Contact us
Visit us
Email us
Brochures
Customer login
Your basket
Saved products
Dunster House Ltd.
Incorporated. 1994
Search results
Lines re-open tomorrow at 8:30AM
  • Christmas Delivery
  • Price Match Promise
Case Studies & Customer Reviews
Overall product rating:
View selected products:
Log Cabins
Summerhouses
Garden Offices
Climbing Frames
Greenhouses
Sheds & Storage
Garages
Gazebos
Outdoor living
Humanitarian
Extras
Log Store
Case Studies
P
Verified buyer
Carsare Grande Log Cabin W6.5m x D4.5m
Great company, very professional and good solid cabin
Paula Hennings - Dec 10, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
S
Verified buyer
Severn Log Cabin W5.0m x D4.0m
Sales staff good knowledge , Delivery driver very good Very satisfied
S Latter - Dec 10, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
P
Verified buyer
Modetro Log Cabin W5.5m x D3.5m
No complaints at all great product no problems I stored my cabin for quite some time before fitting probably wouldn’t recommend this as it can cause some logs to warp But this was decision Would definitely recommend dunster
Philip Gaga - Dec 10, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
S
Verified buyer
Valiant 350 Summerhouse W3.5m x D2.5m
Excellent value for money excellent customer service
S Norman - Dec 11, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
C
Verified buyer
Vantage 300 Summerhouse W3.0m x D2.6m
Great product, delivered quickly and at a good price. We also found the customer services very helpful in answering some follow up questions. The summerhouse is now completed and we are very happy with it!
Christina Skeats - Dec 05, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
P
Verified buyer
Vantage 250 Summerhouse W2.5m x D2.1m
Purchased the 2.5 hexagonal summer house with green shingle and cream paint. Arrived well packed at time stated. We managed to store it in the garage until ready to build. It was built in less than a day by two people.It was a bit fiddly to get roof panels fitting well and a third person was needed at times. The shingles, although straight forward, were very time consuming to cut accurately.They took at least twice as long as the erection of the building!! It is now in place with one coat of paint and although not finished inside, we have already had several cups of tea making the most of the winter sunshine. One piece of advice would be to paint the areas of hinges, latches and handles as they are not easy once assembled. Love it and look forward to using it whenever possible.
Patricia Evans - Nov 28, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
R
Verified buyer
Medio W2.2m x D2.8m
Good quality product. Easy to follow instructions. You must read them first however. Definitely a two man build,Third is helpful when fitting large roof panels. You will need good DIY skills ideally one of you to have a building/joinery experience.
R Myatt - Oct 09, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
V
Verified buyer
Piccolo W2.2m x D2.2m
A fantastic product with easy to follow instructions. It's been a great addition to the garden and I look forward to writing inside come christmas.
Victoria Warner - Oct 25, 2016
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
G
Verified buyer
BalconyFort Searcher W4.7m x D3.8m
Very easy purchase, very helpful on the phone and great website. Looking forward to it arriving so the children can enjoy! Thoroughly recommend based upon experience so far.
Geoff Bond - Dec 11, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
N
Verified buyer
SquirrelFort Climbing Frame W4.1m x D3.3m
Best present ever!
Natalie Parr - Dec 10, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
G
Verified buyer
BalconyFort Searcher W4.7m x D3.8m
Excellent service from sales to delivery team...... Wish you had a trusted construction option!
G Remfry - Dec 10, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
D
Verified buyer
Anya 3-Sided Pent Shed - Left Hand Facing W1.2m x D2.4m
Good quality as described and delivered on time.
David . - Dec 11, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
R
Verified buyer
Ariane Bike Shed W2.1m x D1.0m
All I would say is wrapped up with far to much wrapping [plastic] well made and designed good quality materials apart from the felt ripped in a couple of places
R Drewett - Dec 10, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
C
Verified buyer
Birgi Pressure Treated Shed W2.44m x D4.2m
The shed was delivered on time and in a very professional manner by two very pleasand gents. The shed went together perfectly! Clear instructions and helpful videos for shed construction helped to iron out any areas of doubt in how things went together. It really was easy to follow. Highly recommended.
