Facebook Pixel
Contact Us
Email Us
Brochures
Customer Login
Your Basket
Saved Products
Delivery alert thin
Dunster House Ltd.
Incorporated. 1994
Search results
Lines re-open tomorrow at 8:30AM
Delivery alert thin
  • Price Increase Soon
  • Price Increase Soon
Review banner
Close Filters
Reset Filters
Filter by product rating:
Filter by product type:
Log Cabins
Summerhouses
Garden Offices
Climbing Frames
Greenhouses
Sheds & Storage
Garages
Gazebos
Outdoor living
Eco Toilet
Extras
Log Store
Log Cabins reviews
Sarah
Mar 31, 2021
Care Home Visiting Pod Cabin
Excellent service. Very helpful with queries over the telephone before ordering and our log cabin arrived very quickly, just 2 weeks after date of order. The delivery drivers were professional and unloaded with care and neatly onto our driveway. Two of us were able to erect the cabin easily start to finish within a weekend. We are extremely pleased with our new cabin, thank you very much Dunster House!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Mark
Mar 22, 2021
Carsare SideStore Log Cabin
Very pleased with our Carsare log cabin. Delivery was good and on day it was supposed to be delivered. Construction of cabin was straight forward as per the instructions that came with it. Once built cabin looks great. Would definitely recommend Dunster House.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
P Pina
Mar 22, 2021
BundleDuck SideStore Log Cabin
Great quality garden house. Professional company and i want. to thank them for their patience as I called them. multiple times when i wasn't sure on some of the building instructions as DIY is not my. forte. Always helpful and professional. It can be quite daunting when a truck arrives with hundreds of pieces, however everything was there and plenty of spare parts.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Garden Offices reviews
Jon Hart
Mar 22, 2021
Titania Garden Office
Had our garden office now for a 4 months and it's been brilliant. Just added a small radiator and it stays around 20-25 degrees comfortably. I also have guitars in there and the humidity it good. It's secure and been a life saver for our life and business divide - especially with lockdown1
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Stephanie Clancy
Mar 22, 2021
Helena Garden Office - Right
Absolutely love our home office. It wasn’t the easiest to assemble and ideally you need someone professional to assemble it for you or help build it but the instructions are clear and easy to follow. The quality of the materials is good and we were able to find a work around for two small pieces of timber that were warped - probably from sitting on our lawn in the sunshine for too long. Customer service was good and the delivery went as planned. The office itself is snug and lives up to our high expectations. Really delighted with it.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Mr Allen
Mar 22, 2021
Helena Garden Office
Was looking for an office for my garden and this product is perfect top quality great communication would highly recommend
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Climbing Frames reviews
Peter Jones
Jan 23, 2021
BalconyFort Searcher Climbing Frame
Excellent customer service, excellent product! They even price matched for me when the price had dropped before my delivery had arrived. Kids absolutely love it and that’s the main thing, they have played on it all through lockdown summer and all through winter whenever they could. Would recommend marking up all pieces before assembly as some pieces are very similar and could have been easy to use the wrong part. Overall huge value for money and will get many years of use out of this! Plenty of good comments of friends and family who are all looking to order when the weather brightens up!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Wayne Robinson
Nov 25, 2020
FortPlus Escape Climbing Frame
Very pleased with our new climbing frame, the smile on our 3 year olds face when he came home and saw it up was priceless. Good value and quality materials, ordering process was easy and was impressed with the after sale customer service call too. Delivery was quick and whilst the build was fiddly at times we got it up (2 of us) in about a day. Would recommend this product.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Marc Mallard
Jan 29, 2020
Monkey Bars Climbing Frame
Excellent communications, when the monkey bars arrived everything was there and the instructions were easy to follow. My daughter is currently enjoying climbing around
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Sheds & Storage reviews
A McIntosh
Jan 10, 2020
Petrus Heavy Duty Log Cabin Workshop
Good quality log cabin . Excellent customer service. After ordering my log cabin I became ill, they kept my order on hold until I was able to accept delivery.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
2
0
View Product
C Bader
Dec 17, 2019
Ariane Heavy Duty Bike Shed/ Mower Storage
Well packed, quality product.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
1
View Product
Louella Vickers
Dec 13, 2019
Anya 3-Sided Pent Shed - Right Hand Facing
I bought 2 lean to Anya 3-Sided Pent Sheds to put together to make one large lean to. As I unpacked the sheds I was struck by the care that had gone into the packing of the sheds for transportation. The sheds were as well made as they were packed, the quality was excellent. If these sheds are representative of the Dunster range I would have no hesitation in recommending their products.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
2
1
View Product
Garages reviews
David Playfair
Mar 22, 2021
Artemis Single Timber Framed Carport
Excellent product, Clear instructions, easy build Gazebo / carport
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Bren
Mar 22, 2021
Artemis Double Timber Framed Carport
Excellent service, quality product and the Artemis looks fantastic when built.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Tracy Hyde
Mar 22, 2021
Atlas Single Timber Framed Shallow Garage Inc. Barn Doors
Excellent service from the ordering stage to the delivery, we were notified at every stage of the procedure, swift service and very helpful. The garage we purchased was easy to assemble and excellent quality.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Pergolas reviews
Andrea East
Mar 22, 2021
Utopia Wooden Pergola
Ordered Utopia pergola as it suited my requirements and was in my price range. Arrived promptly as promised, customer service staff and delivery people very helpful and efficient. Took a professional landscaper to put it up as was a little trickier than first thought and we are not DIY’ers but very pleased with it and would recommend. Note the overall height before purchase.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
L James
Mar 22, 2021
Utopia Wooden Pergola
