Contact Us
Visit Us
Email Us
Brochures
Customer Login
Your Basket
Saved Products
Dunster House Ltd.
Incorporated. 1994
25th anniversary logo
Search results
Lines re-open today at 8:30AM
  • Price Match Promise
  • Price Match Promise
Review banner
Close Filters
Reset Filters
Filter by product rating:
Filter by product type:
Log Cabins
Summerhouses
Garden Offices
Climbing Frames
Greenhouses
Sheds & Storage
Garages
Gazebos
Outdoor living
Eco Toilet
Extras
Log Store
A Gowers
Dec 03, 2019
Modetro Log Cabin
Ordered the modetro 5.5x3.5 44mm and its brilliant. Went up in two days with two of us. Would have gotten up in one day but got dark this time of year. Delivery guys were great and really quick. Could do with easier to follow instructions. Delivery time was much faster than expected. Really happy with the cabin.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
A Norman
Dec 03, 2019
Avon Log Cabin
Service was fantastic from start to finish. Excellent pre-purchase advice to answer our questions, kept informed at all times, delivery men were amazing and quality seems excellent. Very impressed with our log cabin.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
V Nicholas
Dec 03, 2019
Rhine Log Cabin
I haven't erected the cabin yet so I can't really comment on that, but the advice and information received at the showroom was good, with no pressure to buy. The quality of the units in the show area and the components that were delivered look excellent, the delivery was on time and the driver and his colleague were very pleasant and extremely helpful. Highly recommended.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
J Simmons
Oct 22, 2019
Vantage 190 Summerhouse
Very good. Delivered on time. Came with good instructions. Easy to erect
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
M Burton
Oct 22, 2019
Vantage 250 Summerhouse
Very impressed with this product. It comes in very sturdy well built sections with clear instructions. I would recommend it to my family & friends.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
1
View Product
C Oleary
Aug 14, 2019
Valiant 350 Summerhouse
I am really happy with my summer house good quality for the money and happy with the service and delivery would definitely recommend.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
Tracy .
Oct 11, 2019
Titania Garden Office
I've have worked from home for coming up to a year and having a desk in my bedroom became too much. We have a small garden so I knew my options for a suitable workspace would be limited, but Dunster had the perfect solution. The delivery timeframe was as promised and my uncle and mum were able to put it up in around 5 days. I thought it might make the garden look even smaller, but now it's up it's like it's always been there. I can't wait to decorate it and settle in. No more working and sleeping in the same room!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
E Morane
Sep 23, 2019
Titania Garden Office
Really good quality product and the construction was easy. No need for a carpenter, just someone whos handy and owns a decent impact driver! One point of possible improvement would be to physically number each item/ bag of screws to correspond with the instructions - I had this recently for some flatpack furniture and it made construction astronomically easy. Also be warned: lots of caulk and silicone needed!!!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
1
View Product
S Stinchcombe
Sep 18, 2019
Titania Garden Office
Excellent product. Unloaded carefully by two helpful delivery men that took the trouble to stack componants more or less in order of construction (ie floor joists on top), right next to the build site. This made starting the build much easier and quicker. Nothing missing or and all timber was in good condition. Very pleased with my Titania Garden office
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
N Ackerman
Dec 03, 2019
SquirrelFort Climbing Frame
Great customer service and spot on delivery time and date. Squirrel fort is well made and my 7 year old twins are over the moon with excitement. Highly recommend.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
T Jones
Nov 27, 2019
JuniorFort Tower Climbing Frame
Very good service, Haven't yet constructed it, however the instructions look strait forward.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Matthew Read
Nov 26, 2019
MegaFort Mountain Climbing Frame MKII
Great product very sturdy and will last years kids love it!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Maureen Best
Nov 27, 2019
Talia Heavy Duty Garden Tool Shed
Very pleased with our purchase. Price and service excellent
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
A Caldwell
Nov 12, 2019
Taarmo Heavy Duty Log Shed
Excellent service. Delivery prompt and helpful staff. Not yet erected builds but quality looking good.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Jack White
Oct 29, 2019
Adam II Pressure Treated Shed
Excellent service from placing order to delivery. No issues with shed I purchased , built in 1 day just needed help with putting the roof on.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
D Nicholls
Aug 28, 2019
Trent Lo-Roof Wooden Garage Inc. Barn Doors
Second large house we have purchased So well made and easy to assemble Highly recommended
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Andrew McKenzie
Aug 20, 2019
Atlas Double Shallow Carport
Very helpful pre-sales advice, good communication between order and delivery with delivery being made earlier than first estimated. Have yet to assemble the product, but pleased with the service so far.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
S Gaskell
Jun 26, 2019
Trent Lo-Roof Wooden Garage Inc. Barn Doors
This is the first time I’ve done one of these reviews for anything, so trust me, it’s a result of how impressed I’ve been with this product! The kit went together really well - no issues at all. They suggested it was a two day job for two, but I managed to get it up in one day by myself and just a little help from my wife stopping the window blowing over while I built up the walls. It really is pretty easy. Every single fitting / screw / piece of timber was complete and as stated in the instructions, and it all slotted in to place perfectly. The final product looks great and I’m very pleased indeed. I did quite a lot of research before and considered various different options, so I’m really pleased to have made the right choice. Thanks go to Craig in your Liverpool depot too, who did a good job in the sales process; very straightforward, honest, not too pushy and gave me some good advice on putting it together. Good man.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
5
View Product
D Brownsord
Oct 11, 2019
Jasmine Trellis Arch Pergola
They fullfilled all their promises on quality and service.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Marvin Parrish
Apr 18, 2019
Jasmine Trellis Arch Pergola
Delivery on schedule. Good quality product and easy to assemble.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
