my garden making a picture window. Very easy to erect fit together perfectly. Very pleased with service.
Margaret Wilson - Aug 24, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
1
0
F
Verified buyer
Utopia 430 Gazebo W4.0m x D3.0m
Timely delivery and gazebo was as described. Easy to put together and of good quality. It looks fabulous!! Would definitely recommend
Francesca . - Feb 20, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
S
Verified buyer
Atlas Open Gazebo W3.2m x D3.2m
good price. quick delivery. condition as expected. delivery guys were wonderful
S P - Jan 21, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
N
Verified buyer
Centaur Chunky Corner Gazebo W3.2m x D3.2m
We ordered the covered square gazebo. Pack was easy to follow, took 2 days to put up and it looks amazing. We had compliments all summer. Can’t wait to start using it again when the weather gets better. Great value, easy to build and looks much more expensive than it was - bargain !
Nicholas Farrington - Jan 17, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
S
Verified buyer
x3 Glamping Pods W3.0m x D3.0m
We have two on our camp site Mill Park Touring Site in north devon and hope to buy another three this year, they are great my customers love them and come back year after year Each one as paid for its self in one year,10 out of 10 Thank duster house
Steve Hill - Feb 06, 2013
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
D
Verified buyer
Composting Timber Toilet
Arrived at time promised and it took 4 people to lift the packages off the lorry. We had an experienced carpenter/handyman assemble the toilet for us and in his view it is not a job for the ordinary DIY man. We would have struggled to build it ourselves. Unless you have similar skills I would opt for Dunster to build it for you. Good quality finish and a sturdy building when built. Roofing felt recommended to waterproof the roof.
D Baker - Nov 01, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
2
0
M
Verified buyer
Composting WPC Toilet MKI
It's fantastic very professional you designed & made Bit tricky to assemble at first. We've not connected solar yet. It's nicely seated in france on our lake Thank you
Mags Swaine - Sep 28, 2016
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
3
3
W
Verified buyer
Low Top Log Bar
Excellent service and very quick delivery but have not yet built the product up will comment later regarding quality
Wendy . - Jan 16, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M
Verified buyer
Low Top Log Bar
Very good company with an excellent range of products priced competitively. Our log cabin is wonderful and our bar. We would definitely recommend them.
Melanie Allen - Jan 09, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
G
Verified buyer
Cabin Corner Bar
Very pleased. With item easy to erect managed on my own without any problems
Gordon Marlow - Jan 09, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
T
Verified buyer
Pennines Full Picket Fence
First class products, delivered on time
Tony . - Dec 03, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
D
Verified buyer
Pennines Half Picket Fence
Easy order process, good value and simple pickup.
David . - Nov 13, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
R
Verified buyer
Pennines Full Picket Fence
Excellent service on the phone and product really very smart Thank you
Rosemary Shaw - Nov 12, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
S
Verified buyer
Bunnery W1.85m x D1.85m
Recently adopted two rabbits (Netherlands dwarfs) and the adoption criteria was very strict, upon viewing the bunnery the organisation was trilled to bits with it. I was looking for something longer lasting and safe for them. This fits the bill. Very easy to construct, fantastic design, my rabbits love the steps, think it is a game! They have plenty of room and lots of space. This is easy to clean with wipe down surfaces., Well worth the money. Hopefully I can enjoy my rabbits for years to come in this wonderful hutch. Highly recommended.
Steph Cooper - Mar 28, 2017
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
D
Verified buyer
Rhine INSULATED Log Cabin W3.8m x D3.0m
Dunster House Ltd. offer a superb service. We recently purchase a log cabin which arrived on time, was with full instructions and erected within five days. Excellent product. David Shipman, Edinburgh.
D Shipman - Jan 28, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
J
Verified buyer
Rhine INSULATED Log Cabin W3.8m x D5.8m
Delivery and service fantastic - havent yet installed.
Julia O - Jan 18, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
O
Verified buyer
Rhine INSULATED Log Cabin W3.8m x D3.0m
Excellent service, very happy with our new cabin which is of high quality would highly recommended
O Bilby - Jan 18, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
J
Verified buyer
Log Store W1.84m x D0.93m
Good quality, easy to put together love the fact they give you more screws, bolts and washers than you actually need, nice touch. One pre drilled hole was a tad out but not a third world problem easy to sort. Will be buying another.
Jamie Smith - Feb 08, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
K
Verified buyer
Log Store W1.84m x D0.93m
Faultless from start to finish.... Looks bloody marvellous Ken
Ken Daly - Jan 19, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
S
Verified buyer
Log Store W1.84m x D0.93m
Delivered today 17/01/2019 Very well made, fitted perfectly and the quality was perfection, well worth the money. Thankyou....
Stephen Pickin - Jan 17, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
L
Verified buyer
Spiel Wagon W1.1m x D2.9m
Excellent product and very quick delivery.
Linda Neno - Apr 06, 2016
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M
Verified buyer
Spiel Wagon W1.1m x D2.9m
After looking at many children's Shepherds Huts I decided to buy from Dunster House and I'm so pleased I did. The lady on the telephone when I ordered was brilliant. It arrived the following week and the two men delivering were very helpful and organised. The easy to follow instructions made it a pleasure to put together. I managed the majority on my own with a little "help" from my husband. I would definitely recommend Dunster House as I found them to be very professional every step of the way.
Mandy Lindley - Sep 29, 2015
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Dunster House reply
Dear Mandy. Thank you for your review and beautiful photos.
P
Verified buyer
Spiel Wagon W1.1m x D2.9m
I am really delighted with the caravan. Firstly you were so helpful with delivery when I gave you a tight deadline so that I would have it for a birthday. I found the assembly simple to follow with clear illustrations. I found that having a bit of help building the chassis was a benefit but thereafter it was a one man job. The grandchildren love it
P Chadwyck-Healey - Jun 12, 2015
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Subscribe to our Newsletter!
Subscribe to
our Newsletter!