Contact Us
Visit Us
Email Us
Brochures
Customer Login
Your Basket
Saved Products
Dunster House Ltd.
Incorporated. 1994
Search results
Lines re-open tomorrow at 8:30AM
Case Studies & Customer Reviews
Overall product rating:
View selected products:
Log Cabins
Summerhouses
Garden Offices
Climbing Frames
Greenhouses
Sheds & Storage
Garages
Gazebos
Outdoor living
Eco Toilet
Extras
Log Store
Case Studies
J
Verified buyer
Terminator Log Cabin
This is my honest opinion I am very sceptical on all products advertised on the net, and after worrying about bent logs cracked wood and some reviews but the quality of the log cabin is great, nice thick 44mm pieces very impressed none of the matchstick panels like the shed I took down. If I'm picky some of the instructions, of the need to seperate the end roof beams needed to be clearer and some more instructional videos would be more helpful. My general advice is aim to have the shed delivered then put up straight away or next day don't let the timber get wet and place the wood pieces on a flat surface if stored. Smooth experience dealing with Dunster House great quality and price thank you guys.I'm a very happy customer!
John P - Jun 24, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M
Verified buyer
Severn Log Cabin
We recently bought a 5m x 3m Cabin and am really pleased with it. The quality of the cabin is excellent and we opted for the 44mm thickness as it came with Double Glazing as standard. I only have one downside and that's the instructions that come with it. They are not well written and leave alit to interpretation. There are videos online but these are played at such a fast speed you can't take any instruction from them. Some labeled parts that relate to some instructions would be a big help. However don't let this put you off as the cabin itself is very well made and looks lovely when up
M Lucas - Jun 24, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M
Verified buyer
Avon Log Cabin
I recently purchased a 3m X 3m Avon Log Cabin from Dunster House Ltd and I’ve gotta say from start to finish it was so plain sailing. I’m over the moon with my purchase now I’ve finally got it completed. The assembly was so straight forward the parts all went together with consulate ease. I’d happily recommend anyone to buy quality log cabins from this firm.
Mr. Scott - Jun 24, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
J
Verified buyer
Vantage 250 Summerhouse
Advice and Order completion with Sales agent (Liam) was efficient and unpressured Updates and notification of delivery were received. Delivery was on time and on date specified. Delivery guys were polite and accommodating. Quality looks excellent still to erect myself but instructions clearly illustrated. We though the price was exceptional value compare to similar quality summer houses.
Jon Parry - Jun 19, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
E
Verified buyer
Vantage 250 Summerhouse
I had my summer house delivered on the due date, though we hav'nt Been able to put it up yet due to bad weather, but it is very good quality. Cannot wait to put it up and sit in it. Thankyou Dunster House.
Ethan Allen - Jun 11, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
J
Verified buyer
Vantage 190 Summerhouse
BRILLIANT AND HELPFUL SERVICE GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT
Justine Trigg - Jun 03, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
C
Verified buyer
Titania Garden Office
Many thanks for your efficient and pleasant team. A pleasure to have them.
Carter . - Jun 06, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
T
Verified buyer
Titania Garden Office
Great quality product - absolutely love our new garden office
Tim Cobley - May 29, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
T
Verified buyer
Titania Garden Office
A brilliant company, no hassle, great product.
T Cambata - Apr 23, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
1
N
Verified buyer
FortPlus Epic Climbing Frame
Top class product, easy to assemble and our granddaughter loved it
Noel Fenwick - Jun 21, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
D
Verified buyer
BalconyFort Searcher Climbing Frame
Dunster House has a first class service. Reply to emails instantly, fantastic fast service and delivery. Helpful, polite staff.
Denise Baker - Jun 20, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
f
Verified buyer
Lofty Lodge Playhouse
big thanks to the team at dunster just finished putting the lofty lodge playhouse together grandson was straight up the steps and down the slide.the quality of wood is first class and it goes together like a dream. ive got to say the whole process from order to completion has been superb. it was a bit more expensive than some others but after taking delivery it was clear to see why. one happy grand dad and grandson thank you.
frank wood - Jun 19, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
N
Verified buyer
Shedrick Heavy Duty Shed
Great Service, good quality well priced product delivered on time and in good condition.
