Contact us
Visit us
Email us
Brochures
Customer login
Your basket
Saved products
Dunster House Ltd.
Incorporated. 1994
Search results
Lines open until 8:00PM
  • Anniversary Offers
  • Price Match Promise
  • Anniversary Offers
  • Price Match Promise
Case Studies & Customer Reviews
Overall product rating:
View selected products:
Log Cabins
Summerhouses
Garden Offices
Climbing Frames
Greenhouses
Sheds & Storage
Garages
Gazebos
Outdoor living
Eco Toilet
Extras
Log Store
Case Studies
F
Verified buyer
Carsare Log Cabin
Product is great value, easy to assemble. The delivery guys were great and very helpful and all members of the team that I spoke to couldn’t have been more helpful. No hesitation in recommending Dunster House.
Fiona . - Apr 18, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
A
Verified buyer
Avon Log Cabin
All round good experience
A Pope - Apr 18, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
G
Verified buyer
Rhine Log Cabin
Great value. Delivery on time and easily tracked. We bought the Rhine which just needed treating after it was erected.
Glen . - Apr 18, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M
Verified buyer
Vantage 190 Summerhouse
We have a small, north facing garden. We always wanted a conservatory but had no space to build one. My wife thought a small Summer house might be an alternative. After scanning various options on line and also shopping around locally, we thought the Dunster House web site and range of products looked attractive, so went down to Warminster to check them out. The Vantage 190 model looked good at a reasonable price and the staff were very helpful, so we ordered one. It was duly delivered on time (excellent delivery tracking system). Although 78 years old, I had no trouble helping the driver unload. Everything checked out and the following day, with help from a friend, it was erected. The instructions were excellent and we encountered no problems. The day after, I painted it and the day after that, I covered the roof. The quality of all the fittings was excellent. The doors and windows are all glazed with single sheets of safety glass, with the decorative glazing bars fitted over. The roofing felt, paint (to our chosen colour) and screws were all supplied at a generous quantity with no shortages. There was even a spare glazing bar. All in all we are very pleased with our purchase and would recommend it to anyone. We look forward to choosing a couple of comfortable chairs and having a restful Summer.
Mr Bryan Webster - Apr 18, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
B
Verified buyer
Valiant 350 Summerhouse
Very good experience from start to finish. A nice looking summer house so pleased with it.
B. Lambert - Apr 17, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
B
Verified buyer
Vantage 300 Summerhouse
Delivery of summer house as scheduled. No problem with offloading and stacking where requested within the 50 metres of the road Delivery men efficient and covered the stacked items before departure. No adverse comments at all
Bryan Frost - Apr 17, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
R
Verified buyer
Titania Garden Office
The research and buying of my garden office has taken some time, Dunster House contacted me after I had placed my order to inform me the cost of the office had come down and they kindly matched the reduced price and refunded me the difference. The delivery men were polite and professional, tracking the delivery vehicle made the delivery process stress free, I accidently broke the glass in the double glazing unit and Dunster amazingly replaced it free of charge, absolutely first class customer service, Thank you Dunster House.
R Reeder - Mar 26, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
1
0
R
Verified buyer
Helena Garden Office - Right
Great product (Helena Garden Office). Great service, friendly and helpful at all times.
Russell . - Mar 26, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
1
0
J
Verified buyer
Lienne Garden Office MKIV - Right
Helped through every step of the ordering process and updated about delivery. Excellent service and helpful staff - product is perfect exactly what we hoped for and looks amazing in our garden.
Julie Watkins - Mar 25, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
L
Verified buyer
FortPlus Epic Climbing Frame
Excellent quality product which my boys will love for years to come
L Mckellar - Apr 18, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
B
Verified buyer
BalconyFort Searcher Climbing Frame
Excellent service, struggled paying online but called up and sorted the same order no problem. Quality brilliant, follow instructions carefully though and in the right order!!! Kids are delighted. Money well spent.
Busy Mum - Apr 17, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
C
Verified buyer
SquirrelFort Climbing Frame
Excellent product, great company to deal with. Good communication throughout and delivered when they said they would. I was a little surprised at how small the frame looked when they delivered it in pieces, however once built it is exactly as described.