3
View Product
D Jones
Apr 11, 2019
Jasmine Trellis Arch Pergola
Absolutely ace service from ordering to delivery thanks
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
3
View Product
B Cooper
Sep 18, 2019
Gerlinde Corner Arbour
Please with what has been delivered, as described.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Irfan V
Aug 14, 2019
Gerlinde Corner Arbour
Really good well made product. We well not sure about this when we bought it having not seen it. However the quality of the materials used and build quality is very good. It took a little under a day to build for one person with a little bit of help from a couple of others to hold it in place. I would defiantly recommend this.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
0
View Product
M Barlett
Jul 03, 2019
Gerlinde Corner Arbour
I was very pleased with the product and customer service has been fantastic, they made every effort to suit delivery date with me. I am very happy with the quality and will highly recommend this company. Thank you for a great service.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
4
View Product
K Wilcox
Dec 03, 2019
Atlas Open Chunky Gazebo
Good product at a keen price. Efficiently dealt with and delivered on time in horrible weather. The delivery guys went above and beyond working in those conditions to be on time for their next deliver!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
N Overend
Dec 03, 2019
Atlas Open Chunky Gazebo
Fantastic service. Didn't promise anything that they couldn't deliver and what they said they could do ( in terms of delivery), they did exactly that. Product was good and the sales department didn't make me feel that I needed more than I needed. Honesty goes a long way. Thank you.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Mr Mak
Nov 27, 2019
Atlas Open Chunky Gazebo
Good timber quality n well fabricated. Delivery on time n in good manner to stack up the product at specified locations.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Steve Hill
Feb 06, 2013
x3 Glamping Pods
We have two on our camp site Mill Park Touring Site in north devon and hope to buy another three this year, they are great my customers love them and come back year after year Each one as paid for its self in one year,10 out of 10 Thank duster house
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
3
View Product
N Phillips
Dec 03, 2019
Composting WPC Toilet MKI
Great product. nicely designed with good quality fittings. Very happy with our purchase.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Wendy Bellwood
Dec 03, 2019
Composting WPC Toilet MKI
I ordered this item to use on an equestrian yard. I couldn't be happier with the service, was kept fully updated and delivery was prompt. On delivery day I tracked the vehicle which meant I wasn't wondering when it would arrive, and the two men who delivered couldn't have been more helpful and friendly.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Jane Filby
Mar 09, 2019
Composting WPC Toilet MKI
Our purchase was complicated by payment coming from a charitable grant. This was handled brilliantly and patiently by Andrew. Faultless service.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
3
View Product
Scott P
Aug 30, 2019
Low Top Log Bar
Very happy with the service from Dunster House. They delivered when they said they would and the driver even waited for me to arrive hope. Their delivery tracking service is very handy. The product supplied is good quality and was exactly what I was looking for. I would definitely deal with them again in the future
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
C Russell
Aug 01, 2019
Cabin Corner Bar
Brilliant product, very pleased!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
1
View Product
Breda Sheehan
Jul 19, 2019
Low Top Log Bar
Great bar, really sturdy, simple to fit together and a lovely delivery driver!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
3
View Product
K Bateson
Aug 01, 2019
Portobello Static Candy Cart
Lovely company to deal with. Very friendly customer service and the item we purchased is of very high quality.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
1
View Product
Alanka Sudusinghe
Jul 23, 2019
Portobello Static Candy Cart
Great product great team. Really pleased with the quality of the product and the price I paid for it. I was well informed in terms of the product and the shipment. Highly recommend.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
3
View Product
David Knapp
Jul 29, 2019
Pennines Full Picket Fence
Very good from start to finish. Easy ordering process, very good customer service to answer any questions. The delivery date was earlier thank initially advised and the product as good as I expected. I will use you again. David
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
3
View Product
K Bastin
Jul 11, 2019
Pennines Full Picket Fence
Only just had the fences put up and I'm really pleased with. So much so that I will be ordering two more to completely surround the front patio. The service was goof and so were the men who delivered the fences.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
3
View Product
Martin Amery
Apr 24, 2019
Pennines Full Picket Fence
As advertised, delivered on time. Thanks
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
3
View Product
Andrew Matthews
Nov 27, 2019
Modetro INSULATED Log Cabin
Beautifully engineered. Second I've built in 10 years, Only because I have moved house. This time a Warmalog. Straightforward to build, but important to take time and read the instructions. Great value for money.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Nick Vanhegan
Nov 12, 2019
Avon INSULATED Log Cabin
I’ve built several log cabins from various manufacturers, but my Dunster House Warmalog cabin is outstanding. All the parts are machined precisely making construction straightforward and without issue. The finished cabin looks and feels high quality. Based on my purchase, I can’t recommend Dunster House products highly enough!
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
K Herbert
Oct 29, 2019
Severn INSULATED Log Cabin
Very helpful, arrived on time, delivery persons pleasant and helpful an all round excellent service.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
0
0
View Product
Carrianne Standen
Jul 23, 2019
Spiel Wagon
Brought this for our daughters good customer service built lovely and easy to put together we are more than happy with it
View Product
Was this review helpful?
2
3
View Product
Ian Campbell
Apr 10, 2019
Spiel Wagon
Delivery was prompt and convenient. Quality of the gypsy caravan kit very high. Easily built by one person with drill, electric screwdriver and a couple of clamps.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
2
3
View Product
Linda Neno
Apr 06, 2016
Spiel Wagon
Excellent product and very quick delivery.
View Product
Was this review helpful?
1
3
View Product
Subscribe to our newsletter!
Subscribe to our newsletter!
back to top black banner