Nick p - Jun 19, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
A
Verified buyer
Ariane Heavy Duty Bike Shed/ Mower Storage
Purchased Arianna Bike shed. it's easy to asemble. quality well made shed. excellent purchase very very pleased. only downside was time waited for delivery
Ashanti Mason - Jun 18, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
R
Verified buyer
Talia Heavy Duty Garden Tool Shed
Efficient business. Good quality shed (not roughsawn). Quite heavy walls so two people required for assembly. No accurate measuring required
Richard Dowdall - Jun 13, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
1
0
A
Verified buyer
Trent Garage Inc. Metal Door
We are in the process of finishing our garage (only roof requires shingle) and the quality of the logs, window and doors are excellent. The side door locking system is extremely proficient and we have no concerns regarding security. We love the wide opening side window which makes the interior so bright. Found the generic instruction manual confusing in places but having one team member with knowledge was an asset. One suggestion - label the plastic bags containing the screw/nails etc stating size & quantity would have helped enormously. Putting it up has been ridiculously quick and it truly looks amazing.
Allison Ward - Jun 18, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
G
Verified buyer
Trent Wooden Garage Inc. Barn Doors
Delivered on time and as described. I would certainly buy another Dunster House product again. Very happy with the service and product. Gary Dinsdale.
Gary Dinsdale - Jun 01, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M
Verified buyer
Trent Wooden Garage Inc. Barn Doors
good sturdy and nice looking garage reckon it will last for years quite straightforward to erect would recommend you read and re-read instructions and work out what applies to your garage some of the drawings could be a little clearer, watch the u-tube video,s and you will end up with a garage you are very pleased with
Mr Tampin - Jun 01, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M
Verified buyer
Jasmine Pergola
Delivery on schedule. Good quality product and easy to assemble.
Marvin Parrish - Apr 18, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
D
Verified buyer
Jasmine Pergola
Absolutely ace service from ordering to delivery thanks
D Jones - Apr 11, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
J
Verified buyer
Jasmine Pergola
Absolutely marvellous Very quick to get items Will use you over and over again
J Macklin - Mar 08, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
1
0
N
Verified buyer
Brenin Arbour
Easy to place an order, able to discuss details in order to make right choice, deliver on time and product was easy to erect. Arbour was good value for the price.
N Jennings - Apr 18, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
1
0
G
Verified buyer
Gerlinde Corner Arbour
Excellent service throughout. I bought two Gerlinde arbours which were delivered on time with no problems. All items were complete with good, easy to follow instruction. The quality of the arbours is excellent and a great addition to the garden of my new-build bungalow. I would certainly recommend Dunster House to anyone thinking of buying garden buildings.
Gerry Woodhouse - Apr 12, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
1
0
R
Verified buyer
Gerlinde Corner Arbour
Ordering payment delivery and support excellent. The product is very well made and construction details are easy to follow .Good Job Thanks
Ray Jarmain - Mar 22, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
1
0
F
Verified buyer
Artemis Chunky Gazebo
I bought a large Gazebo from Dunster House. It arrived on time and we had it built by 2 workers we trust. They said that it was top quality, everything fits just right and it was a pleasure to build. They even said it was the best Gazebo they have ever built. I agree with them. It is absolutely fantastic and looks fabulous in our garden. I can highly recommend Dunster House!
Flora Irene Hafner - Jun 20, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
R
Verified buyer
Phoenix Chunky Corner Gazebo
From start to finish the service was excellent; sales team and communications when I first brought the gazebo was great. Day of delivery again was excellent Michelle the driver was brillant, very helpful when unloading. All round an excellent service. Thanks Rick
Rick Ogle-Wellbourn - Jun 20, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
A
Verified buyer
Unicorn Chunky Corner Gazebo
Both the sales team and the chaps who delivered were excellent - and our gazebo and arch look great!