Craig . - Apr 17, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
C
Verified buyer
Adam II Pressure Treated Shed
Brilliant service so simple order process delivery total hassle free guys couldn’t help more to place goods exactly where I wanted them However, there is a but - the delivery tracker is Pants!
C Carroll - Apr 18, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
A
Verified buyer
Ariane Heavy Duty Bike Shed/ Mower Storage
Great service
Alyson . - Apr 17, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
P
Verified buyer
Taarmo Heavy Duty Log Shed
Amazing product
Pete Walker - Apr 17, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M
Verified buyer
Zeus Lean to Carport
5m car port Easy to put together following instructions, great customer service from start to finish.
Mrs Mandy Pearce - Apr 17, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
P
Verified buyer
Trent Lo-Roof Wooden Garage Inc. Barn Doors
Great advice/guidance, seamless order and delivery processes. Assembly instructions were simply to follow and I assembled in the timeframe suggested. Great solution and specification that was well priced. Great experience and project - thanks Dunster
Phil Ballard - Apr 11, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
G
Verified buyer
Hercules Single Wooden Garage Inc. Barn Doors
Excellent from start to finish, highly recommended.
G Field - Mar 26, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M
Verified buyer
Jasmine Pergola
Delivery on schedule. Good quality product and easy to assemble.
Marvin Parrish - Apr 18, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
D
Verified buyer
Jasmine Pergola
Absolutely ace service from ordering to delivery thanks
D Jones - Apr 11, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
J
Verified buyer
Jasmine Pergola
Absolutely marvellous Very quick to get items Will use you over and over again
J Macklin - Mar 08, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
N
Verified buyer
Brenin Arbour
Easy to place an order, able to discuss details in order to make right choice, deliver on time and product was easy to erect. Arbour was good value for the price.
N Jennings - Apr 18, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
G
Verified buyer
Gerlinde Corner Arbour
Excellent service throughout. I bought two Gerlinde arbours which were delivered on time with no problems. All items were complete with good, easy to follow instruction. The quality of the arbours is excellent and a great addition to the garden of my new-build bungalow. I would certainly recommend Dunster House to anyone thinking of buying garden buildings.
Gerry Woodhouse - Apr 12, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
R
Verified buyer
Gerlinde Corner Arbour
Ordering payment delivery and support excellent. The product is very well made and construction details are easy to follow .Good Job Thanks
Ray Jarmain - Mar 22, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
D
Verified buyer
Samir Venetian Pavilion
The gazebo is an excellent product with easy to understand assembly instructions. The company were helpful and a pleasure to deal with. The delivery was on time and the delivery staff were friendly and very obliging. I would definitely recommend Dunster House to a friend.
D Fearnley - Apr 17, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M
Verified buyer
Utopia 430 Gazebo
Excellent service and product. This is our third purchase and every one has been perfect.
Mrs Julie Ward - Apr 17, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
S
Verified buyer
Atlas Open Gazebo
Great service, quality & delivered before time
S Felstead - Apr 17, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
S
Verified buyer
x3 Glamping Pods
We have two on our camp site Mill Park Touring Site in north devon and hope to buy another three this year, they are great my customers love them and come back year after year Each one as paid for its self in one year,10 out of 10 Thank duster house
Steve Hill - Feb 06, 2013
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
1
0
J
Verified buyer
Composting WPC Toilet MKI
Our purchase was complicated by payment coming from a charitable grant. This was handled brilliantly and patiently by Andrew. Faultless service.
Jane Filby - Mar 09, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
D
Verified buyer
Composting Timber Toilet
Arrived at time promised and it took 4 people to lift the packages off the lorry. We had an experienced carpenter/handyman assemble the toilet for us and in his view it is not a job for the ordinary DIY man. We would have struggled to build it ourselves. Unless you have similar skills I would opt for Dunster to build it for you. Good quality finish and a sturdy building when built. Roofing felt recommended to waterproof the roof.
