Contact Us
Visit Us
Email Us
Brochures
Customer Login
Your Basket
Saved Products
Dunster House Ltd.
Incorporated. 1994
25th anniversary logo
Search results
  • Price Rise countdown clock
    PRICE RISE IN:
  • Price Match Promise
  • Price Match Promise
Review banner
Close Filters
Reset Filters
Filter by product rating:
Filter by product type:
Log Cabins
Summerhouses
Garden Offices
Climbing Frames
Greenhouses
Sheds & Storage
Garages
Gazebos
Outdoor living
Eco Toilet
Extras
Log Store
Jordan Maiden
Oct 08, 2019
Avon Log Cabin
Delivered on time and easy to assemble. Looks great!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Jeffrey Herbert
Oct 08, 2019
Carsare Log Cabin
from date of order to delivery excellent service staff very helpful product very well made and straight forward to erect would certainly use dunster house again
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Mrs Elizabeth Sunderland
Oct 08, 2019
Rhine SideStore
Fantastic service from start to finish. Very helpful and informative. Brilliant Summerhouse and storage, love it.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
C Oleary
Aug 14, 2019
Valiant 350 Summerhouse
I am really happy with my summer house good quality for the money and happy with the service and delivery would definitely recommend.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
George M
Jul 30, 2019
Valiant 350 Summerhouse
Firstly the shed was delivered on the agreed day, which was a good start. All of the pieces were is good condition and came with full instructions. It was very easy to construct. The walls I could do on my own but the roof definitely requires 2 people. Very happy with the overall product and service.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
3
View Product
Janet Ryan
Jul 29, 2019
Vantage 250 Summerhouse
Great Summerhouse. Very easy to put together, my husband completed this in a day on his own but the roof tiles took him a lot longer. Overall it took him four days in total. We have now finished painting it and have had so many nice comments from friends and family about it. The one thing i was not aware of when i purchased it, was had i of purchased the paint from Dunster's then i would not have had to prime the Summer House first as the paint they sell apparently has a built in primer. It was had work having to prime it first and then give it two coats of paint on the hottest days we have had this year but worth ever penny of the time it took.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
3
View Product
E Morane
Sep 23, 2019
Titania Garden Office
Really good quality product and the construction was easy. No need for a carpenter, just someone whos handy and owns a decent impact driver! One point of possible improvement would be to physically number each item/ bag of screws to correspond with the instructions - I had this recently for some flatpack furniture and it made construction astronomically easy. Also be warned: lots of caulk and silicone needed!!!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
1
View Product
S Stinchcombe
Sep 18, 2019
Titania Garden Office
Excellent product. Unloaded carefully by two helpful delivery men that took the trouble to stack componants more or less in order of construction (ie floor joists on top), right next to the build site. This made starting the build much easier and quicker. Nothing missing or and all timber was in good condition. Very pleased with my Titania Garden office
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Janet Walmsley
Aug 30, 2019
Titania Garden Office
Easy ordering and efficient delivery service!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
S Holt
Sep 30, 2019
BalconyFort Searcher Climbing Frame
We recently purchased the Balcony Fort Climbing Frame with Wave Slide for our grandchildren. Very impressed with the quality of this product and our grandchildren love it! Be aware though that this takes one person a day and a half to assemble. It would take a day if two people were working on it. We can highly recommend this product.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
R Salmon
Sep 27, 2019
SquirrelFort Climbing Frame
Very good quality and good instructions. Looks great.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Mr Ian Barry
Sep 27, 2019
FortPlus Escape Climbing Frame
Delivered as per agreed date. Good build instructions and excellent finish/construction.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
A Christian
Sep 30, 2019
Petrus Heavy Duty Log Cabin Workshop
2nd cabin purchased from Dunster House. Good product and excellent service again.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
1
View Product
D Jones
Sep 30, 2019
Finli Pressure Treated Shed
Dunster house sell quality products and keep updated with order process until arrival. Excellent company to deal with and would recommend and use again.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Abi Manchester
Sep 27, 2019
Birgi Heavy Duty Pressure Treated Shed
Brilliant service Service from all staff we encountered was great, the delivery guys were on time and advised well of when they would arrive, and finally the shed is perfect! Would use again
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
D Nicholls
Aug 28, 2019
Trent Lo-Roof Wooden Garage Inc. Barn Doors
Second large house we have purchased So well made and easy to assemble Highly recommended