Amanda B - Jun 19, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
S
Verified buyer
x3 Glamping Pods
We have two on our camp site Mill Park Touring Site in north devon and hope to buy another three this year, they are great my customers love them and come back year after year Each one as paid for its self in one year,10 out of 10 Thank duster house
Steve Hill - Feb 06, 2013
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
1
0
J
Verified buyer
Composting WPC Toilet MKI
Our purchase was complicated by payment coming from a charitable grant. This was handled brilliantly and patiently by Andrew. Faultless service.
Jane Filby - Mar 09, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
D
Verified buyer
Composting Timber Toilet
Arrived at time promised and it took 4 people to lift the packages off the lorry. We had an experienced carpenter/handyman assemble the toilet for us and in his view it is not a job for the ordinary DIY man. We would have struggled to build it ourselves. Unless you have similar skills I would opt for Dunster to build it for you. Good quality finish and a sturdy building when built. Roofing felt recommended to waterproof the roof.
D Baker - Nov 01, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
3
0
M
Verified buyer
Composting WPC Toilet MKI
It's fantastic very professional you designed & made Bit tricky to assemble at first. We've not connected solar yet. It's nicely seated in france on our lake Thank you
Mags Swaine - Sep 28, 2016
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
3
3
M
Verified buyer
Side Stores
Very helpful staff and flexible on delivery date. Thanks guys.
Michael David - Jun 19, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
D
Verified buyer
Cabin Corner Bar
Our outside bar is fabulous. It did take us the best part of five hours to assemble but we are two ladies of almost 70 years old. If we can do it anybody can.
Deborah . - Jun 05, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
K
Verified buyer
Babyseat (Long)
Glitch turned into a blessing. Unable to complete transaction on line, which turned out to be a blessing, phoned and had very helpful sales assistant who explained need to measure climbing frame to decide which of two swings was the one needed. Sorted and order delivered within a week
Kerry Holden - Jun 05, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M
Verified buyer
Pennines Full Picket Fence
As advertised, delivered on time. Thanks
Martin Amery - Apr 24, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
1
0
G
Verified buyer
Pennines Full Picket Fence
Excellent service great
George Smyth - Feb 28, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
1
0
T
Verified buyer
Pennines Full Picket Fence
First class products, delivered on time
Tony . - Dec 03, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
1
0
R
Verified buyer
Severn INSULATED Log Cabin
Bought an insulated log cabin from Dunster and am very happy with the purchase! All the bits were present and accounted for and fitted together perfectly. I now have a lovely insulated log cabin for a gym/home cinema/man cave :) Thanks!
R Flood - May 31, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
S
Verified buyer
Lantera INSULATED Log Cabin
Great service, products are reasonably priced, turned up on time, love my new cabin!
S Burr - May 29, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
D
Verified buyer
Carsare INSULATED Log Cabin
Good quality, Warmalogs work well, stylish and reasonably priced.
David Paul Mounfield - May 29, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
D
Verified buyer
Log Store
Good communication. Very helpful. on time with delivery.
David M - Jun 19, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
P
Verified buyer
Log Store
Swift service and good product.
Penny Capps - Jun 19, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
A
Verified buyer
Log Store
Wood store ordered direct from supplier. Easy to order, helpful customer service, product good quality, easy to assemble( though took a bit longer than stated)
A Poyton - Jun 10, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
I
Verified buyer
Spiel Wagon
Delivery was prompt and convenient. Quality of the gypsy caravan kit very high. Easily built by one person with drill, electric screwdriver and a couple of clamps.
Ian Campbell - Apr 10, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
1
0
L
Verified buyer
Spiel Wagon
Excellent product and very quick delivery.
Linda Neno - Apr 06, 2016
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M
Verified buyer
Spiel Wagon
After looking at many children's Shepherds Huts I decided to buy from Dunster House and I'm so pleased I did. The lady on the telephone when I ordered was brilliant. It arrived the following week and the two men delivering were very helpful and organised. The easy to follow instructions made it a pleasure to put together. I managed the majority on my own with a little "help" from my husband. I would definitely recommend Dunster House as I found them to be very professional every step of the way.
Mandy Lindley - Sep 29, 2015
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Dunster House reply
Dear Mandy. Thank you for your review and beautiful photos.
Subscribe to our Newsletter!
Subscribe to
our Newsletter!
back to top black banner