D Baker - Nov 01, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
3
0
M
Verified buyer
Composting WPC Toilet MKI
It's fantastic very professional you designed & made Bit tricky to assemble at first. We've not connected solar yet. It's nicely seated in france on our lake Thank you
Mags Swaine - Sep 28, 2016
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
3
3
W
Verified buyer
Low Top Log Bar
Excellent service and very quick delivery but have not yet built the product up will comment later regarding quality
Wendy . - Jan 16, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M
Verified buyer
Low Top Log Bar
Very good company with an excellent range of products priced competitively. Our log cabin is wonderful and our bar. We would definitely recommend them.
Melanie Allen - Jan 09, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
G
Verified buyer
Cabin Corner Bar
Very pleased. With item easy to erect managed on my own without any problems
Gordon Marlow - Jan 09, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
J
Verified buyer
Akira Canopy Gazebo
Great product and excellent service Very easy to install The only complaint would be that some of the fasteners on the curtains are the wrong way round And the top of the curtains requires additional fastening as they blow open a little at the top but I will see in some extra fasteners I would not hesitate to recommend
Jenny Sullivan - Sep 13, 2016
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
G
Verified buyer
Pennines Full Picket Fence
Excellent service great
George Smyth - Feb 28, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
T
Verified buyer
Pennines Full Picket Fence
First class products, delivered on time
Tony . - Dec 03, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
D
Verified buyer
Pennines Half Picket Fence
Easy order process, good value and simple pickup.
David . - Nov 13, 2018
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
S
Verified buyer
Bunnery
Recently adopted two rabbits (Netherlands dwarfs) and the adoption criteria was very strict, upon viewing the bunnery the organisation was trilled to bits with it. I was looking for something longer lasting and safe for them. This fits the bill. Very easy to construct, fantastic design, my rabbits love the steps, think it is a game! They have plenty of room and lots of space. This is easy to clean with wipe down surfaces., Well worth the money. Hopefully I can enjoy my rabbits for years to come in this wonderful hutch. Highly recommended.
Steph Cooper - Mar 28, 2017
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M
Verified buyer
Rhine INSULATED Log Cabin
Absolutely fantastic company and product. From start to finish Dunster House were amazing! Can’t recommend them enough!
Mr Playford - Apr 10, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M
Verified buyer
Severn INSULATED Log Cabin
Great product. Very easy to self build and excellent quality.
Mr John Lafferty - Mar 22, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
C
Verified buyer
Rhine INSULATED Log Cabin
Easy to install, and a great warm cabin and at a good price
C Hall - Mar 11, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
J
Verified buyer
Log Store
Great Service and Product.
John . - Apr 17, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
C
Verified buyer
Log Store
Very pleased with everything to do with my order.The log store that I have purchased fitted together very easily ,& looks very substantial.If I needed anything else I would not hesitate to go through Dunster House
Carol Kemp - Apr 12, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M
Verified buyer
Log Store
Log store - Excellent quality product - prompt delivery on date arranged - big enough to hold good quantity of logs but also compact enough to live comfortably along short wall of old cottage - only comment would be please mark the pieces (for fitting together) - very happy customer all round!
Mrs Penny Kealey - Apr 10, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
I
Verified buyer
Spiel Wagon
Delivery was prompt and convenient. Quality of the gypsy caravan kit very high. Easily built by one person with drill, electric screwdriver and a couple of clamps.
Ian Campbell - Apr 10, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
L
Verified buyer
Spiel Wagon
Excellent product and very quick delivery.
Linda Neno - Apr 06, 2016
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
M
Verified buyer
Spiel Wagon
After looking at many children's Shepherds Huts I decided to buy from Dunster House and I'm so pleased I did. The lady on the telephone when I ordered was brilliant. It arrived the following week and the two men delivering were very helpful and organised. The easy to follow instructions made it a pleasure to put together. I managed the majority on my own with a little "help" from my husband. I would definitely recommend Dunster House as I found them to be very professional every step of the way.
Mandy Lindley - Sep 29, 2015
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Dunster House reply
Dear Mandy. Thank you for your review and beautiful photos.
B
Verified buyer
Triple Wheelie Bin Store
Super fast delivery, great product.
Brett Brewin - Apr 17, 2019
Continue Shopping
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Subscribe to our Newsletter!
Subscribe to
our Newsletter!