Thank you Dunster House. Our Utopia Pergola is amazing! Admittedly it was longer to build than we anticipated but the result is fantastic. All wood cut well, instructions good and overall look very professional. Just what we were after! Would highly recommend.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Raymond Withers
Mar 22, 2021
Jasmine Pergola with Seat
Purchased a Dunster House Jasmine Pergola and it arrived in a timely manner, flat-packed and with good installation instructions. Although I worked mainly alone I did require assistance to erect and plant in the holes at the end. Looks good and solid. Good buy
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Arbours reviews
Jacky Gelder
Jan 16, 2020
Gerlinde Corner Arbour
Ordered online, phone call next day to organise delivery. Came on the day and a great product.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
B Cooper
Sep 18, 2019
Gerlinde Corner Arbour
Please with what has been delivered, as described.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
1
View Product
Irfan V
Aug 14, 2019
Gerlinde Corner Arbour
Really good well made product. We well not sure about this when we bought it having not seen it. However the quality of the materials used and build quality is very good. It took a little under a day to build for one person with a little bit of help from a couple of others to hold it in place. I would defiantly recommend this.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Gazebos reviews
Paul Danby
Mar 22, 2021
Utopia Garden Bar Gazebo
Excellent product, clear instructions and easy to assemble. Very pleased with our Utopia gazebo.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Martin Houldsworth
Mar 22, 2021
Utopia Garden Bar Gazebo
Ordered from Dunster on the strength of great reviews and presentation on the website, we weren’t disappointed! Arrived on time, straightforward to build; just plan, measure twice and take your time! Fabulous result and we’re very happy with our new outdoor space!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Perry
Mar 22, 2021
Unicorn Chunky Corner Gazebo
Real top quality product
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Eco Toilet reviews
N Phillips
Mar 22, 2021
Composting Arctic Toilet MKII
Great product. nicely designed with good quality fittings. Very happy with our purchase.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
N Phillips
Dec 03, 2019
Composting WPC Toilet MKI
Great product. nicely designed with good quality fittings. Very happy with our purchase.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Wendy Bellwood
Dec 03, 2019
Composting WPC Toilet MKI
I ordered this item to use on an equestrian yard. I couldn't be happier with the service, was kept fully updated and delivery was prompt. On delivery day I tracked the vehicle which meant I wasn't wondering when it would arrive, and the two men who delivered couldn't have been more helpful and friendly.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
1
View Product
Extras reviews
Sharon Cinderey
Mar 22, 2021
John Log Cabin Toilet Cubicle
Very impressed with the quality of this product
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Scott P
Aug 30, 2019
Low Top Log Bar
Very happy with the service from Dunster House. They delivered when they said they would and the driver even waited for me to arrive hope. Their delivery tracking service is very handy. The product supplied is good quality and was exactly what I was looking for. I would definitely deal with them again in the future
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
C Russell
Aug 01, 2019
Cabin Corner Bar
Brilliant product, very pleased!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
1
View Product
Garden Furniture reviews
Linda
Mar 22, 2021
Portobello Collapsible Candy Cart
Brilliant candy cart. Excellent delivery service. Extremely good quality and easy to build. Everyone who sees it remarks how good it looks
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
K Bateson
Aug 01, 2019
Portobello Static Candy Cart
Lovely company to deal with. Very friendly customer service and the item we purchased is of very high quality.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
2
2
View Product
Alanka Sudusinghe
Jul 23, 2019
Portobello Static Candy Cart
Great product great team. Really pleased with the quality of the product and the price I paid for it. I was well informed in terms of the product and the shipment. Highly recommend.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
5
View Product
Warmalog Cabins reviews
Hayley Hill
Feb 07, 2020
Avon INSULATED Log Cabin
Perfect little office, a 400w oil heater keeps it toasty in the winter! Can’t fault it
View Product
Was this review helpful?
2
0
View Product
Chloe Thomas
Jan 04, 2020
Severn INSULATED Log Cabin
I couldn’t be more in love with my Dunster House log cabin which was purchased almost 12 months ago. My husband worked solidly all weekend to erect the cabin and thoroughly enjoyed the build. Delivery was great and no problems. We opted for the shingle roofing which I would highly recommend, they look so nice too. We had a concrete base laid which I would also recommend over other foundation options. I have been running my makeup artistry business from home since June 2019 and what a success it has been! It was always a dream to have my own studio and I am so thrilled with the quality and finish of the cabin. It was a long process getting it all water-tight and painted exactly as I wanted but it was worth the effort. Highly recommend this company!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
2
2
View Product
Andrew Matthews
Nov 27, 2019
Modetro INSULATED Log Cabin
Beautifully engineered. Second I've built in 10 years, Only because I have moved house. This time a Warmalog. Straightforward to build, but important to take time and read the instructions. Great value for money.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
5
0
View Product
Wagon reviews
Carrianne Standen
Jul 23, 2019
Spiel Wagon
Brought this for our daughters good customer service built lovely and easy to put together we are more than happy with it
View Product
Was this review helpful?
3
4
View Product
Ian Campbell
Apr 10, 2019
Spiel Wagon
Delivery was prompt and convenient. Quality of the gypsy caravan kit very high. Easily built by one person with drill, electric screwdriver and a couple of clamps.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
3
3
View Product
Linda Neno
Apr 06, 2016
Spiel Wagon
Excellent product and very quick delivery.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
7
View Product
Open Carports reviews
Mrs Lake
Mar 22, 2021
Artemis Open Timber Framed Carport
This is the second structure we have bought from Dunster. First a pergola and now a carport. It hasn’t been erected yet but I’m sure we will be pleased with everything. The guys were very helpful throughout the purchase and delivery.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Subscribe to our newsletter!
Subscribe to our newsletter!
back to top black banner