Chris Anderson - Dec 10, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
J
Verified buyer
Trent Lo-Roof Wooden Garage W3.05m x D5.5m
Great value building. Easy to assemble, I couldn’t find another building to match this for size or price. My 2nd purchase from Dunster House. Thoroughly recommend their buildings.
J Hay - Dec 07, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
A
Verified buyer
Trent Lo-Roof Wooden Garage W3.05m x D5.5m
Very good service and helpful
Adrian . - Oct 11, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
1
0
T
Verified buyer
Trent Lo-Roof Wooden Garage W3.97m x D5.5m
Customer service really helpful. Sales staff not pushy, very helpful and actually saved me £1500 on my purchase. Bought a large garage and a huge log cabin with extension. Delivery guys were amazing, friendly, helpful and bloody hard working. The cabin and garage themselves were quite straight forward to build. Can be done with 2 people. Obviously second building went up easier than first. Top tip, have everything ready in right area. Watch the video us on you tube. Bloody marvellous product and couldn't recommend enough.
T Florey - Oct 10, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M
Verified buyer
Gerlinde Corner Arbour W2.30m x D2.30m
Delighted with arbour. Easy to erect for DIY amateur, fit together perfectly. Makes lovely seating area with picture window to back of garden.
Margaret Wilson - Aug 25, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M
Verified buyer
Gerlinde Corner Arbour W2.30m x D2.30m
Looks stunning in my garden making a picture window. Very easy to erect fit together perfectly. Very pleased with service.
Margaret Wilson - Aug 24, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
j
Verified buyer
Centaur Chunky Corner Gazebo W3.2m x D3.2m
Really good product - I did need help to put it together. All the parts were there and it fitted perfectly. It feels like a good quality accessories were used
john bines - Dec 11, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
C
Verified buyer
Atlas Open Gazebo W3.2m x D3.2m
Great product and support, including prompt delivery and help off-loading. Simple assembly and great instructions. Would definitely recommend this company!
C Barnes - Dec 11, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
N
Verified buyer
Erin Gazebo - Open
My builders erected the gazebo. It was a bit tricky around the dome but once up is a splendid addition to our hot tub and garden. The plastic dome makes all the difference as it lets the natural light through.
Nicholas Smith - Dec 10, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
S
Verified buyer
x3 Glamping Pods W3.0m x D3.0m
We have two on our camp site Mill Park Touring Site in north devon and hope to buy another three this year, they are great my customers love them and come back year after year Each one as paid for its self in one year,10 out of 10 Thank duster house
Steve Hill - Feb 06, 2013
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
D
Verified buyer
Composting Timber Toilet
Arrived at time promised and it took 4 people to lift the packages off the lorry. We had an experienced carpenter/handyman assemble the toilet for us and in his view it is not a job for the ordinary DIY man. We would have struggled to build it ourselves. Unless you have similar skills I would opt for Dunster to build it for you. Good quality finish and a sturdy building when built. Roofing felt recommended to waterproof the roof.
D Baker - Nov 01, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M
Verified buyer
Composting WPC Toilet MKI
It's fantastic very professional you designed & made Bit tricky to assemble at first. We've not connected solar yet. It's nicely seated in france on our lake Thank you
Mags Swaine - Sep 28, 2016
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
E
Verified buyer
Cabin Corner Bar
To anyone who is thinking of using Dunster house ltd you will not have a better experience of helping staff and 1st class coustemer service I would recommend this company to you all out there 5 stars is not enough thank you very much and merry Xmas to you all E W Dinnes
Eric Dinnes - Dec 10, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
T
Verified buyer
Low Top Log Bar
Excellent product, easy assembly and great fast service and delivery. Strong material which I was able to nail items to in order to fit in with the aesthetic of my home bar (LED lights, tin plate signs) Of course the wood will need varnishing if you wish to give it that extra protection against a spilt drink etc.... An excellent product and have recommended and would use again
T C - Dec 07, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
I
Verified buyer
Low Top Log Bar
great product at a great price and easy to put together
Ian . - Nov 21, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
B
Verified buyer
Swazi Thatched Gazebo W3.3m x D3.3m
Very pleased with Gazebo, sturdy robust, and very good quality. Installation instructions coupled with additional helpful hints from delivery driver quite straight forward as long as marking out is accurate and site is level. Friends and family suitably impressed would certainly recommend.