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Andrew McKenzie
Aug 20, 2019
Atlas Double Shallow Carport
Very helpful pre-sales advice, good communication between order and delivery with delivery being made earlier than first estimated. Have yet to assemble the product, but pleased with the service so far.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
S Gaskell
Jun 26, 2019
Trent Lo-Roof Wooden Garage Inc. Barn Doors
This is the first time I’ve done one of these reviews for anything, so trust me, it’s a result of how impressed I’ve been with this product! The kit went together really well - no issues at all. They suggested it was a two day job for two, but I managed to get it up in one day by myself and just a little help from my wife stopping the window blowing over while I built up the walls. It really is pretty easy. Every single fitting / screw / piece of timber was complete and as stated in the instructions, and it all slotted in to place perfectly. The final product looks great and I’m very pleased indeed. I did quite a lot of research before and considered various different options, so I’m really pleased to have made the right choice. Thanks go to Craig in your Liverpool depot too, who did a good job in the sales process; very straightforward, honest, not too pushy and gave me some good advice on putting it together. Good man.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
4
View Product
Marvin Parrish
Apr 18, 2019
Jasmine Pergola
Delivery on schedule. Good quality product and easy to assemble.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
3
View Product
D Jones
Apr 11, 2019
Jasmine Pergola
Absolutely ace service from ordering to delivery thanks
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
3
View Product
J Macklin
Mar 08, 2019
Jasmine Pergola
Absolutely marvellous Very quick to get items Will use you over and over again
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
3
View Product
B Cooper
Sep 18, 2019
Gerlinde Corner Arbour
Please with what has been delivered, as described.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Irfan V
Aug 14, 2019
Gerlinde Corner Arbour
Really good well made product. We well not sure about this when we bought it having not seen it. However the quality of the materials used and build quality is very good. It took a little under a day to build for one person with a little bit of help from a couple of others to hold it in place. I would defiantly recommend this.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
M Barlett
Jul 03, 2019
Gerlinde Corner Arbour
I was very pleased with the product and customer service has been fantastic, they made every effort to suit delivery date with me. I am very happy with the quality and will highly recommend this company. Thank you for a great service.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
4
View Product
Steven Jones
Oct 08, 2019
Atlas Open Gazebo
Bought a 6m by 3m gazebo to house my hot tub. The gazebo does the job perfectly. Did most of the construction myself, only really needed help to hold the pillars upright at the start and to get the roof membrane over the top. All parts were present and of excellent quality. I enjoyed putting it all together
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
J Nicholas
Sep 30, 2019
Unicorn Chunky Corner Gazebo
From start to finish the sales team were very helpful and extremely professional in the way they dealt with me. We bought the Unicorn Chunky gazebo and it was delivered on time as promised. The quality of the wood is very good making this gazebo a very good choice for us, money well spent. I must say having this gazebo made our summer much more enjoyable. Our friends and family are impressed. Thank you Dunsterhouse.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
David Turner
Sep 27, 2019
Erin Gazebo - Open
Excellent service from ordering to delivery.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Steve Hill
Feb 06, 2013
x3 Glamping Pods
We have two on our camp site Mill Park Touring Site in north devon and hope to buy another three this year, they are great my customers love them and come back year after year Each one as paid for its self in one year,10 out of 10 Thank duster house
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
3
View Product
Jane Filby
Mar 09, 2019
Composting WPC Toilet MKI
Our purchase was complicated by payment coming from a charitable grant. This was handled brilliantly and patiently by Andrew. Faultless service.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
3
View Product
D Baker
Nov 01, 2018
Composting Timber Toilet
Arrived at time promised and it took 4 people to lift the packages off the lorry. We had an experienced carpenter/handyman assemble the toilet for us and in his view it is not a job for the ordinary DIY man. We would have struggled to build it ourselves. Unless you have similar skills I would opt for Dunster to build it for you. Good quality finish and a sturdy building when built. Roofing felt recommended to waterproof the roof.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
7
5
View Product
Mags Swaine
Sep 28, 2016
Composting WPC Toilet MKI
It's fantastic very professional you designed & made Bit tricky to assemble at first. We've not connected solar yet. It's nicely seated in france on our lake Thank you
View Product
Was this review helpful?