Brian Ellis - Jul 03, 2014
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
b
Verified buyer
Swazi Thatched Gazebo W3.3m x D3.3m
Very pleased with Gazebo, sturdy robust, and very good quality. Installation instructions coupled with additional helpful hints from delivery driver quite straight forward as long as marking out is accurate and site is level. Friends and family suitably impressed would certainly recommend
brian Ellis - Oct 16, 2013
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
T
Verified buyer
Pennines Full Picket Fence
First class products, delivered on time
Tony . - Dec 03, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
D
Verified buyer
Pennines Half Picket Fence
Easy order process, good value and simple pickup.
David . - Nov 13, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
R
Verified buyer
Pennines Full Picket Fence
Excellent service on the phone and product really very smart Thank you
Rosemary Shaw - Nov 12, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
S
Verified buyer
Carsare INSULATED Log Cabin W3.8m x D2.8m
Fantastic product; fantastic service.
Susan Davison - Dec 10, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
t
Verified buyer
Severn INSULATED Log Cabin W4.8m x D3.0m
I bought a 5 by 3m fully insulated cabin from dunster house earlier this year. I was very happy with the delivery, the driver was very helpful. The quality of the cabin is excellent.
tracy . - Dec 10, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
C
Verified buyer
Modetro INSULATED Log Cabin W4.8m x D3.8m
My Warmalog Modetro had proved to be brilliant! It arrived as expected and 3 of us erected it on an adjustable framework base. All parts fitted together with no major setbacks. 4 months after delivery there have been no problems. I use it as a teaching room ( clarinet and saxophone) and office/rehearsal space. It warms up quickly and retains its heat in this cold weather. No complaints from the neighbours as it's pretty sound proof.
Christopher . - Dec 10, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
P
Verified buyer
Log Store W1.84m x D0.93m
We ordered a wood store in 2017 and it is brilliant and keeps our wood pile beautifully dry.
P Richards - Dec 10, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M
Verified buyer
Log Store W1.84m x D0.93m
Excellent quality, substantial product. Delivery took slightly longer than expected but maybe due to time of year.
Mark Byron - Dec 05, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
N
Verified buyer
Log Store W1.84m x D0.93m
Can't fault them. Very good price. Delivery was on time with a phone call beforehand to arrange. Although you can track your delivery you do not know your delivery slot on the day so it means if they are anywhere near you on the delivery tracking you'll have to wait in, but this is not a criticism, it's just how it works. 2 delivery guys who were polite and helpful. We purchased a Log store which generally assembled fine although with any external wood product you have to be prepared for shrinkage/expansion so sometimes sliding bolts through holes etc requires a little more force that you you require say on an Ikea flat pack. So I would say you need to be reasonably competent with hammer, screwdriver, drill etc, and obviously own or borrow such items.
Nick Buxton - Nov 23, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
L
Verified buyer
Spiel Wagon W1.1m x D2.9m
Excellent product and very quick delivery.
Linda Neno - Apr 06, 2016
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M
Verified buyer
Spiel Wagon W1.1m x D2.9m
After looking at many children's Shepherds Huts I decided to buy from Dunster House and I'm so pleased I did. The lady on the telephone when I ordered was brilliant. It arrived the following week and the two men delivering were very helpful and organised. The easy to follow instructions made it a pleasure to put together. I managed the majority on my own with a little "help" from my husband. I would definitely recommend Dunster House as I found them to be very professional every step of the way.
Mandy Lindley - Sep 29, 2015
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Dunster House reply
Dear Mandy. Thank you for your review and beautiful photos.
P
Verified buyer
Spiel Wagon W1.1m x D2.9m
I am really delighted with the caravan. Firstly you were so helpful with delivery when I gave you a tight deadline so that I would have it for a birthday. I found the assembly simple to follow with clear illustrations. I found that having a bit of help building the chassis was a benefit but thereafter it was a one man job. The grandchildren love it
P Chadwyck-Healey - Jun 12, 2015
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Subscribe to our Newsletter!
Subscribe to
our Newsletter!