3
6
View Product
Scott P
Aug 30, 2019
Low Top Log Bar
Very happy with the service from Dunster House. They delivered when they said they would and the driver even waited for me to arrive hope. Their delivery tracking service is very handy. The product supplied is good quality and was exactly what I was looking for. I would definitely deal with them again in the future
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
C Russell
Aug 01, 2019
Cabin Corner Bar
Brilliant product, very pleased!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
1
View Product
Breda Sheehan
Jul 19, 2019
Low Top Log Bar
Great bar, really sturdy, simple to fit together and a lovely delivery driver!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
3
View Product
K Bateson
Aug 01, 2019
Portobello Static Candy Cart
Lovely company to deal with. Very friendly customer service and the item we purchased is of very high quality.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
1
View Product
Alanka Sudusinghe
Jul 23, 2019
Portobello Static Candy Cart
Great product great team. Really pleased with the quality of the product and the price I paid for it. I was well informed in terms of the product and the shipment. Highly recommend.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
3
View Product
David Knapp
Jul 29, 2019
Pennines Full Picket Fence
Very good from start to finish. Easy ordering process, very good customer service to answer any questions. The delivery date was earlier thank initially advised and the product as good as I expected. I will use you again. David
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
3
View Product
K Bastin
Jul 11, 2019
Pennines Full Picket Fence
Only just had the fences put up and I'm really pleased with. So much so that I will be ordering two more to completely surround the front patio. The service was goof and so were the men who delivered the fences.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
3
View Product
Martin Amery
Apr 24, 2019
Pennines Full Picket Fence
As advertised, delivered on time. Thanks
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
3
View Product
James Ball
Sep 13, 2019
Severn INSULATED Log Cabin
Cabin was delivered today, can I say that the two men (Pete and Isaac) were very friendly and very efficient when unloading and placing the load in the required area.They were excellent representatives for the company, many thanks to both.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
B Honey
Sep 05, 2019
Avon INSULATED Log Cabin
Amazing product. Could not be more pleased with my Avon Insulated log cabin. Delivery team where amazing, friendly and more than willing to help. My carpenters who put the cabin together commented on the high quality and ease of building. Absolutely recommend.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Glynn Williams
Aug 28, 2019
Rhine INSULATED Log Cabin
You get what see, good quality product, any issues the staff were on top of it, so praise all the way to them. Thank you very much, much appreciated Kind Regards Glyn Williams
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Carrianne Standen
Jul 23, 2019
Spiel Wagon
Brought this for our daughters good customer service built lovely and easy to put together we are more than happy with it
View Product
Was this review helpful?
2
3
View Product
Ian Campbell
Apr 10, 2019
Spiel Wagon
Delivery was prompt and convenient. Quality of the gypsy caravan kit very high. Easily built by one person with drill, electric screwdriver and a couple of clamps.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
2
3
View Product
Linda Neno
Apr 06, 2016
Spiel Wagon
Excellent product and very quick delivery.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
3
View Product
Subscribe to our Newsletter!
Subscribe to
our Newsletter!
back to top black banner